Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Oval Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Trio Oval Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Show your true colors with this gemstone bracelet crafted in sterling silver featuring more than 100 oval amethyst, garnet, citrine, blue topaz, and peridot gemstones in a flexible triple line design.
4,5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Loves it - good for casual or elegant!
Wife loved it - simple but brilliant and I didn't have to break the bank!
Thomas - 
02/26/2014
share
I bought the bracelet for my girlfriend. She loved it, however I returned it because the prongs that hold the gemstones are a little raised and she is afraid it can get caught on clothing/table cloths, etc.
Alan - 
02/24/2014
share
wonderful anniversary presentation
beautiful stones - looks precious
robb - 
01/09/2014
share
A glittery rainbow for your wrist!
Delicate setting makes the stones float, so the bracelet sparkles as each link moves. The color bands are slightly offset from row to row. This gives the bands a slanted, barber pole effect. Really a lovely, colorful piece. I am very happy with it.It is a bit tricky to clasp one handed, but I'm practicing.
Philip S. - 
01/07/2014
share
A great gift.
A birthday present for my wife. Bought with matching ear rings. She really likes them. A modest gift for a fair value. Exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
It a great
Gerardo - 
01/03/2014
share
Wife loves it
My wife loved it and the matching ear rings.
John - 
01/01/2014
share
Love the bracelet
Bracelet was as described, very nice and exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2013
share
She was delighted with the bracelet and said it was beautiful!!
Different, bright, it just looks 'happy'
Robert - 
12/27/2013
share
Bracelet is fine but stones are small.
stones smaller in actuality than appeared in the ad.
David - 
12/25/2013
share
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE COLORS!
THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER FOR CHRISTMAS, I AM SURE SHE WILL LOVE IT, MY WIFE WANTS ONE FOR HER BIRTHDAY!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
She LOVED IT !!
My wife and I were walking around the mall one day and she stopped and looked at a gemstone bracelet. The one in the jewelry store was small and expensive. This bracelet is better, larger and less expensive... You can't go wrong with it.
Lawrence - 
12/08/2013
share
To large and too hard to make smaller.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
she love's it !
I looked for several wks for a gift for my wife and when I saw this bracelet I knee this was it. She love's it and hasn't taken it off.
DAVID - 
10/29/2013
share
My Wife Loved Her Birthday Present for Once!
The colors are very nice and would compliment any outfit. Very elegant looking.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2013
share
I loved the bracelet, but I had to return it because it could not be sized and I needed a smaller size for my wrist.
Margaret - 
09/04/2013
share
WOW..........My Lady just loves it! ThanksPS: thanks for not "hounding" me with email.
bert - 
08/20/2013
share
Beautiful and a great find
Great bracelet. I got this for my wife for our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loves it.
Charles - 
06/04/2013
share
Perfect Mother's Day gift for my wife...she received many compliments!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
My sister and I feel in love with the picture of this bracelet a few months ago. My husband and I decided to buy it for her 60th birthday and I couldn't think of a more perfect gift! It is even more beautiful in person! She and my niece are visiting this weekend and she is getting it a few months earlier than her birthday so big surprise for her this mother's day!
sandye - 
05/06/2013
share
I have received so mamy compliments on this! I love the fact that it has a double security clasp. My daughter received the garnet bracelet and we both are thrilled. My husband did great for wife and daughter!!
Robin - 
02/27/2013
share
Great Birthday Gift
My sisters and I bought this bracelet as a 21st birthday gift for our niece. I haven't seen it in person yet, but my niece really likes it. She wanted something with a lot of color, so this seemed like the perfect choice.
Ruth - 
02/20/2013
share
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Would definitely purchase from you again.
William - 
02/19/2013
share
She loved the gift
Beautiful piece, looks really classical
Julian - 
02/18/2013
share
Love the colors
Beautiful bracelet with quality gem stones. This is not a "big" bracelet but it still makes a statement. And it's comfortable to wear.
Isabelle - 
02/07/2013
share
Loves the bracelet, a little too big
I bought these as my wife's Christmas present. She loves the colors and the feel of the bracelet. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is the fact that the bracelet is to loose and there wasn't a choice for a smaller size or an easy way to remove a link
Toke - 
01/09/2013
share
My wife loves this bracelet
As with my other Blue Nile purchases this one did not disappoint. The stones are brilliant and the metal work is first class. More impressive than pictured. Delivered as promised even though a late order for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Wonderful.....
Wonderful, she loves the bracelet. As always, Blue Nile shines bright.
Robert - 
12/28/2012
share
No complaints - she liked it
too long - have to remove links
Rex - 
12/28/2012
share
I was greatly pleased when I saw th product in person....exceeded my expectations! My wife loves it!
David - 
12/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink