Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
A perfect complement to any platinum engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4,5 out of 5 (321 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  321 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (321 Reviews)
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
A humble opinion
This ring it self is very simple and clean, which is exactly what I was looking for. The order process was uncomplicated and very informative.
Daniel - 
02/26/2014
share
Great everyday ring
Simple, beautiful, perfect little band.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
I love the ring. It's very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
Love it beautiful and simple.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Perfect!
Beautiful, perfect width/size, goes perfectly with my engagement ring also from Blue Nile.
Linda - 
01/22/2014
share
Great but not a good fit
I really liked the ring but it just didn't look right with my engagement ring. Returned purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
Beautiful.
Very happy with this wedding ring. Fits true to size, and is just beautiful. Looks great with my platinum engagement ring.
Jessica - 
12/04/2013
share
I wanted a small and simple band to use when I travel and this was perfect.
Kimberly - 
11/27/2013
share
I love the ring!
I purchased this platinum 2 mm band to use as spacer for my classic 6 prong solitare ring and 7 stone 1 ct diamond wedding band. It looks wonderful and keeps the prongs from the diamond solitare from hitting the diamond wedding band.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2013
share
You can't tell how thin it is or how light it is. I suggest you have pictures that show an everyday object like a coin next to the rings so you can get an idea.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
Thin
This ring was recommended as a "Matching Ring" for the Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring. It looks invisible next to that ring. It may be fine on it's own but I could not see anyone using this ring on the same finger as any engagement ring with a stone setting.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Nice but very thin. Returned item
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Great ring, can't beat the price
Looks great and despite its small size has some heft to it. Can't beat it for the price and looks terrific with my fiance's large engagement setting.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2013
share
Perfect, classic band.
If you are looking for a delicate, classic wedding bad, I highly recommend this ring. It fit perfectly next to my platinum solitaire engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Loved the ring!
My wedding ring arrived faster than expected. It was exactly what I wanted: very thin and delicate looking and able to compliment my knife edge engagement ring. I am very pleased.
Amy - 
09/19/2013
share
It is a great ring, exactly what I wanted. Not too fancy.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
I'm in love with it!
What a perfect ring! Low profile, definitely classic as stated. It made my engagement ring, which is a halo round with a paved band sparkle even more. It does run small though, I had to exchange it for a half size larger than I typically wear.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
The band goes perfectly with my solitaire on a platinum band. It also looks classic and timeless when worn on its own.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2013
share
excellent quality and price
Very nice and blue nile is just about the only retailer starting to adjust for the huge drop in the price of platinum. Everywhere else I looked wanted at least $500 for a similar plain Platinum band some upwards of $1100. Great job blue Nile.
michael - 
08/25/2013
share
Excellent Band
Perfect size for my wife.
Scott E - 
08/20/2013
share
Simple Elegance
This is the perfect wedding band if you're looking for simple elegance, and have tiny hands! It matches perfectly with my heirloom engagement ring.
CATHARINE - 
08/13/2013
share
Very nice , returned because want wider band
Robin - 
08/07/2013
share
I really like the service from blue nile very professional. I really like the customer service. They are cery professional and helped me out throughly.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Love it!
It's exactly what I was looking for. Simple and beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
The ring arrived and it was exactly how it was described. Simple, comfortable and the perfect fit next to my solitaire engagement ring. Customer service is amazing!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Love the ring, but might upgrade later
This is a very nice ring especially for the price. My only thought would be that if I was buying a ring again, I might buy the comfort fit band because sometimes I do get a pinched feeling from this ring. I think I may have to upgrade at some point. Really though after wearing it for an hour I don't even feel the ring any more, it is so close to perfect.
Carolyn - 
05/28/2013
share
The perfect wedding band!
The ring was just perfect all around! the 2 mm platnium band goes peerfectly with the delicate 2 mm band of my art deco antique platinum engagement ring. I am a size 4.5 and anything bigger just wouldn't have looked right. Also - an amazing value!
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
This classic ring doesn't flush completely against my classic 4 prong ring, also purchased from Blue Nile, but it still looks much nicer than the comfort fit which I originally purchased.I'm pleased with the quality, price and customer service. Thank you B&N team, you guys are awesome.
Silvia S - 
04/23/2013
share
The quality and the price of the ring were very good. I returned it because it did not match my engagement ring.
Elena - 
04/23/2013
share
I love this ring...it's simple and elegant. I had recently lost my plantinum wedding band I had gotten years ago, and decided to purchase another ring. I stumbled on Blue Nile...and I looked no further. The price i paid for this ring is almost the same my husband paid in 1998! I wear the ring by itself; with my eternity band, and my solitare...or all three. It's a perfect fit...and a perfect ring.
cynthia - 
04/18/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm) :
4,8 out of 5 (6 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink