Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Three Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Three Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Striking and elegant, this 3-stone diamond ring is crafted in platinum and is perfect for those who prefer to choose both the sidestones and center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (183 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  183 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (183 Reviews)
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
great deal.
Inctedible ring and great customer service at a great price. Ring appraised $1,000 more than purchase price but $6,000 lower than blue nile appraisal.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
She's still crying
I purchased a 3/4 for the center and 1/4's for the sides, all E's. Absolutly beautiful.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2014
share
Nice
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
The ring of dreams
It's hard to argue with simplicity sometimes. This was exactly what she was looking for and then some.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
She loved her ring.
Very happy with the purchase, everything as promised. Week be a repeat customer.
Carl - 
03/27/2013
share
Valentine's Day Gift
When we married, 41 years ago, I didn't have the money to buy a diamond ring. Now that our circumstances have changed, I thought I'd give her a nice ring to express my devotion, a surprise for Valentine's Day. I had thought it would look a lot more impressive for the $5,000 spent. It's hard to judge how something will look when you purchase something like this online. I suggest you order well ahead so you can return it in case it doesn't create the impression you had expected. This is not to say it was misrepresented, just that I had an inaccurate idea how it would look life size. Maybe lots of the rings I see women wearing (really hadn't paid any attention before) cost that kind of money. My wife is very unpretentious, that was one of the first things I noted about her. I love that about her. She accepted the ring, but she's been more concerned that others will think she's displaying wealth, so she wasn't thrilled, as I'd hoped she'd be, but that's not Blue Nile's fault.
Bill - 
03/17/2013
share
The three stone diamond ring, given by my Valentine of 47 years in a lovely rosewood box, is exquisite! Although the prongs on the platinum mounting were not exactly as depicted, the ultimate design and quality of the ring is breath-taking!
KATHRYN - 
02/22/2013
share
Beautiful. The only problem I have is that the center stone that was recommended by the on phone jeweler is not as brilliant as the two side stones. It may not be as clear or as well polished or it has a slight fluorescence that makes it look a bit flat compared to the other stones.
Travis - 
02/14/2013
share
love it
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
Amazing custom ring at wholesale prices.
I got this as an engagement ring and aside from being more than satisfied with the ring itself, Blue Nile's jewelry experts were a pleasure to deal with. I worked with a guy name Steve, who really helped me decide about diamonds and educated me about a lot of things in a very relaxed and non-pushy way. In fact, he ended up saving me a lot of money for a ring that was just as beautiful as something several hundred dollars more. I was a little nervous about essentially buying a ring without seeing it in person first, but given their return policy and the fact that the diamonds were GIA certified, I was comforted and went through with it. Needless to say, the ring appraised for almost $2000 more than what I paid for it! My fiancee and I are both very happy with the ring and can't stop staring at it.
Mark P - 
01/25/2013
share
Wife loves this 3-stone ring
I highly recommend Blue Nile for your diamond shopping needs. The ordering process was easy, the product was delivered on time and my wife was truly at a loss of words when she received the ring Christmas morning.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
Speachless
It was definitly the right choice. Mark the salesman was on target with what I was looking for and the lady was very happy with it
George H. - 
01/06/2013
share
She loves - and I love - the engagement ring.
The ring is absolutely beautiful. The Blue Nile web service to 'design your own ring' is excellent to use, and, to save the designs you've worked.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
2nd engagement ring, same husband!
Beautiful. Very pleased with the entire experience, from designing my own to wearing it! This ring is to replace one that was stolen after 33 years of marriage. It had a lot to live up to and succeeded beautifully.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
Better than I imagined
Fantastic! She loves it more than I could have imagined. It's a really beautiful setting and the stones are beyond my expectations. The slight taper to the band near the setting itself is a very nice touch.
Arthur P - 
11/06/2012
share
beautoful ring, great price
Fred - 
10/26/2012
share
Superb service. Exceptional product!
The process was smooth, the ring looks as expected, probably a little better than expected. The ring came with appraisals and certification for each diamond and the platinum, which I'm really happy with.
SIDDHARTH - 
10/19/2012
share
I was unable to choose larger side stones when I ordered the ring and would have liked to have purchased larger ones. The ring is fine but it would have been exceptional with larger side stones.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
Beautiful
It was even more beautiful than the picture.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
Great gift
The ring quality is exceptional. The customer service is very professional and courteous. The ring arrived the day they said it would. I got to be a hero for the day. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2012
share
Great Quality and Excellent Service
The ring came out beautifully. Being able to pick every single piece of the ring, instead of shopping for rings that are already made, gave me a feeling that this one is truly unique. I knew nothing about how to buy an engagement ring. This website was fairly easy to navigate and it gave me the chance to shop without her knowing.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2012
share
She loves it
The ring is very beautiful...just as we imagined when picking out the diamonds. One prong, however, was never set...so that was disappointing. We did receive approval to take it locally to have it set, because the thought of sending it back for two weeks was pretty hard after just receiving it.
Eduardo - 
07/12/2012
share
Great engagement ring and a great value.
After shopping around quite a bit, I found that Blue Nile had the best prices on GIA certified diamonds. The diamond I choose from Blue Nile was .2 carats bigger than a similarly priced GIA certified diamond at a local store. The website was fantastic in helping me search for the diamond I wanted, all the way down to the florescence. My fiancee loves the ring!
Ryan J - 
05/31/2012
share
10th Anniversary Ring: She said, "I do" again!
It was gorgeous! The ring, the setting, the platinum, and the diamonds were just the best! Blue Nile came through again as my wife loved the ring as her 10th anniversary gift to go along with her engagement ring purchased 10yrs ago from Blue Nile. I love the quality of merchandise you offer, and the ease of your customer service!
Paul - 
05/20/2012
share
I was blown away with how great the ring looked and how the stones sparkled in the setting. All of the packaging and documents where excellent!!! Very impressed with Blue Nile
Gabrielle S. - 
04/01/2012
share
Awsome experience!
The ring was perfect and the experience with Blue Nile could not be any better. Being able to pick out the stones and get the exact ones you picked out was awsome. My girlfriend, who became my fiance last week, loves it!!!
Brad - 
02/17/2012
share
I love this ring!
I ordered the 3 stone Diamond Ring in Platinum. At first it seemed a little heavy, but after a day or so, I don't notice it. The 3 diamonds are beautiful. The ring has amazing quality.
Malissa - 
01/12/2012
share
Elegantly made, I was very please, ring is strong, you can wear it everyday without fear of loosing a stone. Best customer service.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2011
share
She loved the ring!!!!
Having picked very good quality diamonds and this setting, the ring is awesome.
david - 
11/10/2011
share
My wife loves the ring.
Mariusz - 
10/17/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Three Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink