Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Tahitian Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
These sophisticated earrings feature exotic Tahitian cultured pearls suspended from 18k white gold wires.
4,6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves these earrings !!!
My wife loved them and hasn't taken them off since she got them.
Mark - 
11/05/2013
share
They are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Very nice pearls
Perfectly matched in size and color.
Patrick - 
01/03/2013
share
She loves these earrings!
Beautiful - exactly what my wife wanted.
Joshua - 
08/16/2011
share
Blue Nile is Great
Fast delivery. Website geard toward informing customer is great. No hassle. You get exactly what you expect.
James - 
07/21/2011
share
Once again, I am very pleased with a Blue Nile purchase. My wife loves the earrings, and I didn't see anything else for close to the price that I thought looked nearly as nice. Arrived on Valentine's Day (Monday) as promised, after placing the order on the previous Saturday.
David - 
02/26/2011
share
Better match it with a necklace.
Had purchased a matching necklace on sale over a year ago. The lady didn't have any earrings to match and consequently never wore the necklace. Now she wears them together and loves them.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
Better on ears than in box.
My wife loves them. They don't have quite the awe factor when you open the box they come in, but they look beautiful when they are on. The luster is great when you are in a well lit room.
Nicholas - 
02/09/2011
share
These earrings are simple, lovely & as advertised. I was not quite as excited about them as I thought I would be. (Maybe they are more conservative than I usually wear? ) I am keeping them though! Service was excellent! They arrived in two days as promised.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2010
share
On time and there were no flaws in the craftsmanship. Great Christmas present.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Flawless surface, these earrings are great!
My wife and I went to Tahiti for our honeymoon and she got a Tahitian pearl necklace while we were there. She absolutely loves it, so I got her a pair of these earrings for our one year anniversary. They really are beautiful, and in my opinion look even better than the pearls we got while in Tahiti. They have a flawless surface with a slight green overtone. They don't match the necklace perfectly but she is ok with that...in fact she even prefers it. In nature sometimes perfection comes from imperfection. The variation shows that they are real. Looking online I found some shops that sold them for less money, but I knew that Blue Nile would deliver quality, and they did.
Jeremy - 
10/01/2008
share
Great anniversary gift.
The earrings are beautiful. A wedding anniversary present for my wife and she loves them.
Michael - 
06/29/2008
share
Very nice, simple elegant design.
Stephen - 
01/16/2008
share
Girlfriend loved them.
Great quality and timely delivery!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
My fiancee loves them- they have great lustre and shine. As usual, I'm very happy with Blue Nile quality
Anonymous - 
12/17/2007
share
Highly recommended
Bought them for my wife, who is a jewelery fiend (& I know nothing), and she loved them. Nuff said.
Jeff - 
03/01/2007
share
Perfect shape, color and quality. While they seemed a high price to pay, it was worth it.
Jeffrey - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink