Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Steadfast in appeal, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with square sides and a substantial feel. The rounded interior of the wedding band creates comfort by design.
4,5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Loved the rings!
Great quality, the engraving is amazing and super quick delivery.
Manuel - 
06/23/2014
share
Great Ring!!
Great ring, husband loves it. Originally ordered size 9, his normal size, but had to exchange for 8 1/2 instead due to comfort fit.Customer service easy to work with
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Great fit and engraving!
Daniel - 
01/07/2014
share
Good but big
Nice ring. Definitely comes in size too large. Had to send mine back the first time I ordered. Other than that, it's a very quality ring. Comfortable and looks nice.
Patrick - 
09/25/2013
share
Understated and elegant
We both wanted something simple and classic for our wedding bands, so we decided on this for him (with the same design in 2.5 mm for me). Both bands have a nice weight and fit very comfortably, and the low dome gives them a clean edge. We are both very happy with the quality.
Julie - 
09/09/2013
share
Great fit and quality
This ring is a nice value and quality. My husband to be is very pleased with it.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
Good
When they say its big they mean a full 1.0 size bigger than you would normally order.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
Loved it
Very happy with the look and feel. Great quality and price
Groupon - 
03/13/2013
share
Loves the simplicity!
This ring was perfect. And the quality is great!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Love the rings!!
Received product exceptionally quick. Bought one woman and a man ring set and was very suprised by its nice quality. As its stated, comfort fit is important and it fits very well. Had both rings engraved and it was perfect!! Very content with this product!
Christine - 
01/02/2013
share
Very nice ring but unfortunately it does run half a size large.
Jennifer - 
12/18/2012
share
Perfect!
The ring is really excellent! we all love it soooooo much!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Great Rings and Customer Service
I ordered a men's and a ladies version of this ring and both are beautiful. When I ordered them I inadvertently made a typo on the date for the engraving, but didnt realize it until several hours later. A very helpful employee at Blue Nile stopped the rings from shipping and had them corrected for me, saving my skin! Thanks Blue Nile!
Edward - 
09/26/2012
share
Great Gold fast and easy
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
Exactly the style we were looking for...
The shape and style of the ring is contemporary, simple, and very attractive. It is exactly what we were looking for in a wedding band. It has a good weight and thickness. The price and experience shopping with Blue Nile was also positive. The ring arrived within days!! Unfortunately the white gold finish wore off in about 2 months, turning yellow. This is extremely fast and disappointing. I've been wearing my engagement ring (purchased elsewhere) for 10 months with no changes to the finish. Blue Nile will refinish the ring, but of course that means sending it in, which is inconvenient for a newlywed who doesn't want to take it off.
holly - 
09/10/2012
share
The Ring Doesn't Fit
It's a beautiful ring, but it's the wrong size and not even close to the ring sizer that was sent to test the size. I now have to spend additional money to get a local jeweler to take care of it so it fits.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2012
share
Perfect fit for the two of us
Great service! The rings arrived very quickly. Within a two days of ordering them.
Maxim - 
07/02/2012
share
It came out exactly how it looks in the picture
Casandra - 
05/14/2012
share
Very nice ring!
The ring look nice and classic!! But, I have to exchange it because the size is run big. Overall, we love the ring !
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Great value
We are so happy with the ring, fits comfortably and looks great!
David - 
04/18/2012
share
Elegant wedding bands!
This a a simple, but elegant wedding band! Blue Nile made the purchase exceptionally easy and the ring was shipped expeditiously!
William - 
04/09/2012
share
Love this ring
It is a very nice classic, yet modern ring. I ordered half size smaller for my husband and it was perfect. Delivery was fast. I got it next day after I bought. Very satisfied with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Amazing ring, but may need to go a half size down.
The low dome comfort ring is exactly what I wanted. It has a good weight to it, and most of all, it's comfortable to wear everyday. The only issue I had is with the sizing. I followed the plastic ring sizer from Blue Nile and measured it several times. I ignored the feedbacks from others who bought the platinum version of the ring to go a half size lower, but I should've listened to them. The return process from Blue Nile was fast and easy, but I wished the website mentioned this.
Andy - 
10/25/2011
share
Perfect Band
I bought this ring for my now husband. I liked the lower dome because it looked more masculine than the regular white gold bands. The ring is everything we expected. It has a nice weight and shine. It has a nice balance between beauty and masculinity.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink