Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
A perfect complement to any platinum engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4,5 out of 5 (337 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  337 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (337 Reviews)
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
Great service! Pretty ring.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2014
share
So happy with my ring!
Beautiful ring - just what I wanted. Runs small so I ordered a larger size and it fits great.
Joanne - 
10/22/2014
share
Good quality and good value for money compared to buying in a store.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2014
share
Perfect simple wedding band
This ring is perfect. It's delicate and simple, a great price for a quality product. The same ring cost $1,000 at a big name jewelry retailer, and is identical in person. I was planning on wearing this ring alone without an engagement ring, but then my husband surprised me before our wedding, and now it looks great together with my solitaire.
Laura - 
10/15/2014
share
Simply, beautiful!
A classic slim band that suits my petite hands. Initially, I was a bit taken back by the size as it is very slim, but am very happy with my selection.
Maria - 
09/24/2014
share
Sized smaller than regular jewelers
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
loving the simple classic look!
Very petite ring but perfect for those with smaller hands. Goes well with all engagement rings. I wanted something simple and this is perfect!
JONATHAN - 
09/19/2014
share
I'm very happy with this ring!
If you want a very slim wedding band this is the one for you.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
Lost my wedding band - Blue Nile to the Rescue
Simple band, great fit for small fingers (size 5.5 - comfort fit 5.5 was too large)
Jennifer - 
07/28/2014
share
Love the ring!
The ring is very beautiful and as pictured. I love it. The package arrived quickly. Fit is perfect. Packaging lovely.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Great when you're rough on rings.
My wife works in an industrial environment and was afraid of damaging her engagement ring and wedding band, both of which have stones. She felt naked without a ring, so I got this for her to wear at work. It was exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2014
share
very comfortable to wear, and platinum is very beautiful.
Maria - 
05/29/2014
share
very classic and unique. goes well with my stackables
Ancilla - 
05/19/2014
share
easiest way to buy a ring without hastle
Was exactly what we wanted.. Super fast shipping!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Perfect wedding band
Perfect band! Exactly what my husband has always wanted! Great quality and super quick shipping! So happy with how everything turned out. The inside engraving was clear and pretty
fiona - 
04/29/2014
share
A humble opinion
This ring it self is very simple and clean, which is exactly what I was looking for. The order process was uncomplicated and very informative.
Daniel - 
02/26/2014
share
Great everyday ring
Simple, beautiful, perfect little band.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
I love the ring. It's very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
Love it beautiful and simple.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Perfect!
Beautiful, perfect width/size, goes perfectly with my engagement ring also from Blue Nile.
Linda - 
01/22/2014
share
Great but not a good fit
I really liked the ring but it just didn't look right with my engagement ring. Returned purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
Beautiful.
Very happy with this wedding ring. Fits true to size, and is just beautiful. Looks great with my platinum engagement ring.
Jessica - 
12/04/2013
share
I wanted a small and simple band to use when I travel and this was perfect.
Kimberly - 
11/27/2013
share
I love the ring!
I purchased this platinum 2 mm band to use as spacer for my classic 6 prong solitare ring and 7 stone 1 ct diamond wedding band. It looks wonderful and keeps the prongs from the diamond solitare from hitting the diamond wedding band.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2013
share
You can't tell how thin it is or how light it is. I suggest you have pictures that show an everyday object like a coin next to the rings so you can get an idea.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
Thin
This ring was recommended as a "Matching Ring" for the Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring. It looks invisible next to that ring. It may be fine on it's own but I could not see anyone using this ring on the same finger as any engagement ring with a stone setting.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Nice but very thin. Returned item
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Great ring, can't beat the price
Looks great and despite its small size has some heft to it. Can't beat it for the price and looks terrific with my fiance's large engagement setting.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2013
share
Perfect, classic band.
If you are looking for a delicate, classic wedding bad, I highly recommend this ring. It fit perfectly next to my platinum solitaire engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Loved the ring!
My wedding ring arrived faster than expected. It was exactly what I wanted: very thin and delicate looking and able to compliment my knife edge engagement ring. I am very pleased.
Amy - 
09/19/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm) :
4,8 out of 5 (6 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink