Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k Rose Gold (2mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k Rose Gold (2mm)
Simply designed, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k high polish rose gold with subtly squared sides for interest.
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
As shown, described
Anonymous - 
03/07/2015
share
Beautiful ring, great for mixed metals look
The rose gold color is a very beautiful peachy shade. I had already purchased this band in platinum to go with my platinum engagement ring, but I love rose gold so much I decided to get another one. I love this band! The platinum and rose gold compliment each other beautifully. This is a very simple but elegant ring, I can't wait to wear it!
Elizabeth - 
02/02/2015
share
Would be better to have an all-round smooth look.
Monir - 
01/26/2015
share
Nice, but not as low as I would have liked
The color is beautiful but frankly it's a little thicker than I would like (height, not the 2 mm width -- that part is nice). It doesn't really seem like a "low dome." I also have the classic wedding ring in platinum and that is a much more comfortable shape. I would have gotten that shape in rose gold rather than this one if they had it.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Very pretty ring...
I love this ring! I bought it to go with my new wedding set, but it's beautiful on it's own. Even though it's only 2mm wide, it's a very shiny, substantial ring with great presence. The color is just like the picture online, very peachy pink. BEAUTIFUL.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2015
share
Truly Lovely
This is a simple, yet very beautiful ring. The edges give it interest and the rose gold is such an elegant color.
JENNIFER - 
12/30/2014
share
I sent this ring back because the rose gold is much more bronze than I was hoping for, closer to yellow than pink, I exchanged for the white gold. The ring fit is a little loose, but comfortable, I ordered this in a 6, my normal ring size is 6.25, and found it to be a little loose. The quality of the ring is absolutely stellar.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
You can find a better deal elsewhere!
It's a pretty ring but I should have shopped elsewhere prior to purchasing on BlueNile
Anonymous - 
12/25/2014
share
Great buy. Classic style.
Simple and beautiful. We love it.
TAYLOR - 
12/23/2014
share
Shining
Shining thin ring, very nice on girls
Anonymous - 
12/01/2014
share
I like it.
Alex - 
10/10/2014
share
This ring is so lovely, and fits so well! It is lightweight and comfortable. I got it in rose gold and the color is subtle but distinct.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
Mixed metals, one emotion- infatuation!
Stunning! Beyond expectations. Like a piece of treasure. And so shiny! Goes beautifully with my pear cut diamond on platinum band!
Cheryl - 
05/07/2014
share
Fabulous and chic
Very beautiful rose color, nice and surprisingly heavy weight to this little dainty ring and extremely comfortable to wear. Love the understated yet ultra elegant but still modern look. (l am a loyal customer of blue nile - this was my 4th buy and all my jewelry has been outstanding!)
Anonymous - 
04/14/2014
share
I love love love my rose gold ring!
Karla - 
03/15/2014
share
Nice to stack. Very pretty rose gold color.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
Though it took almost a month to ship- this item was beautiful, well fitted and even in texture. My fiance is excited to wear it as her wedding band.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink