Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm)
This platinum wedding band has a highly polished finish and measures a comfortable 4mm in width.
4,6 out of 5 (169 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  169 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (169 Reviews)
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Amazing ring and service!
Exceptional service, delivery, price and quality! I searched everywhere for a platinum ring for my fiance and I found it hard to believe even some of the major jewelry chains online didn't carry platinum. So I stumbled upon Blue Nile and they had such a large variety of selection. As soon as I saw this ring, I new it was the one! I kid you not, I ordered this on a Friday afternoon and I received it the next day by noon! I was so pleased with the service and the ring itself, gorgeous! I loved how they come in all sizes and I was able to even engrave it! I would totally recommend Blue Nile to anyone and everyone!
Ruth - 
12/30/2011
share
He loves this band!
What a gorgeous ring, my future husband is very happy with it. He's not a jewelery guy, and this ring is perfect for him.
Helena - 
10/23/2011
share
exactly the same as descibed on the web page. And the delivery was on time!
Anonymous - 
10/03/2011
share
Beautiful ring. Plain and simple. Very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2011
share
The ring was perfect ! Thanks blue Nile
Never used this site before and was a little nervous buying nice jewlery this way but to my amazement the ring came the next day no charge and was engraved correctly and gorgeous. Would use this site again in a minute my twentieth platinum annivery ring I gave my husband was well received.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
Bought the ring but it was the wrong size (my mistake). I called in and asked how to mail it back. They gave me directions, emailed a prepaid label and I mailed it back. The ring had an engraving too that it was a bit crooked. They fixed it and mailed me my new ring within days. Exceptional costumer service and overall experience!!!
Patricio - 
08/22/2011
share
Simple, classic ring
This is a beautiful and simple ring that is sturdy, yet comfort. My husband chose this band because 1) he was not used to wearing jewelry, so he wanted something classic and not overly flashy, and 2) he's not a very big guy, so this ring was the perfect width to still have a masculine look but not overpower his hand.
Alison M - 
08/05/2011
share
The perfect band!
This is the perfect width band that looks good alone or with another ring. It is very comfortable due to it's low profile and has a good weight feel.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2011
share
Looked too feminine
I ordered this ring because I thought that the 4mm width would look good since my fiance has skinny fingers but it looked a little too dainty and feminine. We returned it for a 6mm ring.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2011
share
He loved the ring - perfect choice!
Bought the ring for my husband's wedding band - he wanted something classy and not too thick. This ring was perfect! It has a nice shine to it, but doesn't look overdone. Blue Nile was also very reasonably priced for this type of ring.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2011
share
Well packaged and arrived on time. For a first time wearer, the ring fits fine and feels comfortable. Kudos to Blue Nile for great customer service.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2011
share
We are both extremely impressed!
The entire process was seemless and everything we were hoping for. We would not consider purchasing jewelry from anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2011
share
good service, fast delivery, rings fit well for me and my husband.
Yan - 
05/22/2011
share
it is a very good ring.. my fiance loved it..
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
Great Quality and Serice
Looks great, I am happy with my decision to use Blue Nile and would do it again. Customer service is excellent. I got the wrong size and had to send it back, they were very helpful with this - it was easy.
Jennifer - 
05/02/2011
share
She was speachless, love it!!
the platinum rings are exactly what I was expecting, this was my 3rd purchase from Blue Nile, always very please with the selection and the costumer help.
Armando - 
04/14/2011
share
Replaced my lost wedding band
I was happy to find the exact wedding band I lost several weeks ago on the Blue Nile site. It was priced slightly lower than the original ring and looks just as good. I was thrilled to receive so quickly, thank you.
Randolph - 
03/02/2011
share
Great ring exceptional service
Great service, exactly as seen on the website
Anonymous - 
01/15/2011
share
Awesome quality, experience and economical
It scratches a bit easily, but the purchase, shipping and quality of appearance were all exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
He loves it!
My husband wanted a very thin and flat ring. This ring is very shiny. He's afraid that he would scratch it but the beauty of platinum is it will never discolor and still look great after all the scratch. He loves it and I love the fact that I ordered it on Wednesday night and received it Friday morning.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2010
share
Perfect!
I got this ring for my husband. It's perfect. He says it's comfortable. It looks just like the picture. It's the perfect flat right with just a little bit of curve. I got the ring delivered to my door in less than a day of ordering it.
Katherine - 
10/14/2010
share
great ring
Fits perfectly. Looks sharp but discrete. Great for a guy with small hands.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
Exceptional- Truly beautiful
The ring is thin and looks great on the finger. I love platinum - it always looks exceptional and shiny, whereas white gold loses its shine after a while. This ring is really pretty and my fiance loved it!
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
My Wife Loved my Platinum Ring
My Wife brought me a Platinum Wedding Ring. The shine and weight is really exceptional. I am a U size finger and we were given expert advice on what size that is in USA. Blue Niles prompt and professional advice decided my choice for me. It is a perfect fit and every one admires it all the time. Shopping for Platinum is better and cheaper in the USA than Australia. I highly recommend them to any one. Thank you Blue Nile from Down Under EH!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Great purchase
Simple yet lovely ring. Easy return to switch out sizes.
Erica - 
04/07/2010
share
Great buy
Had my ring engraved and it was perfect. Looks awesome and the weight of the ring is exactly what I was looking for (heavier than any other metal).
Troy - 
03/10/2010
share
I wanted something that was simple but durable for my fiance's wedding ring. It looks exactly like a expected and my husband to be really likes it. When I ordered the ring it was a half size to big and it was really easy to exchange it for a smaller size. I had a really great experience with this company and will definitely use them again.
Letisha - 
02/28/2010
share
Perfect wedding band
4mm wedding ring in platinum was the perfect ring for my husband. The ring shines beautifully like a mirror on the outside and is perfect for engraving on the inside. My new husband was skeptical about wearing a ring at first, but he has been wearing it non-stop since our wedding day. 4mm was just the right width and it's comfortable for him to wear.
Kristi - 
02/17/2010
share
High quality items. Helpful customer service.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
we will be doing business again
just as expected
Anonymous - 
11/11/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink