Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (3mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (3mm)
Simply classic, this wedding ring is crafted of 14k white gold and is comfortable at a 3mm width. The wedding band is perfect alone or as a complement to any 14k white gold engagement ring.
4,5 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  35 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful ring
Looks beautiful and feels comfortable. Can't wait for the wedding day when I can start wearing it all the time!
Anonymous - 
03/28/2014
share
Not for me.
Nice price but it must be because it is not a very substantial ring - felt like if I pinched it too hard it would bend. Seems like there is less metal used than on other more expensive 3mm white gold bands I've tried from other companies. Ended-up returning it.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2014
share
I wanted a ring that I could wear in addition to my wedding ring or that I could wear in place of it when the need arose (i.e. when I wear gloves in the winter, cleaning the house, etc). I love the purchase we made! It is exactly what I expected it to be. It feels comfortable on my hand, is thin enough to work in combination with my wedding set, yet large enough to be noticed when worn alone. My hubby and I chose to engrave the inside and it gave this ring special meaning. Furthermore, my ring was delivered to my door in just two days. Overall, I am very pleased with my new jewelry, as well as the experience with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Fantastic ring, she loved it!
She loved it, when I saw it I thought it was very small, I must say I had my concerns, but when she tried it out it fit perfectly, my wife has small hands with long slim fingers, her ring size is 5.5, the ring looks very delicate on her finger, she likes it a lot, she says she can't even feel it, actually she loves so much her ring that got me doing this review!! Lol
Andres - 
11/14/2013
share
The ring fit nicely and very comfortable to wear .
Kiky L - 
10/31/2013
share
Great value on a classic ring
Simple and classic with the right width (3mm) to make the ring feel somewhat substantial without being bulky. I ordered this in the afternoon, with a custom engraving, and it was in my hands by noon the next day. The next day shipping charge was cheap and all told was a better value than what I could find locally. My wife was looking for a simple band that she could wear as a (relatively) cheaper alternative to her pricey diamond wedding band and she loves it.
Jacob - 
09/20/2013
share
The ring is stunning!
Anne - 
09/03/2013
share
Beautiful ring for the price.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2013
share
Can't wait to wear!
The ring is beautiful! The surface is perfectly smooth and reflective. The fit is just as expected. The ring is very comfortable by itself and along with my engagement ring. It matches the man's counterpart exactly. The optional engraving is very vivid and easy to read. I can't wait to be able to wear it!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Love this ring
This ring is exactly what I was looking for--light, comfortable, simple but elegant. I've seen other ones that cost twice as much and were no better. Can't attest to its durability yet, but I hope it withstands the test of time too.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
This ring is beautiful and I love the comfort fit!AR
Nancey - 
03/25/2013
share
It was Amazing... The Rings were great, the Customer service was exceptional when they were contacted to get the rings resized.. They made sure that our event was pleasantly memorable by ensuring the quick delivery of the rings even after we were in a time crunch
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Waiting
It is a b-day gift. I have not given it to her yet.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Just what I wanted
Just the perfect size for a lady.Love the simple style for a wedding band. The engraving looks great as well.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2013
share
She was not satisfied....
I find Blue Nile great in terms of value, price, quality and service. However, I have returned the item(s) that I recently purchased because the misses did not find them suitable in size and width only.
Brian - 
01/10/2013
share
This customer is 100% satisfied!
I'm quite pleased with my purchase. It shipped within a few days. My ring is simple and elegant....To be used as a "work"ring so that my precious-stoned ones wouldn't get ruined since my job is very manual-labour oriented.Great prices.I am 100% satisfied.Thank you Blue Nile.
Cindy - 
11/27/2012
share
Happy
RUBIN - 
10/24/2012
share
Loved it!
Exactly what I was looking for!
JUDY - 
10/15/2012
share
Great quality!!!
I was really amazed on the quality of these rings. I was looking for something that wasn’t very expensive and didn't look cheap for my brother's wedding. These rings met expectations, my brother and sister in law loved them. Thank you Blue Nile!!
Eunice - 
10/08/2012
share
awesome great product
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
Good Value, Great customer service.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Perfect anniversary gift!
The 3mm is the perfect width for a petite finger. Understated but elegant. My wife says it is very comfortable and doesn't even realize she is wearing it. I would definitely recommend this ring as a gift.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Just want I expected and love the fitting.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
A beautiful, simple, elegant wedding band at a great price. It looks great alone or with my engagement ring. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Simple & pretty white gold band
Lovely slim white gold band. My original size 5 8mm wedding ring had become too tight and I wanted a simple ring in a larger size that I could wear everyday. This was the perfect solution.
Nancy - 
09/10/2012
share
I love my ring
it fits my needs
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
The ring is very solid and elegant; a great value
I got this ring for my wife to wear everyday, so her expensive wedding band is not damaged or lost.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
Love my new wedding band
The ring was a great price, perfect band width and looks nice with or without my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
Elegantly Simple.
Plain & simple, while being elegant & gorgeous!
Kimberly - 
01/05/2012
share
ring is not very heavy, but looks nice. it is well made if you are looking for a simple thin band.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink