Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any gold engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4,5 out of 5 (64 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  64 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (64 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love my ring :)
I wanted a simple band for everyday wear and this is perfect. Just one thing: the surface of the ring looks "beat-up" already, don't know if this is normal. Also, I don't sleep with it on anymore because it chokes my finger as it swells in the warmth. It really is a beautiful ring though, and I really do love it.
Md - 
04/10/2014
share
Classy look
Thin but very niceJust what I wanted
Anonymous - 
03/27/2014
share
very good
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
Very delicate
This is the right width I was looking for, but it is not as thick as I expected it would be. It seems a bit on the delicate side. I probably would not have paid full price for this, but b/c I got it on sale, I will be keeping it.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
This goes along with my engage ring, so pretty
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
She is AMAZED at the perfect size for a music professional.
Thought it was too narrow at first, but she loves it and it's just the right size to wear for a pianist...
Anonymous - 
10/01/2013
share
Perfect. Highly recommend!
This ring was suggested by BlueNile to match the engagement ring I previously purchased from them. Highly recommend.
Zachariah - 
09/23/2013
share
she said wow
when I started to shop around I found that not just a few but all retailers wanted over $200 for a 14k on sale so yes blue Nile is the best in price and quality
HENRY - 
06/27/2013
share
I love It
I love it, I have other jewelry from Blue Nile since 1995 and they look just as nice now as the ring I got now,
ANADELIA - 
04/03/2013
share
A perfect wedding band! When my wife asked for one around Christmas last year I decided to surprise her not just with the band but a special engraving, only to be presented with the same ring and engraving for myself. What a beautiful keepsake and story to last through the years <3
Chris - 
03/07/2013
share
Just what she wanted....
The ring was excellent...
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
My husband and I bought these for each other in secret, and each had them engraved with the same thing. What a surprise! We love our wedding bands very much. They are beautiful slender glints of gold on our hands that we will treasure for many years to come.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2013
share
Excellent customer service.
Excellent service. Ring was just what I expected.
Jean S - 
01/23/2013
share
Perfect size
My wife has never liked her original wedding ring since she couldn't wear it at work (too big and would tear gloves). This ring is the perfect size as she can wear it at work with no problems.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Good customer service!
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
I love my wedding band!
Simple, excellent fit and exactly was I was waiting for, thank Blue Nile!
Diana - 
10/22/2012
share
Better than the first.
I lost my wedding ring and needed to replace it. This ring is perfect - perfectly comfortable, perfectly beautiful and perfectly priced. Although I still hope to find my other wedding band, I am not sure what I will do as this one I already love.
Kristine - 
10/01/2012
share
Amazing wedding ring!!
My wife loved it! I really recommend buying wedding/engagement rings from Blue Nile. There hasn't been any downside yet! And the engraving looks soo nice! Again, I really recommend it!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
My wife is sensitive to nichol and the 18K wedding band is perfect for her allergy. As for the quality and price, I tried several local jewelers and none of their rings came close to t he quality and price of your ring. My wife loves the ring, I love the price.
ISAAC - 
05/11/2012
share
Perfect match
Very narrow, perfect match to engagement ring. Very happy with this purchase.
Nikolas - 
03/26/2012
share
Glad I've found you.
I was looking for wedding band for daily use and finally I found your website and I couldn't be happier. I ordered my ring number 5 but too small for me, then I called customer service for return. Customer service is exceptional and the ring came early than I thought. Thank you Blue Nile.
Titin K - 
03/22/2012
share
Perfect wedding band on a budget!
Great band and a great value! Fiance and I went shopping and quickly realized our budget was way too low. After finding this exact style - the lowest in store price was $850. I was so pleased to see it on blue nile within our budget. Makes starting our life together much easier when the budget is not busted!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2012
share
Simply beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Perfect match for the 5 stone anniversary ring.
My husband bought me two 2 mm bands to frame a previous purchased 5 stone anniversary ring. The two bands frame the ring perfectly. I am very pleased.
Donna - 
01/30/2012
share
The color on the computer was more yellow than when I recieved it. I wanted more yellow.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2012
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
This was the best price I could find for this ring. It was delivered exactly as promised. What could be easier? This is a great company to deal with. I highly recommend them.
David - 
11/04/2011
share
I sleep, eat and adore this ring!!
I absoluately LOVE this ring. Not to big and no to small...perfect for everyday life. The perfect yellow gold and fit.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Wonderful Ring
The perfect ring
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
I love the ring! I also ordered engraving, so some back ink was used as well (as the ring is very small and otherwise I wouldn't be able to see it). Exactly what I wanted. Received everything on time. :)
Anonymous - 
08/25/2011
share
love it!!
it is just what I want, simle but beautiful.
Ying - 
08/08/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (2mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink