Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Bold and contemporary, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The gray tone design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4,6 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very nice, smooth , clean and heavy!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2014
share
Love it
Better than I expected, looks real class.
Thomas A - 
10/17/2014
share
We had to send back to get a smaller size. Order down a half size from normal
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Awesome ring for the active guy.....and she'll like it too
Incredible quality, look, and feel. I think most guys will agree the technical properties of these fit our lifestyle. As far as color, I was between the light and grey version and my fiancee and I are both glad we opted for the grey. It is not extremely dark yet still complements her platinum setting. Fit: If your on the fence I would go 1/2 size small, this ring is extremely comfortable inside and easily slides so don't go too large. Weight: I love it, I'm also 6'4 210lbs and like a solid weight/feel, goes well with my dive watch.
Jason - 
08/28/2014
share
Excellent Wedding Band
Having lost my original platinum wedding band in the ocean after 10+ years of marriage, I was hesitant to go with anything besides platinum as a replacement. However, I'm very active and was surprised I made it 10 years with the same ring, so looked at various rings at jewelry stores, and liked tungsten carbide for it's look and similar weight to platinum. I was excited to find this particular ring, and am very impressed with it. It is true to size and looks/feels great. I have average sized hands, and the 8mm width is perfect. The brushed finish isn't as dark as it looks online, which was perfect as I was trying to decide between this one and the "white" version. My wife loves it, and we'll happily spend the $1000+ we saved vs. platinum on another family trip. It has a modern look, but isn't flashy/trendy enough to go out of style, and looks tasteful/expensive than it is. And at this price, if I happen to lose it again, I won't feel nearly as guilty.
Seth - 
07/17/2014
share
great qualitylooked as it did in picture
Christine - 
06/28/2014
share
He loves his ring
this ring is so beautiful and is a comfort fit band, what more could you want?! We love the ring :)
Anonymous - 
06/26/2014
share
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this ring, the pictures do not do it justice. It's a very handsome ring. The fit is just slightly larger than the size chart we received from Blue Nile but still fits perfectly.
Cari - 
05/07/2014
share
He loves the ring
Quality of the ring met his expectation. Fast shipping and best customer service and reasonable price!!The size of the ring was a bit bigger so we exchange the first one and got a smaller one. It fits well now and he loves his ring!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2014
share
Sizing Issues
Sizing is off had to go down a full size
Kelly - 
04/01/2014
share
Handsome wedding band
Thought had more color variance as looked in picture.
Colleen - 
02/17/2014
share
Great ordering experience
Very happy with this ring. Had to return the first one because it was the wrong size and the exchange process was seemless.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Stylish men's band
I had to order this ring three times before finally getting the right size. We went to a jewelry store to get sized and to get the ring that fit, we had to go down a full size.
Angie - 
12/02/2013
share
Wish there was an engraving option at time of purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
Excellent!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
My hubs loves his wedding band! =)
We just got married a week ago & we are very happy w/the ring! It is simple yet classic. Definitely a great purchase! =)
Christina - 
10/26/2013
share
Loves wearing his new wedding band!!
My husband Loved his ring!! He's hasn't worn his orgianal wedding band since the day we were married, due to it was uncomfortable. When I saw this band I decided to order it for him since our 30th anniversary was this year. The style,price but most important comfort was the deciding factor. And now he has worn it, and tells me how comfortable it is, forgets he has it on.
Marian - 
09/10/2013
share
Exactly what we ordered.
The ring is very nice, love the style and exactly what we ordered. It came right on time with no problems.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
He loves this ring for it's comfort and style!!
This ring was perfect for my husband because he's not one to wear wedding bands and hadn't worn his first one in a long time, so for our 30th anniversary I decided to buy him this ring because of the "comfort" fit and he loves it!!
Marian - 
09/03/2013
share
He really loves his ring
Lindsey - 
08/05/2013
share
Amazing!
It turned out wonderful! My fiance loves it! Much better than the photo!
Holly - 
07/27/2013
share
Great Wedding Band!!
I got sized in 2 different jewellery shops. Once I was an 11.5 and once at a 12. I ordered the12 and it was too large. The 11.5 fits perfectly. The exchange was easy and very fast. I sent it back on a Tuesday and my new ring arrived on Friday. Just make sure you know your size before ordering, to avoid paying for return shipping. Otherwise, great ring! It looks great and really has some weight to it.
Chris - 
07/03/2013
share
My husband loves this ring! It's the perfect size and weight.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2013
share
Great ring, great customer service
Great ring
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
It is beautiful and looked better than the picture! My fiance is not a ring person so this ring isn't all that fancy so it's perfect. It's a very masculine ring.
Groupon - 
03/23/2013
share
Gorgeous ring!
Meryn - 
02/25/2013
share
The ring does not look like the photo. Very little contrast. The darker band in the middle is very slight. Some comments in other reviews said it was a heavy ring. I was OK with the weight but not the appearance. I returned mine.
John - 
02/04/2013
share
Fits him very well!
Perfect for husbands that don't like flashy rings, but want something that has style.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Love it!
Exactly what i wanted. Looks great and very comfortable.
Matthew - 
10/26/2012
share
Love it!
Just what I was looking for.
matthew - 
10/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink