Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed Center Flat Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (5mm)
Brushed Center Flat Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (5mm)
Contemporary in style, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable white tungsten carbide. The design features a polished finish with brushed center for contrast.
4,7 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful ring! Perfect size.
Just like the photo. Beautiful, sturdy. My fiance is a 10.5 and I didn't need to size up like my research online suggested. Fit him perfectly. Ring came in super fast and loved the price, much better than in store. Thank you!!!
Jennifer - 
08/26/2014
share
We loved the ring so much!
My boyfriend and I both loved this ring. It looked really good on him and the quality was superb.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
Nice looking ring
Nice finish, good looking and a quality piece.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
my shiny new ring
Love the ring. It was a replacement for cheaper ill fitting wedding band. The fit is perfect and the comfort band design is great. The top of the band is squared of which was a little uncomfortable at first, but it only took a couple of days before it didn't bother me anymore. It's so shiny it really gets people to notice it, I had lots of people at work asking about it. Overall I'm very satisfied with it & would buy it again
Matthew - 
12/02/2013
share
Simple and elegant, a very handsome ring. He loves it!
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
very happy with the ring!
Description was perfect, ring is wonderful and perfect size
Tania - 
09/24/2013
share
Beautiful, yet expensive
This is a beautiful ring, but if I hadn't had a groupon deal I would have been able to afford it. And we got a little bit bigger size then we needed and had to exchange it, I wish blue nile had a better return system. I had to spend $10 on shipping and insurance just to return the item to them.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
gorgeous ring for men seeking minimalistic style
The ring is absolutely beautiful. Originally wanted to get a platinum ring for my future husband but men's platinum rings are soo pricey! We decided to save that for a later anniversary and looked for an alternative. After reading a review that said the white tungsten most closely resembles platinum, we decided to give it a shot. It looks so perfect against my platinum set and the brushed center provides a nice contrast to the ring making it look a little more special. My FH absolutely loved the ring as he wanted something on the thinner side and pretty minimalistic. It does run small in comparison to the ring sizing he got at a big box jewelry store. We have exchanged for a half size up and hope this will do the trick.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Everyone thinks this ring was really expensive
Both my partner and I will be wearing these rings when we get married in May, and we are so completely happy with them. They are shinier than what they looked like online, which was a positive for us. Both of us had to return our rings at first because they were too big. They're really nice simple rings with a little something extra. All of our friends that have seen the rings think that they were really expensive, I guess we'll keep that secret between us.
Dennis - 
02/03/2013
share
Beautiful Masculine Ring
Very nice and very reasonable. The Comfort Fit makes it harder to size, but other than that it's great.
Kati - 
01/31/2013
share
size is a little bit larger, but I have asked for a exchange. Waiting for the new one now. Looks very well made!
Gilt - 
11/15/2012
share
Great for the price!
This ring is great for how little it costs. It looks expensive, has a classy look and nice weight, and doens't scratch!
Anonymous - 
10/18/2012
share
We love our rings!
I've only had my ring for a few days and already I'm loving the quality of it. The shipping speed of Blue Nile is exceptional, I am looking forward to purchasing with you again soon.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
My fiance absolutely loved the ring. He loved the weight of it and its simplicity
Anonymous - 
05/26/2012
share
Beautiful
I love it...!!! totally recommended
Monica - 
05/02/2012
share
We love the wedding band!
We had to exchange our ring because we had picked the wrong size and it was very easy and fast!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
Although the ring took 10 weeks because it was special order, the order itself was on time and the ring was beautiful. The costumer service was prompt, professional and very helpful with my questions throughout the purchase and beyond. Wonderful experience.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink