Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Steampunk Watch Movement Cuff Links
Steampunk Watch Movement Cuff Links
A true collectors piece, actual movements are taken from wind-up watches of the early to mid 20th Century. Featuring functional gears, levers and jewels, Steampunk Watch Movement Cuff Links allow you to wear engineering at its finest. Unique in their look, the color may vary from set to set. These are finished with a bullet back closure.
4,5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
unique cuff links
They were larger than expected but still look good. Purchased as gift.
SHARON - 
08/07/2014
share
Attractive and interesting
I bought these for my son for Christmas, so he hasn't seen them yet, but I think he's going to love them. They are a challenge to wind because the stem is so tiny, but they run for several minutes. Very nice looking.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2013
share
Good price good quality.
They are a nice size with nice workmanship. Without a doubt they are the only ones in town and they actually run quite a while when wound,
Dennis - 
11/19/2013
share
A great gift
They look great and run for a minute or two when wound. The size is slightly large (much larger than silk knots) but not too big. They're perfect for the watch collector who favors French cuffs. I'd give them 5-stars if they ran for longer when wound -- that'd be a lot more mechanical, more "steam-punk," and just cooler. FYI: service was great and delivery was as-promised.
Jordan - 
07/29/2013
share
He loved his cuff links!
I bought these for my fiancee for our anniversary, and he absolutely loves them! I was a little disappointed when I first received them because there are (very tiny) pinkish/purple gems on the faces. He does not mind at all, but I felt that the color selection could have been a little more appropriately seleted. Overall, I am very happy that I made this purchase and would recommend to anyone searching for the perfect gift for the watch enthusiast in their life!!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
IHe loved the cufflings it was an anniversary present, he wore them the next day...
Nancy A - 
04/30/2012
share
My husband loved them!
The cufflinks are made of great quality....beautiful piece of workmanship!
Elva - 
03/05/2012
share
Hubby loves the cufflinks
Husband loves watches, so these cufflinks were perfect. They also wind up!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
The Perfect Gift
Very nice cufflinks, gift for my son who collects watches. Love the quality & size. Perfect!
Colleen - 
01/02/2012
share
Perfect
Charisse - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink