Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Milgrain Marquise and Dot Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Milgrain Marquise and Dot Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
This elegant diamond wedding ring has a beautfiully vintage appeal with its alternating round and marquise shaped motif.
4,8 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect stackable ring
I bought this as a birthstone ring for my first child so I intend on stacking multiple rings on the same finger. This ring so beautiful and perfect for what I needed. If you plan on wearing it alone, you will probably think it is too thin but it's great for stacking. Very happy! I also needed to get a larger size and it was really easy with blue nile.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2014
share
Great Ring!
I purchased the heirloom diamond wedding ring to go with her cushion cut diamond halo engagement ring I also purchased from Blue Nile. Both look awesome and they go really well together. She is a huge fan of mismatched rings and couldn't be happier with how they look together.
Michael J. - 
05/30/2014
share
I am beyond happy with my bluenile orders. My beautiful wife now has a beautiful set of rings.
MICHAEL - 
05/29/2014
share
The ring is beautiful with its elegant details. It is a little thinner then expected but definitely happy with my purchase.
Denise - 
05/16/2014
share
love it!
gorgeous, unique ring! it's very thin but has a ton of sparkle, which is exactly what I wanted. It complements my simple engagement ring setting beautifully! looked for something similar from my local jeweler but couldn't find anything that compared in appearance or that was comparably priced.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2014
share
She loved the ring
She loved it and so has her friends
Joey - 
04/01/2014
share
I get so many compliments on this setting and it looks fabulous with the Heirloom engagement ring. Really sparkles!
Amanda - 
03/19/2014
share
The ring was absolutely gorgeous!
This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It was exactly what I wanted and was even more beautiful than I expected. It was shipped very quickly which was nice since it was a gift. I couldn't find anything close to it in any of the jewelry stores in my area so thank you for offering it on your website. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again as it was a very pleasant, easy process.
JANE - 
02/19/2014
share
Beautiful
Very delicate and feminine looking, but sturdy. Love the look.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2014
share
In love with this!
I love this ring! I am a size 5 and a 1/2 and this ring went well with my engagement ring. I am not a fan of matching wedding ring sets so I chose this wedding band. It is beautiful, unique,classy and wearable. I found a coupon for $100 of $750 but honestly I would have bought it for double that price. (This ring has small diamonds so if you are looking for a wedding band with big diamonds, look for another ring.)
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
Perfect!!
Beautiful wedding band!! My engagement ring is from Blue Nile so I didn't hesitate to get my band there as well. Matches perfectly with my trio pave engagement ring setting!
Anonymous - 
11/05/2013
share
Love
I bought this ring for one of my wedding bands. I instantly fell in love! It so beautiful and delicate. It's perfect...it look amazing just by itself or with my engagement ring! I love it so much I might buy two :)
Anonymous - 
08/25/2013
share
AMAZING
I have a princess cut solitare that is placed on a petite pave cathedral band and the two go together so well even though they are not meant for each other. I absolutely love them together. Ring looks better on someone with smaller fingers.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Beautiful ring, it fits with the Heirloom Engagement ring perfectly. My new wife loves it. She has small fingers so it looks great.
Scott - 
01/27/2013
share
beautiful ring! will not disappoint...
This is such a beautiful ring! You will not be disappointed. The pictures are pretty accurate but since there is no actual photo you can't tell the exceptional quality of stones they use and how much it sparkles!
CELINA - 
12/05/2012
share
Perfect pair with a solitaire...
I have a solitaire wedding band and I really wanted something unique to make it stand out. This ring does just that! It pairs so nicely with the solitaire. My fiance was very skeptical with buying from somewhere without being able to try on the ring, but it is perfect!
Ashleigh - 
10/04/2012
share
Beautiful antique style ring
I absolutely love this ring. I love it's antique style and intricate details. It was more beautiful in person than in the pictures. Unfortunately I had to return it because it didn't match my engagement ring. However, I will say it looks great on its own.
Marimily - 
09/29/2012
share
Beautiful.....But Small!
The ring was exceptional....BUT, and it's a big but, the ring is much smaller than one might think. My fiance loved it, and had the hardest time sending it back. If you're getting it for your fiance, she MUST have tiny hands for this to work....literally tiny hand. It's a beautiful ring, amazing quality, but on the small size. It just didn't pair well with her engagement ring. Sadly.
Jason - 
08/10/2012
share
Great inexpensive alternative to similar products
After finding a Tacori wedding ring that I loved at a nearby store priced at nearly $2000, I went looking for something similar at a more reasonable price. While this ring didn't look exactly like the one I was looking for in the photograph, when it arrived (promptly and without any hassle), it was just as I'd hoped-- very dainty but of high quality, and with just enough of a delicate sparkle. It complements my flashier engagement ring perfectly, and also looks great on its own. Very pleased with this purchased, and relative value for the money.
Maki - 
07/30/2012
share
beautiful
The shape of this ring is gorgeous and just what my fiance wanted. The ring is delicate and quite small, but that was something my fiance was looking for.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2012
share
Dazzling, dainty ring!
I am very pleased with the quality of this ring. It is dainty, yet the design lends brilliance to the small karat size. It is eye-catching as a wedding band next to a marquis/baguette set engagement ring. I do think it is a bit overpriced.
Ceteria - 
05/22/2012
share
Just right
As stunning as larger, bolder diamonds may be, they would not be, "me." This is simple, sparkly, feminine -- just right!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
Perfect Feminine Antique Style Ring
I have an antique style engagement ring that my husband bought from a jewelry store that went out of business. We have been searching forever for a band that matches. This one matches perfectly! I have already received several compliments.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Love it!
I love this wedding band. Can't wait to wear it!
Anonymous - 
01/01/2012
share
so many compliments!
I replaced my solid wedding band with this diamond ring and didn't tell anyone. The diamonds catch everyone's attention and they ask to see it all the time! Small diamonds but extremely eye-catching and so many compliments!
ruthann - 
12/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink