Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Rolling Ring in 18k Tri-Color Gold
Trio Rolling Ring in 18k Tri-Color Gold
Classic and chic, this rolling ring features one band each of 18k white, rose, and yellow gold that are unfixed and subtly roll over the others by design.
4,4 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Exactly what i wanted
The ring has a nice weight and is nicely made. The rose gold is not really discernible from the yellow gold but that's OK because I wasn't looking for three distinct colors. Love it.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2014
share
I love it
A very pretty ring indeed. I usually wear size four, but this one fit a bit loose on me.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Love, love, love my ring!
I received my ring today and the quality is better than I expected. I absolutely love my ring! Fits perfect and the colors are amazing. Thank you Blue Nile!
KATHY - 
11/21/2013
share
not what I expected
I was disappointed because all the images showed the three rings as bonded together. That's how I saw the ring. When I opened the package we were surprised that it was three separate rings linked together. It was nice enough but not at all what I expected. The rings are loose and change looks. We liked the symbol of it but wanted in fitted together.
Christine - 
10/23/2013
share
Love the ring
Love the ring. Fits perfectly and have received many compliments.
Ann - 
07/01/2013
share
The ring was perfect as was the service.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2013
share
Ontario, March 2013
It is a beautiful pice of jewelry. It is hard to get the right size as it should be silghty larger than the size I normally use. The right number was in between 5 and 6, but there is no half numbers. I had to return it as the fit was not appropriate with either of the two sizes.
Laura - 
04/01/2013
share
The perfect choice for our 25th Anniversary.
The ring has totally exceeded my wife's expectations! Thank you to your Fine Jewelry Consultant, Terri Jenes, for helping me to make this decision. Her assistance was invaluable, and she was very knowledgeable about your product offerings. She was friendly and provided a suggestion on size/fitting that was insightful and perfect for my situation.Thank you all at Blue Nile.
Richard - 
03/27/2013
share
Grandma's ring
My grandmother had a similar ring that I always admired. I am delighted to have it. Thank you.
Delia - 
03/19/2013
share
Simple and classic
Simple and classic. A "just because" surprise from my husband that has become a permanent fixture on my finger!
Mihir - 
02/21/2013
share
I was not expectiing that the ring was not molded together.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
My wife loves it.
Very good quality. A large fit, my wife took one size smaller than her other rings.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2012
share
Beautiful ring!
Great products, great service.
Gregory - 
08/23/2012
share
I love the ring! It's exactly what I was looking for and at an amazing price too!!! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Love it -- very comfortable and perfect for everyday wear. Goes well with my gold, silver and platinum pieces.
PATRICIA - 
01/10/2012
share
Loves it
I love the mix of colors!
Cynthia - 
11/24/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink