Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Bold and contemporary, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The gray tone design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4,6 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Sizing Issues
Sizing is off had to go down a full size
Kelly - 
04/01/2014
share
Handsome wedding band
Thought had more color variance as looked in picture.
Colleen - 
02/17/2014
share
Great ordering experience
Very happy with this ring. Had to return the first one because it was the wrong size and the exchange process was seemless.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Stylish men's band
I had to order this ring three times before finally getting the right size. We went to a jewelry store to get sized and to get the ring that fit, we had to go down a full size.
Angie - 
12/02/2013
share
Wish there was an engraving option at time of purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
Excellent!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
My hubs loves his wedding band! =)
We just got married a week ago & we are very happy w/the ring! It is simple yet classic. Definitely a great purchase! =)
Christina - 
10/26/2013
share
Loves wearing his new wedding band!!
My husband Loved his ring!! He's hasn't worn his orgianal wedding band since the day we were married, due to it was uncomfortable. When I saw this band I decided to order it for him since our 30th anniversary was this year. The style,price but most important comfort was the deciding factor. And now he has worn it, and tells me how comfortable it is, forgets he has it on.
Marian - 
09/10/2013
share
Exactly what we ordered.
The ring is very nice, love the style and exactly what we ordered. It came right on time with no problems.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
He loves this ring for it's comfort and style!!
This ring was perfect for my husband because he's not one to wear wedding bands and hadn't worn his first one in a long time, so for our 30th anniversary I decided to buy him this ring because of the "comfort" fit and he loves it!!
Marian - 
09/03/2013
share
He really loves his ring
Lindsey - 
08/05/2013
share
Amazing!
It turned out wonderful! My fiance loves it! Much better than the photo!
Holly - 
07/27/2013
share
My husband loves this ring! It's the perfect size and weight.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
Great ring, great customer service
Great ring
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
It is beautiful and looked better than the picture! My fiance is not a ring person so this ring isn't all that fancy so it's perfect. It's a very masculine ring.
Groupon - 
03/23/2013
share
Gorgeous ring!
Meryn - 
02/25/2013
share
The ring does not look like the photo. Very little contrast. The darker band in the middle is very slight. Some comments in other reviews said it was a heavy ring. I was OK with the weight but not the appearance. I returned mine.
John - 
02/04/2013
share
Fits him very well!
Perfect for husbands that don't like flashy rings, but want something that has style.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Love it!
Exactly what i wanted. Looks great and very comfortable.
Matthew - 
10/26/2012
share
Love it!
Just what I was looking for.
matthew - 
10/19/2012
share
great looking ring
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
Loves it!
My fiancee loves this ring. Very nice and heavy duty! Seems like it will stay nice forever!
Jennifer - 
08/25/2012
share
Awesome purchase!
This ring is amazing! It feels heavy and looks very modern. We have already gotten a lot of compliments asking where they can purchase this ring for their spouse. Thrilled with our purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Great service and super fast shipping
Great service and good quality product.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2012
share
The exact ring he wanted!
Blue Nile diamond quality is outstanding and their ring selection is extensive.
Emily - 
07/24/2012
share
LOVES the ring!
Great ring!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
The wedding band is exactly what my fiance wanted!
Anonymous - 
07/12/2012
share
Nice looking, tough ring.
Very solid product. Seems like it is very durable and will stand up to everyday wear and tear.
Taiowa - 
07/09/2012
share
He love it!
The picture does no justice to this ring. I ordered for my fiance and he loved the ring. I'm so glad I was able to get a ring that was comfortable and stylish.
Talisha - 
06/27/2012
share
everything i expected
Beautiful ring I know he will love
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink