Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (3mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (3mm)
This polished platinum setting is 3mm wide and offers a rounded inside surface for comfortable wear.
4,7 out of 5 (77 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  77 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (77 Reviews)
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The ring fits perfect. Highly recommended.
Kirit - 
06/17/2014
share
Returned one of two for a larger width. Customer service was great. Would definitely recommend and will not hesitate to purchase from again. Price was good and the best we found.
Ronald G - 
04/28/2014
share
Got this for my wife. While the ring was beautiful, it was a bit overbearing because of her petite hands. I called and exchanged it for a 2.5mm, which was absolutely perfect.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2013
share
He hasn't taken it off since it arrived!
This is a replacement for my husband's original wedding band purchased from Blue Nile in 2000. His was misplaced this fall, and after looking for months to no avail, I wanted to replace it. He loves it and he hasn't taken it off since it arrived!
Michelle - 
05/22/2013
share
Great product!! Wonderful buying experience!!
isaac - 
04/01/2013
share
Exactly what I was looking for but half the price of local jewelry stores!
Anonymous - 
12/22/2012
share
shopping make easy
Process was simple and the ring was at your door in less than 36 hours
Anonymous - 
11/07/2012
share
N/A
Looks Great!!!!
JEFFREY - 
09/20/2012
share
The ring isn't what she's looking for.
The ring was beautiful. Unfortunately we aren't keeping it because it doesn't match well with my fiancee's engagement ring.
Stuart - 
08/16/2012
share
good product and value overall.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2012
share
Just what I wanted...
Beautiful ring. Great quality. I love it. As the other reviews state, the size does run a little big.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2012
share
Beautiful and comfortable!
Anonymous - 
01/19/2012
share
Perfect!
I love the wedding band. It is perfect with my engagement ring. The staff and service were really exceptional.
Caryl - 
08/15/2011
share
Exactly what my wife was looking for without all the hassle of going into a jewelry store
Ring is of high quality. If you are buying a simple band, there is no reason to buy it anywhere else. pricing is on par or below most jewelry stores.
Darryl - 
08/01/2011
share
Love my wedding band!!
This is the best ring!!! Exactly the size I needed. For a great with my diamond engagement ring!! Simple and elegant. Best customer service!!!!!!
Anonymous - 
06/20/2011
share
It is just what she wanted.
This is a fine piece that has the classic look of a wedding band with the modern platinum finish. Beautiful piece.
Harold - 
04/04/2011
share
Like the other reviews say, this runs half a size larger, so be sure to order down by half a size. They're very comfortable and go well with pretty much any ring.
Jennifer - 
03/08/2011
share
Simple, elegant ring - exactly what I was looking for, but runs ~ 1/2 size big, so be careful.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I love my wedding band
After losing my wedding band last year I was devastated but hoped to find it. As an anniversary gift my husband gave me this one and it is beautiful It's just a platinum band of very good quality and I'm sure will last a lifetime. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
great value
exactly what I was looking for! Runs a bit big - so order down if you are between sizes. Was at my door the next day!
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
Exactly what we wanted...at a great price.
PT950 rings are expensive, but BN has great prices and deals. We shopped around at several stores and found exactly what my wife wanted. Then I looked for the best price. That's why I bought from them.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
great ring, runs a tad big
This is a wonderful ring. shiny and exactly as picutred. The only thing to note is that it runs a tad big. I would say not even half a size, but if you are in between two sizes, i would go with the smaller. I ordered my usual size and it is just a tiny bit loose, but doesn't fall off or anything so i don't really mind. A half size down would have been too small.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2010
share
Great price for great quality
It was everything we hoped for at a price much lower than the local stores.
Edwin - 
10/08/2009
share
Great value beautiful wedding ring
The ring is exactly as described and is nice and 'heavy' feeling. It is 2mm thick so should last forever! The customer service rep replied to my email questions promptly and with everything I needed to know. Thank you!
Emily - 
10/08/2009
share
Love this ring
I love this ring. It is very comfortable and fits nicely with my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2009
share
The rings I purchased were very beautiful and I am so glad I did not have to pay the higher prices in the retail stores for the same or better quality that I was able to find at Blue Nile. Blue Nile is my source for future diamond purchases as gifts for my loved ones.
Gary - 
08/19/2009
share
The ring is simply beautiful.
John - 
07/30/2009
share
Totally Satisfied
My engagement ring was purchased at Tiffany's and it had this exact same band in the set for double the price!!
Casey - 
07/30/2009
share
The 3mm confort fit is the perfect width for me. The comfort fit is great, many of the other rings I tried on really bugged me with regard to comfort. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2009
share
Perfect wedding ring!
Really like my ring. The comfort fit is perfect, it's very comfortable. It matches my engagement ring very nicely too.
Stephanie - 
06/21/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (3mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink