Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tanzanite Bracelet in Sterling Silver (4mm)
Tanzanite Bracelet in Sterling Silver (4mm)
A single line of softly-hued, violetish-blue tanzanites set in polished sterling silver makes a fresh addition to your jewelry collection.
4,6 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Stunning piece of jewelry
Stunning piece of jewelry! The color is exactly what I was hoping for and as advertised.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2014
share
The sparkle and color are just eye catching.
Jorge - 
05/27/2014
share
Too Small
Too small on 6 3/4in had to return.
Joseph - 
05/22/2014
share
I love it!
It's very pretty. A perfect gift for my birthday from my dear husband.
Brendon - 
05/22/2014
share
Lovely bracelet.
This is a beautiful bracelet. The color is perfect and so is the fit. I use it for work and it doesn't get in the way.
Norma - 
05/22/2014
share
Beautiful product. Given as a gift and she really likes it.
David - 
05/21/2014
share
bracelet is very pretty. the clasp was too loose. i returned it and blue nile replaced the bracelet within a week.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
She was very surprised.
Bought this bracelet for my wife for her anniversary present and she absolutely loved it! The small size is perfect fit for her wrist and the blue tanzanite is slightly lighter blue than the picture, but I like it like a little lighter. Would most definitely recommend if you are thinking about purchasing for a gift.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
LOVE LOVE Bracelet!!!
Not knowing what to expect as it I was my first purchase I was thrilled when I saw such a Beautiful Box and even more Thrilled when I saw the Bracelet and put it on. It is Simply Gorgeous. It may have been my 1st purchase but definitly won't be my Last.
DOROTHY - 
04/04/2014
share
Perfect gift.
My wife absolutely loved it! Thank you.
Andrew - 
03/31/2014
share
Very pretty
Beautiful bracelet, stones are nicely colored. Solid clasp. I'm giving this as a gift and certain it will be well received, it really is quite pretty.
Andrea - 
02/08/2014
share
My wife loves this bracelet, wears it every day
The bracelet was well made and very attractive, but the Tanzanite stones were not as violet in colour as in the photos.
Louis - 
02/04/2014
share
She loves the Tanzanite bracelet.
matched other Tanzanite purchases that I have made for my wife.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
She loves this bracelet and it goes well with her tanzanite ring.
Before I ordered the bracelet, I read the review from a person who said the bracelet was too small. I was concerned that the bracelet may not fit, but I decided to give it a try. It fits my wife just fine and she really likes it.
Samuel - 
12/28/2013
share
very lovely, great value
David - 
12/19/2013
share
Beautiful periwinkle tanzanite!
This bracelet is gorgeous. The tanzanite is truely periwinkle as it should be. Be aware...if you have a larger wrist this will be too small.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
Simply beautiful!
This is a very beautiful bracelet, so versatile, I sometimes stack it with my other BN bracelets to mix colors for fun casual look, or just wear it with a watch for work. I find the clasp to be bulky and outdated looking, but I can hide it under my wrist. The rest of the bracelet is well made. This is an exceptional piece for the price.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Lovely and delicate
beautiful bracelet; however the tanzanite colour is very light .... I still kept it since the price is reasonable for quality.
Lucy - 
08/11/2013
share
makes a set with the others she has`
it is a very bright and well finished bracelet
Ulrich - 
08/01/2013
share
i love it.
stones uniform. looks great. i love it .
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
The photo does not do this bracelet justice
Very nice bracelet. Great value. It comes very professionally packaged. This was my first purchase with Blue Nile and will not be my last.
Joel - 
05/16/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink