Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any white gold engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4,4 out of 5 (86 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  86 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (86 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It was a very beautiful ring and a great quality. However, it wasn't quite the match we were looking for. Luckily, the return/exchange process was easy with Blue Nile and we were able to replace it with a better match to the engagement ring.
Paul - 
12/31/2013
share
Simple ring and great service.
Ring arrived on time and was exactly what I was looking for. My wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
09/04/2013
share
I was looking for a simple band. I worried, based on the picture, that it would be thicker than desired. however, the close up picture makes it appear larger. It is a very dainty simple band. Beautiful shine and comfortable to wear.
Kimberly - 
08/29/2013
share
Classic and well priced.
Simple, classic and well priced.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
Works for men too!
Bought this for my fiance so that he could have a simple wedding band. It is very slim, but he has slender fingers, so the ring works well. Would not recommend to sausage fingered individuals.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
Looks great
Looks great
Ushasanthi - 
05/09/2013
share
Perfect for what we wanted.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Classically beautiful ring
I was looking for an everyday work ring because my job can be pretty rough on my hands, wearing gloves etc. This ring was it and more! It is so classically beautiful and looks very elegant on my hand. It also looks great stacked with my engagement ring and it's matching wedding band bought previously from Blue Nile.
Heather - 
02/04/2013
share
nice ring
I gave it 4 star because it is nice ring. Only thing was it it was to thin and didn't want fit. Returned and awaiting new thicker band.
MICHAEL - 
01/01/2013
share
Love 18k gold
Beautiful in 18k white gold. Very smooth fit. Excellent buy.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Beautiful, simple ring
The ring arrived quickly and in a discreet package. It is a beautiful complement to the solitaire engagement ring I bought elsewhere.
Ashley - 
08/28/2012
share
It looks great and arrived on time!
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
Perfect ring to match her engagement ring.
Perfect wedding band to match her perfect engagement ring (that I also bought on BlueNile). Great price, fantastic quality.
Shankar - 
07/11/2012
share
Beautiful band matches any engagement ring
Simple. Elegant. Great quality. Goes beautifully with my engagement ring that is a pave band with a halo around the center stone. I was concerned they wouldn't go together, but to my surprise it looks great on my finger! I would also recommend having it engraved for a sweet surprise. The inscription is very small since the ring is only 2mm, but it looks neat & makes it personal. Shipping was also fast. We got it in 2 days even with it being engraved.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
Very Well Pleased!
There was no camparison between the reprensentations of our purchase shown to us on the website and the actual stone and rings. My wife and I were spellbound by the quality and have decided that Blue Nile will always be our first choice for premium jewerly purchases. My wife even recommended Blue Nile to an old college friend.
MarcAnthony - 
04/21/2012
share
It's absolutely perfect!! My fiancee got me the Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold and it matches my wedding ring perfectly!! It's simple and classic -- I would highly recommend it!
Kaitlin - 
03/22/2012
share
Simple and Elegant
Was exactly what we needed for our special day, matches her engagement ring and her style, simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2012
share
Good for a petite hand, but watch the ring sizing...it is very true to size, so measure well. Had to return the first one - too small, but the return process was quick.
Kimberly - 
01/31/2012
share
Exactly what I wanted!
Wanted a wedding band that I could wear 24/7 that wasn't cumbersome. It's very comfortable, simple but timeless.
Renee - 
01/17/2012
share
Very pleased
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
Great customer service. will buy from Blue Nile again.
Anthony N - 
01/12/2012
share
Comfortable, realistic
It's a beautiful, simple ring that is lightweight and comfortable around the finger--the type of ring that can be worn forever!
Katharine - 
11/11/2011
share
Classic just as the name says
Anonymous - 
11/11/2011
share
Exactly what I was looking for.
This ring was exactly what I looking for. I wanted something simple to match the simple setting of my engagement ring. And the price was right. The only minor complaint was that the inscription was tiny. Literally, in 5 years I won't be able to see it. I assume there was a reason it couldn't be any bigger, but I was shocked by how small the font was.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2011
share
Very nice quality and easy to make the decision on because you know they are being fair with you.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2011
share
Fit and finish is exceptional
Fit and finish is exceptional. Wife wanted a simple understated band for travel to mitigate theft risks. Surpassed her expectations-I am happy.
David J - 
04/25/2011
share
I absolutely love this ring. It fits perfectly and it matches with my solitaire diamond engagement ring. It is a very elegant ring...and I am really happy I got this from my significant other...we are getting married this coming up Sunday.
Zubeyir - 
04/11/2011
share
Great simple ring
I loved this ring! The size however was too small so I had to return it....... It was beautiful. Ring seems to run small so size up!
Christopher - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect Wedding Band
We had to purchase a wedding band that was inexpensive due to our wedding happening in less than 30 days. I do plan to upgrade to a pave band after the event, and will most likely preview other rings on Blue Nile's website. The ring arrived in time and was quite beautiful. I will definitely recommend Blue Nile to family and friends.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2010
share
Great Ring
Fits very nice with her engagement ring... Simple & Beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (2mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink