Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Twist Micropavé Diamond Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Infinity Twist Micropavé Diamond Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
This beautiful and delicate wedding ring is formed by two bands of micropavé set diamonds intertwined around one another for an elegant statement.
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Unique Wedding Band
The ring is even more beautiful than the pictures. Dainty and elegant, the perfect combo.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2014
share
Beautiful Infinity Ring
It's simply beautiful. The diamonds are small but the ring is well crafted and really has exceptional "sparkle." My fiancee was thrilled with the ring!
Richard - 
02/11/2014
share
The ring she has been looking for for months.
It has a generous girth but was petite in its presentation. It has a lot of sparkle and my wife was very pleased with its appearance.
Jerry - 
12/06/2013
share
Very attractive unique ring on my new wife's finger. Fine, dainty design complements her fine, slender hand.
JAMES - 
11/03/2013
share
Perfect!
I looked at this band for months before I ordered it. I wanted something different and unique to go with my classic engagement ring and it really enhances my 1 carat solitare perfectly! I'm SO glad I ordered it! It's very sparkly and it is such a great value and price for what you're getting.
Lauren - 
10/10/2013
share
Such a beautiful a ring. I am extremely happy to have chosen this as my 10 yr wedding annv band after months of searching! I get tons of compliments all the time.
NICOLE - 
09/19/2013
share
She praises this choice!
Beautiful ring...the wife absolutely loves it! Could not have made a better choice!
MARC - 
08/16/2013
share
Perfect ring
Very elegant, classy, and delicate ring. I ordered this ring for my wedding band and it definitely met my expectations. It matched my engagement ring perfectly. I had tried on a similar ring at a local jewelry store but was it was very bulky and way too big for my small finger...I wear a size 4, so the ring can't be too bulky. When I ordered this ring and tried it on, it not only fit perfectly but it was very sparkly and beautiful. As I mentioned, the ring goes perfectly with my diamond; however, it looks spectacular worn alone!!!! I cannot be happier with this ring. It is the perfect band!!
Anonymous - 
07/20/2013
share
Can't wait for Wedding until she can wear it
The wedding ring looks perfect next to the engagement ring, a definite unique look. Very classy and blingy but not to the obnoxious degree.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2013
share
She loves the ring and people comment all the time.
Great ring that draws lots of praise when people see it.
Darrell - 
06/13/2013
share
Definitely worth it
I bought this in a hurry because my wedding is in a week. I loved the infinity design and it came in a size that fit me perfectly.
Rhea - 
02/26/2013
share
Lots of sparkle!
My wife loves this ring. It has a lot of sparkle considering the use of smaller diamond chips. Other diamond retailers typically use lower quality diamonds for smaller stones but Blue Nile chose diamonds with lots of color and light. We are anxious to purchase the matching engagement ring. Having looked at other mall jewelry chains, we are very impressed with the quality of diamonds sold by Blue Nile and will continue to be customers!
Thomas S - 
12/28/2012
share
My wife loves her new ring!
The ring and diamonds were of great quality. It really sparkles.
Toliver - 
08/20/2012
share
Very great layout. Plenty of "bling"
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
Perfect Unique Ring
Truly a different and unique ring, just what we were looking for. Though the diamonds are small the many clusters are dazzling and sparkle under almost any light condition. This purchase was an exceptional value.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink