Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
A perfect complement to any platinum engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4,5 out of 5 (347 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  347 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (347 Reviews)
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
1
Nice band
Nice, delicate rings. Exactly what I was looking for. I ordered three rings, two platinum and one gold, to wear as a set. They look great together.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2015
share
Very sentimental gift.
Excellent value and quality. Exactly what I needed. Comfortable, beautiful and well made. Engraving is beautiful.
AMY L. - 
03/17/2015
share
Not an expensive but very meaningful gift.
Nice weight and comfortable fit. Understated and elegant.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2015
share
A beautiful, delicate wedding band
This ring is beautiful and high quality and definitely met my expectations! It is a lovely, delicate, simple platinum band. I agree that it seems just slightly thinner than it appears in the close-up photos, which is a common complaint among some reviewers, but the photo of the ring on the hand as pictured is really quite close, in my opinion. (And if you're underwhelmed by this 2mm band, then I'm guessing 2mm probably isn't the right choice for you anyways!) My engagement ring (also platinum) is a fairly low-key but beautiful vintage solitaire, and the band goes perfectly with it. I didn't think I would be able to afford platinum, so I'm so glad to have found this ring! P.S. I did go up 1/2 size from my engagement ring; the ring-sizer PDF was easy to use to get the right fit going by my existing ring.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2015
share
A nice petite wedding ring
I wanted a petite wedding ring to go with my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile: the Graduated Double Prong Pave Diamond Engagement Ring). I tried the low dome comfort fit platinum ring, also 2 mm width, but it seemed a little too bulky. The classic wedding ring was more lightweight and, I thought, matched the style of the engagement ring and doesn't get in its way.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2015
share
She likes it.
Although the ring looks thin but its 2mm, still happy with purchase.
Rajiv - 
02/10/2015
share
High quality as advertised.
High quality as advertised and far cheaper than competitors. The engraving was of excellent quality also.
Thomas - 
01/27/2015
share
Nice ring, but ugly/cheap box & engraving
Engraving looks rough and ugly. The ring I bought from another online jeweller came with much better packaging and engraving.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2015
share
I'm sure my wife with love it. She hasn't seen it yet.
Thanks for the very fast service. It arrived in plenty of time for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Less than 2mm wide. After sending back and re-ordering the 2.5mm comfort ring we (the ring was for my fiancee) are v happy.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2014
share
Great service! Pretty ring.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2014
share
So happy with my ring!
Beautiful ring - just what I wanted. Runs small so I ordered a larger size and it fits great.
Joanne - 
10/22/2014
share
Good quality and good value for money compared to buying in a store.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2014
share
Perfect simple wedding band
This ring is perfect. It's delicate and simple, a great price for a quality product. The same ring cost $1,000 at a big name jewelry retailer, and is identical in person. I was planning on wearing this ring alone without an engagement ring, but then my husband surprised me before our wedding, and now it looks great together with my solitaire.
Laura - 
10/15/2014
share
Simply, beautiful!
A classic slim band that suits my petite hands. Initially, I was a bit taken back by the size as it is very slim, but am very happy with my selection.
Maria - 
09/24/2014
share
Sized smaller than regular jewelers
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
loving the simple classic look!
Very petite ring but perfect for those with smaller hands. Goes well with all engagement rings. I wanted something simple and this is perfect!
JONATHAN - 
09/19/2014
share
I'm very happy with this ring!
If you want a very slim wedding band this is the one for you.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
Lost my wedding band - Blue Nile to the Rescue
Simple band, great fit for small fingers (size 5.5 - comfort fit 5.5 was too large)
Jennifer - 
07/28/2014
share
Love the ring!
The ring is very beautiful and as pictured. I love it. The package arrived quickly. Fit is perfect. Packaging lovely.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Great when you're rough on rings.
My wife works in an industrial environment and was afraid of damaging her engagement ring and wedding band, both of which have stones. She felt naked without a ring, so I got this for her to wear at work. It was exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2014
share
very comfortable to wear, and platinum is very beautiful.
Maria - 
05/29/2014
share
very classic and unique. goes well with my stackables
Ancilla - 
05/19/2014
share
easiest way to buy a ring without hastle
Was exactly what we wanted.. Super fast shipping!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Perfect wedding band
Perfect band! Exactly what my husband has always wanted! Great quality and super quick shipping! So happy with how everything turned out. The inside engraving was clear and pretty
fiona - 
04/29/2014
share
A humble opinion
This ring it self is very simple and clean, which is exactly what I was looking for. The order process was uncomplicated and very informative.
Daniel - 
02/26/2014
share
Great everyday ring
Simple, beautiful, perfect little band.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
I love the ring. It's very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
Love it beautiful and simple.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Perfect!
Beautiful, perfect width/size, goes perfectly with my engagement ring also from Blue Nile.
Linda - 
01/22/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm) :
4,8 out of 5 (6 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink