Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Three-Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic Three-Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
This classic 18k gold, three-stone setting can be set with your choice of diamonds and includes platinum prongs for added strength and durability.
4,8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25th anniversary-----Ring was perfect.
DON - 
04/30/2013
share
Very satisfied
A great buying experience. I really loved having complete control of the choice of stones and setting, with no jewelry store hard sell. I chose diamonds with ideal cuts and a good color, and the results are just stunning; my wife could not be happier. After seeing the flash and fire of this ring, it's hard not to notice just how dull a lesser grade diamond can be. I only wish I'd known that 30 years ago, when I bought her engagement ring.... Oh well, I got it right this time. My dealings with the staff were great; they went out of their way to be helpful and enthusiastic. Very satisfied customer.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
I LOVE it and can't say enough great things about the customer cervise I received from Laurie at Blue Nile. I had this ring custom made so that the three diamonds could be the same size and height as the ring symbolizes my three children. It was a risk placing an order like this not only online but also customizing it, but boy did it pay of!! I LOVE IT. It's PERFECT!!! - exactly what I wanted and a great value!!
Melissa J - 
01/16/2013
share
The ring brought tears of joy
The quality of the product was outstanding, more importantly the customer service was exceptional
Tom - 
01/03/2013
share
I liked the platform Blue Nile offered to easily create the Three Stone Diamond Ring. While the inventory was overwhelming, it was fairly easy to narrow down to a set of diamonds within my budget. When Blue Nile discovered one of the diamonds I ordered was not available, they immediately called to offer other options. This was handled within minutes and my order shipped on time. Terrific customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
I love it!!
I love this ring. My Husband told me what he wanted to do and we made it together. It was an eye opener for him. I love this ring. Due to medication, my hands retain water and my fingers have become rather large. Blue Nile was able to enlarge it to a 9. However, that still wasn't large enough. I sent it back and they enlarged it to a 10, in just a week, including shipping time. This is the only place to shop. The prices are good and the quality is great. We have made Blue Nile a family affair. My Daughter and her husband bought their wedding rings here and they are wonderful
Ann L - 
11/13/2012
share
Very good selection and customer service
Charles - 
10/05/2012
share
Great experience, gorgeous ring.
Simple process. So fun to explore all the many different options. Easy purchase, clear explanation of details. Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience, and honestly my ring has vastly exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
Beautiful ring, amazing quality, great customer support! 10 out of 10 in all respects. Thank you!!!
MIKHAIL - 
08/15/2012
share
The new fiancee was very happy with the ring
Very nice quality.
Ken - 
07/10/2012
share
Excellent quality
The quality of the ring is much better than I could find locally. We're very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2012
share
She's almost afraid to wear this ring.
Very pleased with this purchase. Would buy again!
Anonymous - 
05/05/2012
share
she is thrilled very happy with the ring
Anonymous - 
12/02/2011
share
Couldn't be happier
My wife couldn't be happier with the ring! Blue Nile is the best.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2011
share
There's no comparison to local jewelers with the kind of quality and price you get from Blue Nile. The ovals are amazing. I ordered a 3 stone oval setting, and Blue Nile was the only provider willing to off GIA certifications with all 3 (local jewelers only wanted to certify the center stone). I was a little nervous not being able to see the ring before purchase, but extremely excited once I saw the brilliance and shape of the diamonds.
David - 
06/20/2011
share
My Wife loved the ring and I thought it looked very nice also!
Keith - 
04/26/2011
share
This is one beautiful ring, I cannot wait to see the look on my wife's face on our 20th Wedding Anniversary
Anonymous - 
04/15/2011
share
She loved it, just what she wanted. Outstanding quality and customer service.
Jeffrey - 
01/12/2011
share
Good company exellent value
Ordering over the internet for something this expensive was a scary thought but am I ever glad I did. The quality is outstanding and the delivery is exceptional. We shopped hard at the local jewellers but came away feeling as if we were dealing with a used car salesman. When you know the difference Blue Nile is a great choice
Anonymous - 
11/16/2010
share
I love my three stone diamond ring!
The three-stone diamond ring we purchased was beautiful. I especially liked that we were able to choose the size of diamonds to put in it, which truly made it customized. It exceeded our expectations.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2010
share
It's a beautiful ring
My ring is beautiful and I really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the customer service reps who helped me with my order
Anonymous - 
03/25/2010
share
Exceeded our Expectations
I was nervous about buying a ring on-line because I could not physcially see the ring. I ordered with the thought that I could return it if disappointed. However, the ring was even more beautiful than the on-line picture, my wife absolutely loves it, and the quality is simply excellent. I would not hesitate to order again from Blue Nile nor to recommend a friend to do the same. As an added bonus, the price was also very reasonable. Particularly when you factor in the absence of sales tax.
Thomas - 
03/24/2010
share
Love the Ring
Beautiful ring for our 20th anniversary. Looks wonderful with my original band. Service and shipping was wonderful! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
11/02/2009
share
My wife was thrilled with her three stone diamond ring
My wife was thrilled and I was thrilled that I could buy such a nice wedding ring for such a reasonable cost.
David - 
09/02/2009
share
My wife was thrilled! It was more beautiful than she imagined.
Richard - 
06/27/2009
share
Beautiful ring
Both my wife and I loved the ring when it arrived. It looked great on and the price was great. Arrived very quickly Thank you
martin - 
05/13/2009
share
She was blown away by the ring
Blue Nile's work surpassed my expectations.
Michael - 
03/23/2009
share
A grandslam ring!
The ring was beautiful, my fiance loves it! Thank you Blue Nile you have delivered what you promise- excellent value and most importantly quality coupled with beauty!
Thomas - 
09/24/2008
share
I LOVE IT!! I HAD BEEN THINKING ABOUT A NEW RING FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND THIS ONE EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE RECEIVED NUMEROUS COMPLIMENTS ON IT.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2008
share
Absolutely Gorgeous!
I was and am extremely pleased with my ring and have had several total strangers comment on its beauty and sparkle. I paired it with the 5 stone wedding band and only wish I had heard of Blue Nile 15 years ago! I have told quite a few people about you and will continue to do so.
Mary - 
01/23/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink