Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Beveled Edge Matte Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (4mm)
Beveled Edge Matte Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (4mm)
Bold in style, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable white tungsten carbide. The design feature a brushed finish with beveled edges.
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great value for great looking ring
Ring is very comfortable and looks great. He didn't want to take it off but has to wait until the wedding! Very fast shipping to Australia.
Annie - 
09/02/2014
share
comfortable fit with simple but cool design.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2014
share
Very nice ring. Thinner than I expected, but fits true to size.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Excellent quality at a great value! For the thickness, it does carry some weight; very durable. Looks just as it does in the pictures. Very happy overall!
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
It was just like the picture online. Fits true to size. Will make the perfect wedding band for my husband to be!
Anonymous - 
03/08/2014
share
Highly recomend
Great value heavy ring strong very nice looks sharp
Brandie - 
01/01/2014
share
Great ring at a great price!
I really like the look of this ring. I was worried it would be too narrow, but it was perfect.
PIERRE - 
10/24/2013
share
Great
As advertised. Would buy again.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
Handsome ring but heavy
A very handsome ring however, we did not realize that tungsten carbide is actually a lot heavier than something made of another material. While it looks great and will withstand heavy wear, it will take awhile to get used to the weight.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
Great value!
Great looking ring. However the width of the run is narrow.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2013
share
Loves his brushed tungsten
The band was very nice, great quality and great price
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
Dad loves this ring.
If you want to buy a Brushed with Beveled Edge Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (4mm) for an affordable price, please consider this ring. The wedding ring looks shiny and very nice outlook. It is delivered on time.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
A classic wedding band that will last a life time
It's a classic ring, beautiful design and one that would last forever.
Mabinty A. - 
04/14/2013
share
The ring looks great. Many many compliments.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
ring was too large (the person that sized me was off by about 2 sizes) and sent it in...came right back....beautiful. unfortunately, still too large...needed 6.5, which you guys don't provide. gotta go get it resized by a local jeweler. so ONLY complaint: don't offer tiny sizes for hand like mine
Yukiko - 
02/02/2013
share
Hubby loves it.
Love it!
Nicole - 
01/22/2013
share
He doens't like rings; he loves this one!
This ring is exceptional. I was so surprised and almost felt bad it was so affordable. It's perfect with what I had received for our engagement/wedding. They are beautiful together.
Melissa - 
12/31/2012
share
The customer service we received was perfect. They were calm and helpful with returns, while suggesting useful strategies for getting the perfect ring.
Lillian - 
08/29/2012
share
He loves his ring!
I bought this for my fiance for his wedding ring. He wanted something simple and classic. This ring is perfect!!! It's great quality, beautiful, and classy! We will be buying my band from Blue Nile as well!
arielle - 
07/27/2012
share
The ring is fantastic and me and my fiancee loved it. Fantastic worry free service.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2012
share
Wedding Ring He'll LOVE
This ring looks exactly like the picture. The sizing came correct. I was very surprised by the weight of the ring, heavy! I just wish I could have engraved it.
Felicia - 
02/20/2012
share
Love it
The ring is so pretty and it arrived quickly.
Shelley - 
12/30/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink