Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Waves Cuff Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Waves Cuff Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Inspiring and modern, this cuff bracelet is crafted in sterling silver with an open design of connected waves.
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful item honestly represented. My girlfriend loved it for her birthday.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
Its a very pretty and stylish bracelet.
really nice bracelet. fine and delicate, but not flimsy.
Wendy - 
08/21/2014
share
I gave this to my Girl Friend as an early Christmas gift. To say the least, She was blown away. Between the Waves Cuff Bracelet and the Chandelier Ear Rings, She loves them both and I was in good favor.
Dayne A. - 
12/20/2013
share
Great bracelet, if you're looking for something lightweight!
My wife loved it, but it is very lightweight. This can be good or bad, depending on what you're looking for.
Patrick - 
11/07/2013
share
Wife really likes it!
I bought this for my wife's birthday. I thought it seemed a bit light, but other than that, it's very nice. My wife likes it a lot and wears it about twice a week and gets compliments when she does. As long as she's happy, that's all that matters!
Christopher - 
07/29/2013
share
Perfect gift!
Perfect gift for my turning 20-years old niece. Stylish and hip while having a lasting appeal as well. She was thrilled when she opened it and will no doubt enjoy it for years to come.
Leslie - 
02/27/2013
share
She was very pleased
Very nice bracelet, for a formal or casual evening.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
would choose another
It is not as solid as I would have liked and a bit big. The silver is rather thin. Not my best purchase
Anonymous - 
08/16/2012
share
happy ith purchase, coupon, & site
Jan N - 
08/06/2012
share
sad my wrists are too small
It was a lovely bracelet, but too large for a woman with small wrists (mine are 6 1/2 inches). I closed it so the ends touched, and it still slid like a bangle. A cuff should hug the arm. With no size selection, I didn't know this till it arrived.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2012
share
A Happy Mother's Day Indeed!
My brother and I purchased this bracelet for our mother and she was absolutely over the moon! She called me before she opened it and as soon as she did there was a squeal of delight on the other end. The bracelet is a modern design with a classic element, it is very substantial and shapes easily to fit your wrist. All in all it was a success!
Brittany D - 
05/24/2012
share
Love my bracelet!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
beautiful
This bracelet is beautifully designed and fits a tiny wrist just perfectly. Love it and will wear it often. Also, the customer service is wonderful.Thank you for the extra effort to ensure I receive the bracelet in time!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
as expected. it was just what I wanted
Benjamin - 
02/20/2012
share
It's beautiful. Very lightweight and stylish. Goes with any outfit!
Karen - 
12/31/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink