Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Simply designed, this wedding ring is crafted in platinum with subtly squared sides for interest.
4,6 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  35 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Ex. "She loves her ring." lol.
Good fit and with the Low Dome, very unobtrusive.
Robin - 
02/28/2014
share
Clean, classic, comfort...all in one. Love the comfort fit, hardly can tell it's there. Just beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Just what my wife wanted for Christmas, and shipping was right on time, great experience.
DANIEL - 
01/07/2014
share
Elegant wedding band
This ring is perfect for my wedding band. I have a large, vintage engagement ring, so the simplicity of this ring provides a nice complement to the showiness of the engagement ring. Some reviewers commented that this ring is too thin. It is very thin, but that's why I chose it. I wanted something that would look elegant and also stand up to daily wear. I'm very satisfied with the quality, fit, and price.
Elizabeth - 
12/02/2013
share
Satisfied
The ring is very comfortable to wear, in fact, I don't even know that it's on. At least now people will know that I'm still married. I developed an allergy to white gold and haven't been able to wear any of my rings for several months. I have my eye on several settings on Blue Nile that may become home to my diamond. Blue Nile delivered quickly and the product I received was as pictured.
Susan - 
11/20/2013
share
On the thin side.
Nice looking ring but a little too thin, even for my tiny hands. I ended up returning it for the 2.5 mm low dome ring and am happy with the thickness.
Holly - 
11/13/2013
share
We both love it.
I really like it, it fits me. And my boyfriend got another one to match me. His is perfeft to.
Yu - 
10/04/2013
share
we have the 9-diamond ring but it kept snagging on clothes and scratching the baby, so this is a perfect ring for everyday use that won't scratch others while looking beautiful and simple.
EDWARD S - 
09/02/2013
share
finally found a wedding band I love!
I looked for several months to find a thin platinum wedding band that I would love wearing. This one is it. The ring feels thin and comfortable, while the platinum makes it feel substantial and high quality. The profile of this ring is just right for smaller hands without disappearing. Also, I love that the profile is flat rather than rounded, so it lends a somewhat modern look to an otherwise traditional band. It's a great match for the classic Tiffany solitaire setting, and much much less expensive than the Lucida band. I highly recommend it!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Perfect band.
This is a simple, classic band that does not detract from the glitter of my engagement ring. It's an unobtrusive compliment to a diamond ring. The comfort fit truly is just that--I don't even know it's on my finger.
Debra Lynn - 
07/04/2013
share
Perfect platinum band.
We had to order a simple wedding band for our daughter's wedding as her grandmother's ring was misplaced. The Blue Nile band was delivered quickly and safely and the fit was perfect.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
A perfect fit
This wedding band is exactly what I was looking for. It has the perfect width, thickness and look. The platinum metal is extremely shiny and smooth. It looks great, even though I have short and stumpy-looking fingers! I can't wait until my wedding day so I can put it on and wear it for years to come.
Heather - 
06/17/2013
share
This ring really met my expectations of quality, beauty, and value. Especially value. Other places for the same type of ring were definitely a few hundred dollars more. I was pleasantly surprised the ring doesn't look huge or bulky even though it's 2mm. Also, I was VERY pleased I could order this ring in a quarter size! Had to do it over the phone, but it was quick and easy and I was still able to use a discount code.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
great ring for great price
I really like this ring. I bought it to stack with my original wedding band which is rose gold. It's a beautiful, simple ring that goes with anything. The edges are not quite as rounded as on my gold comfort fit ring, but it's still very comfortable and I don't even notice it's there. The price was also great.
Tara - 
06/13/2013
share
Very lovely thin band which is a real classic. Nicely made and as usual Blue Nile does it again
Suzanne - 
05/11/2013
share
Beautiful and Classic
It's exactly what it claims to be: a beautiful, classic, simply platinum wedding band. This 2mm width goes perfectly with the three-stone ring I bought for my fiancee's engagement ring. Although that 3 stone ring says it's 2.5mm width, this 2mm goes perfectly.
Arthur - 
04/02/2013
share
Very happy with my ring!
This ring is beautiful. It fit perfectly with my engagement ring. It's slightly thinner than I expected, but still looks lovely.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
Great, classic band
Looks great with my engagement ring. I like the classic look. I had to go down a half size (I assume becuase of the comfort fit), but once i received the smaller size it fit perfect. Can't wait to wear it after I get married next month.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
I have a solitaire platinum engagement ring and this was a perfect match. My engagement ring was 2.5mm in diameter and I opted for the 2mm wedding band. It also looks classic by itself. Exactly what I was looking for. I shopped around and this was definitely the best price.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
Exactly as ordered. Lovely!
Ordered a platinum wedding band in a hard to find narrow width. Blue Nile had it available at a great price. Arrived within a couple days and was beautiful.
Michael - 
03/02/2013
share
Classy, simple wedding ring
The wedding ring is beautiful and fits perfectly! I only wish I would have waited to get the Groupon!
Melissa - 
03/01/2013
share
Unique
The ring is unique for a simple band. I ordered the same size as my engagement ring and this band seems larger (maybe because it is "comfort fit"). I am ordering it half a size smaller to see if that fits better.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
almost a perfect match
This is a beautiful, simple wedding band that is better in person that I would imagine it to be. It has a nice weight to it and fit is spot on. The prices on Blue Nile can't be beat! My fiance did not get my engagement ring from Blue Nile; that being said it was hard to picture if the rings would match each other. I was in luck... It is almost a perfect match and I really only notice the slight differences in the ring. My only hang up is that the low dome is just slightly too low for my engagement ring but the regular platinum ring offered on here was too rounded of a shape to match my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Classic, comfortable, and exactly what I was looking for for my wedding band.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Returned and purchased the classic platinum wedding band and a different size, it will match my classic solitaire band better. I hope, it should be in the mail. Your customer service and returns is exceptional! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Pleased with the purchase, it met my expectation! Excellent quality, good price! Arrived on time!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
Ring perfect. Delivery a nightmare.
My wife loved the ring. Too bad it didn't make it in time for Xmas despite me ordering it in more than enough time according to your site.
David - 
01/02/2013
share
Very nice, was exactly as described.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
Just what I was looking for
We wanted to find a wedding ring to match the beautiful platinum Petite Trellis engagement ring that my fiance gave me. This wedding ring is perfect! The rings appear to be from a matching set due to they sit so close together and they are the same width. There is the slightest space in between, but it's hardly noticeable at all. I love the classic appearance of this set and having the option to wear my wedding band by itself.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2012
share
The ring is lovely.
Karen - 
11/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink