Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm)
This platinum ring sits low, has squared sides, and a rounded interior surface for comfortable wear.
4,6 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great help from you staff!
Anonymous - 
07/15/2014
share
The ring is very durable and looks perfect next to the engagement ring.
Ferrin - 
06/10/2014
share
She loves the engagement ring that matches
Bought this ring to match engagement ring of similar size and layout.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2014
share
It's simple and beautiful. Very nice fitting.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2014
share
Love how simple it is
Matches her engagement band perfectly, except it has no stone which will be perfect for our hands on lifestyle.
Bryan C. - 
03/18/2014
share
Satisfied customer
My fiance and I had ordered this wedding band to match his BN platinum mid-weight comfort band (5 mm) and though the ring was an excellent choice, I had to exchange it for a thinner version (2 mm) to complement my engagement ring (which was purchased elsewhere). Both the quality and heft of the ring is excellent and costs way less than other places. Brian, the customer rep, was awesome in advising me and helped me decide on the thinner version which I received today. It 's perfect! Can't wait to wear it... Blue Nile is the best!
Linda - 
02/18/2014
share
Awesome ring.
Beautiful ring, goes perfect with my engagement ring! This was the ring blue Nile matched it with! The only problem I have I I wish they offered quarter sizes I'm a 5.25 size- so both rings I had to have sized after receiving them and it was kind of nerve racking considering I didn't purchase the ring fromThe people sizing it- although the ring is beautiful and the shape and size is perfect! I can't wait until I get to wear it!! :)
Danielle - 
02/04/2014
share
Love the low dome fit!
Exactly what I was looking for. Solid, heavy but less bulky then the original 3mm comfort fit I ordered before. This 2.5mm low dome in platinum worked very well with my flare engagement ring I also have from Blue Nile, though I wish I would have my engagement ring also in the low dome setting since I adore this low dome wedding band so much now.
Claudia - 
01/20/2014
share
She loves it.
This is the perfect match to its compliment engagement band. The size matches well and it has a nice hefty feel to it. The lady loves it and is very happy with it. Thank you for making it easy.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Perfect fit and very comfortable. Like the width and height, too.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
My fingers have a tendency to swell up and down so I do not like wearing rings. I took the time to look for a ring that was simple but yet attractive and COMFORTABLE :-) as I wanted to wear it 24/7. This ring is perfect!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
Love this ring!
Love this ring! It's a slender band, very simple. Keep in mind that Comfort-Fit rings run a half-size big, so be sure to order a half-size smaller. If you call customer service they'll advise you of this, but it is not listed on the website. Love this ring!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2013
share
We love the rings!
Fits great, looks great, and feels great...
Anonymous - 
07/12/2013
share
Will do.Basic wedding band.
Very plain but solid ring. Although I do not agree it is complementary to my three stone engagement ring which is reported on the site since this rIng is slightly wider than engagement, it is not a perfect pair. Wish Blue Nile had more pairing suggestions.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Very simple, very plain, just what I was looking for to go with a platinum solitaire diamond ring that I already had. Had to exchange the size 7 for a 61/2, but easy to do, though did cost postage and insurance.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2013
share
Great quality and service!
It's very well made and comfortable. But be sure to pull out a ruler to know how wide 2.5mm is--it's a very slender band. I knew that so my expectations were fully met.
Haewon - 
06/10/2013
share
This ring itself is beautiful. Simple and elegant. Unfortunately it's also the ring recommended by the website as matching the three stone trellis ring that I gave my fiance as an engagement ring. Though listed as the same width, 2.5mm, this band was noticably wider looking. I returned it and purchased the 2mm low dome instead.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
Very sweet petite ring. Just perfect with my 3 stone ring. Picture shows a matte like finish, but it's not.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
My wife loved it as a re-engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Love it.
Great ring, great price, great service.
VIctor - 
02/20/2013
share
It's a beautiful ring, look very nice together with my diamond ring in the petite trellis setting.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
good but not a good match
This band was recommended by Bluenile as a match of my petite trellis engagement ring. It turned out the band is significantly thinner than my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
It was a perfect match...
It was extremely comfortable and a perfect match for the low-dome engagement ring I had acquired previously.
ADESIJI - 
11/06/2012
share
Matches her Blue Nile Engagement ring
Simple and elegant.
Joshua - 
10/08/2012
share
I've really appreciated Blue Nile's customer service! They were so helpful and patient while I ordered over the phone. The ring arrived quickly and looks beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2012
share
Great, yet simple wedding band
The ring is simple, but elegant and the fit is very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2012
share
Beautiful.
Excellent quality. Goes well with trellis engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
I purchased this ring to match my three stone 2.5mm platinum engagement band and found them to be different widths.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
I like that blue nile, you can buy smaller sizes (both width and circumference) for fingers and hands (b/c mines are pretty small). Large selection is able to be found to get just the right look from your wedding band.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
I love my wedding band
It looks just like the picture & is absolutely perfect. The ring arrived in a beautiful box & it's gorgeous. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Joycelynne - 
05/14/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink