Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Stunning in design, this three-stone diamond ring showcases eight pavé-set diamonds to complement your diamond of choice and sidestones set in enduring platinum. Setting includes ¼ carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (221 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  221 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (221 Reviews)
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Beautiful and Sparkly
Absolutely beautiful! I have received many compliments on this sparkly ring. It was a 40th anniversary gift from my husband and I am so proud to wear it. Blue Nile is the best with online help and service.
Nancy - 
07/02/2014
share
She loved the sparkly-ness of the ring, very bright and beautiful!
I loved the ring and so did my fiance. Center stone and one of the .5 carat side stones were FLAWLESS. The other .5 carat stone did have a slight inclusion but the other two diamonds made up for it 10x fold. I will be buying her wedding ring here also.
Brodie - 
07/01/2014
share
She loved it, and said YES!
She really loves this engagement ring, and it looks great on her hand. Overall, I'm very happy with the way it looks also. I did make one mistake when ordering it, so I'll share to maybe help someone else out. I went for higher color, over clarity. If you are going to go for a SI2 or SI1 clarity, you may want to call and talk to one of their experts, to ask about the flaws. They give you the diagram of the flaws on the page when you order, but you don't actually see the picture of the diamond your are getting, and you can't really tell how the flaw looks. I was disappointed to see a flaw that looks just like a black pepper flake near the surface, and center of the main stone. It is visible from 3-4 feet away with the naked eye. From the description of SI2 that Blue Nile gives, and other sites, I didn't expect the flaw to be so visible. This wasn't a deal breaker for me, because the ring looks so great. Just be careful and call if you have any doubts about the clarity.
Michael - 
05/28/2014
share
Perfect pave platinum ring, 1.8 ct
Even better than expected! Perfect!
Royce - 
05/28/2014
share
When she saw her ring she was speechless, but her eyes said WOW!!
The pictures I saw of the ring, before I decided to purchase, did not do justice to the ring. I took a chance buying this ring on line because of the advertised quality, and pricing, but what made me mostly comfortable, was the awesome customer service. When I received the ring and held it for the first time, it was truly brilliant! I knew I made the right choice! Along with the ring I received the written appraisals, and other paperwork that proved I got exactly what I ordered! From start to finish the service I received from Blue Nile was exceptional, and it's made me a repeat customer for the rest of my days!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2014
share
Engagement ring even better than hoped
The overall ring looks great and was even better than I had hoped. I know she is going to love it. The main stone is a very good princess and is dazzling. It also has no visible flaws. I had another store offer to match it for $1000 less but I am not so sure they can match the quality and price. Even if they did I would have a hard time parting with this.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2014
share
Love this ring
Absolutely gorgeousExtremely happy
LEONOR - 
03/07/2014
share
She melted with her first glimpse of the ring
Wouldnt shop anywhere else! Quality of service and ring was exceptional at a great value price
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
Beautiful Ring
Ring is beautiful and is nicer in person. Fast shipping even to rural MB, Canada.Highly reccomend Bule Nile.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2013
share
My bride to be was ecstatic about the three stone ring!
MATTHEW - 
08/06/2013
share
Exquisite setting, stunning diamonds and it's perfect!
It took me awhile to decide on the setting and then to find the perfect diamonds all within my budget. The result was a stunning ring that is so brilliant it catches your eye immediately. The quality of diamonds were superior to anything that I could find in a local jewelry store. I am extremely happy with the ring. So happy in fact, that I purchased my husband a new wedding band.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
It is a beautiful ring with a lot of sparkle,
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
Ease of purchase of beautiful ring
Beautiful ring and it looks just like it did online. This was an easy way to get an engagement ring that is Gia certified and a great value. Don't ever go to a jeweler. With Blue Nile you get quality and beauty for 10 times what you would get from a jewelry store! Plus, Blue Nile is shop at home and get delivery to your front door.
maryann - 
06/18/2013
share
My fiance LOVED this ring! She gave it a 6 out of 5 stars! Customer service was excellent and I will definitely do more business with Blue Nile in the future.
W C - 
06/10/2013
share
Exceptional Three Stone Setting
I picked platinum for its durability and longevity. The three stone setting was the style that I found to be the most appealing.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
Beautiful ring! Would not hesitate to buy again
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
She loves this ring!
It was exactly what we were looking for and I loved that I could specify exactly which diamonds I wanted for her. The only thing I was somewhat disappointed in was the fact that the diamonds along the band could only come in round cut instead of princess cut. However, we can barely tell the difference on the ring itself, and it still looks spectacular.
Adam - 
05/28/2013
share
The setting and diamonds were beautiful and she loved the ring.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
For the high price, she had better love it.
Metal band is thick and strong (not cheap weak band). Lots of sparkle.Wish they had the option to have more diamonds along the side (More diamonds extending further down, Larger diamonds, 2 rows instead of one. We ended up getting two wedding bands to go with this, to get a row of larger diamonds along each side. (Note, this is not a recommendation for young newly weds, this was a 30th anniversary gift).
Anonymous - 
04/30/2013
share
I love it Love it LOVE IT!!!
MARCO - 
04/23/2013
share
Great
Beautiful ring and my future wife loves it! Blue nile was great with sizing mistake and shipping was easy and quick.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Returned item for personal reason
a .76 center stone for this setting surrounded by two .32 carats DOES NOT look like the one in the website. The website photo is really stunning with the center stone probably more than 1 carat. If you decide on this setting, choose a big center stone, otherwise, it looks like just three stones all together and it's not appealing. This setting is harder to find a complimenting matching band. The quality of the stones are really nice, sparkly and good price.
EVELYN - 
04/08/2013
share
She loved the ring!!!
She was floored when she saw her ring on the cake when it arrived during dinner. Put her to tears and she said YES!!!
EUGENE - 
04/04/2013
share
She loves her three stoned ring!
This ring exceeded my expectations - it sparkles perfection. I love it and I've been getting so many compliments about it already. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, BlueNile did an excellent job. I will definitely be purchasing more diamonds in the future.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
She loves it.
Much better than I expected. She thought so too!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
she just cant stop looking at this beautiful glimmering ring
everyone is saying like wow, beautiful. stunning, very nice where did you get this georgus ring
HENRY - 
02/27/2013
share
She loves this ring.
This ring was exceptional. My fiance loves this ring.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
She was blown away-loves the Ring.
From start to finish-your sales staff was very helpful in ensuring that I had selected the right stones so that I could have the ring delivered in a short time. After the sale, your staff continued to help track the rings delivery so that I could continue with proposal plans the night before we left for Jamaica. The Ring arrived just in time and she was blown away.
CHARLES D - 
02/10/2013
share
She will be amazed when she gets it!!!!!
This ring took sometime to build but it was well worth it!!! it is AMAZING!! The customers service was exceptional! THANK YOU ED!
ANDREW - 
02/07/2013
share
very satisfied with ring
Anonymous - 
01/20/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three Stone Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink