Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
White Topaz Vintage Emerald-Cut Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
White Topaz Vintage Emerald-Cut Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Capturing sparkle and shine, these vintage inspired drop earrings feature white topaz gemstones set in sterling silver
4,6 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She was very impressed with the choice!
My wife loved them because they are very elegant and classy that she can wear them out when she is dressed up. She said she can also wear them with jeans. They are a modestly priced pair of earrings that look like a million bucks!
Isaac S - 
10/20/2014
share
Lovely
Lovely
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Look of Elegance with out the "Sparkle"
The length and stone cuts were what I had expected. I was disappointed in that the stones were dull and didn't have "sparkle". Knowing they weren't diamonds of course I didn't expect that kind of sparkle. Elegant earrings overall.
Florence - 
06/11/2014
share
Excellent
Lovely. Just what I expected.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
Best earrings ever!!
Perfect length, interesting & beautiful shape!
Pat - 
05/18/2014
share
classy earrings
Although the stones are not expensive, the design is classy and dainty. The regular price is overpriced a little bit.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
Love the design
Love the design of these earrings. They look great with a dress or jeans. Very elegant.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2014
share
Love these earrings.
I love these earrings. This was my first purchase from Blue Nile and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. They are a great length and much prettier than pictured.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2014
share
Wedding Day Earrings
Lovely earrings. Nice weight and length, perfect for a special occasion evening. I plan to wear these for my wedding day. The only way they could have surpassed my expectations would have been to sparkle like diamonds at the topaz price. However, they are just the look I was hoping to achieve and arrived true to the pictures shown online.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2014
share
Perfect for my wedding!
Beautiful! They're simple and elegant. I like that they're light weight as well.
L. - 
03/27/2014
share
She loves these earring !
She loves it !
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
beautiful!
i love this earrings. im wearing it right now. its different from any other ive seen around and its perfect in size, weight and well worth the price.
ANGELICA - 
02/18/2014
share
Beautiful and elegant.
Beautiful and elegant. Exactly what I wanted. Will be wearing them to several important weddings and social functions this year and for years to come.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink