Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (4mm)
Simply classic, this wedding ring is crafted in polished 14k white gold and is 4mm in width for a comfortably designed wedding band.
4,5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
I lost my wedding ring on the day of our 41st engagement anniversary in the surf on vacation. My wife bought this one for me as a gift/replacement. Very classic and tasteful. I love it. I wear no other jewelery. Rhodium plating is dazzling.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2014
share
Good quality and fit
Very nicely made. Fit is possibly just a bit tighter than ring sizer (sent in advance), but could be due to temperature or other factors. In any case it was not a problem. The ring is comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2014
share
Lovely Wedding Rings
We were very pleased with the speed and quality of the ring. My husband had my name engraved, and it came out perfectly, subtle but readable. Overall wonderful shine and great resizing service.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2014
share
The ideal ring. Simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2014
share
Not bad for the price.
My future wifey and I bought matching bands. We had to return the first order because the sizes were too small. We contacted customer service and a new order was placed. The following week our new rings came. It was so fast! It was so simple!
Anonymous - 
06/23/2014
share
NICE RING
GREAT BUSINESS AND FAST DELIVERY
Oscar - 
06/17/2014
share
Great Classic Wedding Ring
My future husband loves it, except he did say it was slightly uncomfortable but will get use to it. He doesn't really wear jewelry.
Barbara - 
05/20/2014
share
Hubby likes!!
Good quality. Looks jus as photo shows. Husband is not a jewelry wearer but likes this rings as it's not to thin, thick, or flashy. He has large size 12 fingers and looks great on him. Customer service was also extremely helpful when I called for information. Already ordered another item from here and will continue to do so in the future.
Michelle - 
04/18/2014
share
Soon to be happily married.
The wedding bands purchased 2mm(her) & 4mm(him) were simple but very elegant. They were also a great price to boot. My bride to be and I could not be happier.
Raymond - 
04/16/2014
share
Excellent Quality
Perfect! Exactly what he wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Classic
It's very light. It's a classic wedding band. Very elegant. If you are undecided on what kind of ring you want to get. This is the safest ring to get.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2013
share
Good buy
This is definitely a good bargain. not as shiny as the platinum one, but still, good for the price and it's classic!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2013
share
Classic & Comfortable: can't go wrong with this one!
Bought this for my new husband as our wedding ring. Its simple and perfect. You can never go wrong with something so classic. Its also light weight and he says, very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
Great ring,especially for the price
Beautiful ring. Flawless
Laurie - 
08/14/2013
share
This ring is beautiful. I was a little nervous because of the low price, but it looks great! I can't wait to wear it!
Daniel - 
05/23/2013
share
Excellent fit and comfort
The speed of service was exceptional, and the product is flawless. It is very comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
Perfect
The ring is perfect, my fiance loved it! Very high quality!!
Coral - 
04/29/2013
share
Simple, sleek, and comfortable. I bought this for my fiancee for his wedding band. It is exactly what we were looking for.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
Deeply disappointed with the quality of the ring
I am deeply disappointed with my Blue Nile ring purchase. The ring already appears to have accrued multiple scratches and other markings after only nominal regular wear over a couple weeks. The ring's quality is very low and I am very disappointed with it. I doubt I will purchase another Blue Nile product based on this experience.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
Satisfied with the ring purchased.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
Beautiful and simple.
Molly - 
03/28/2013
share
It did the job!
The ring matched precisely what was displayed on the website!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
Perfect
Exactly what we were looking for. Classic and simple. Perfect fit.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Exchanged this for a wider one
This ring doesn't have the pattern as showed in the picture, which is fine. I like the simple design. 4mm looks pretty skinny for my fiancee's finger, so we decided to exchange it for a wider 5mm one. The customer service was very helpful. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
This was a great ring at a great price. Ring came in just 2 day. I could not have asked for anything more.
Mark - 
03/12/2013
share
Good. I had the comfort fit wedding ring before I lost it. This is a good replacement, but a different fit/feel. Not different in a bad way, just an observation worth stating.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
i love it
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Simple and Classic
This is a great ring for someone who wants a simple, classic look. After looking around a bit, this was the best value by far.
Keith - 
12/04/2012
share
fits great.
Great ring, fits great! A classic plain band!
Katie - 
12/04/2012
share
Amazing wedding band
I was exceptionally pleased with the quality of my purchase. It is the perfect male wedding band; not too big and not too flashy.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink