Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Oval Peridot Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Trio Oval Peridot Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Show your true color with this peridot bracelet crafted in sterling silver featuring more than 100 oval peridot gemstones in a flexible triple line design.
4,6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A perfect gift
Beautiful bracelet. A present for my daughter as peridot is her birthstone
Anonymous - 
12/18/2014
share
Very much like the picture, I just hope the wife likes it!!
Andrew - 
12/06/2014
share
Bracelet was as advertised.
Joseph - 
07/23/2014
share
Loved the sparkle!
My wife loved the bracelet! The peridots were great and she loved the sparkle!
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
see above
wife was surprised on the color
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
My wife loves this bracelet
My wife loves this bracelet! It goes with nearly everything. It does have a tendency to catch on materials, otherwise it is great.
John - 
01/02/2014
share
Delightful Bracelet
This is a beautiful bracelet. The stones are bright and well matched. The silver setting is high quality. Very nice and comfortable on my wrist.
Nancy - 
12/19/2013
share
Wonderful signature piece! My wife loved the birthday gift. Got the matching earrings as well. Blue Nile has fabulous prices and selection.
Michael - 
09/09/2013
share
I am very happy with this purchase from Blue Nile.
This is a beautiful bracelet. While I was shopping, I got clarification from customer service at Blue Nile to be sure I was comparing items from different vendors correctly. This bracelet was the most attractive as well as the best value that I could find. I intend to shop with Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2013
share
She adores her new bracelet. Thanks.
Good morning, the bracelet is a beauty. I am pleased with the "sparkle" of the gems and the arrangement of them. My girlfriend adores it. She wears it around the house constantly and when we go out it is definitely on her wrist.
William - 
08/27/2013
share
Wife agreed to stay married another year :-)
This was a 16th wedding anniversary gift and my wife loves it. Great quality, weight, and reaction from my wife.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
Happy wife.
My wife could not have been happier with this purchase. Apparently she is familiar with Blue Nile as she exclaimed "Hooray!" when she saw the box.
Jessamy - 
12/27/2012
share
Came As shown. Clasp had exceptional quality - very sturdy.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
She loved all my jewelry..
The peridot is very clean without much inclusions.I bought my engagement ring from you also... and it is just what she wanted...The amethyst bracelet was very exceptional..I will certainly use you again for my jewelry purchases..Andy
andy - 
08/24/2012
share
My wife loves this braclet
Very nice braclet, that my wife loved for her anniversary gift.
Terrence - 
05/29/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink