Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Necklace in 18k White Gold
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Necklace in 18k White Gold
Five brilliant diamonds contrast beautifully with a single 8.0-8.9 mm Tahitian cultured pearl. This necklace is finished with a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wear it all the time!
It is beautiful... doesn't have quite the "luster" I'd have expected but still quite beautiful. The diamonds seem to catch people's eye! My only issue with the necklace itself is that the pearl drop "catches"... perhaps the loop needed to be bigger to keep that from happening.
Nancy - 
07/09/2013
share
Loved the necklace
My first experience with Pearl's and I couldn't be happier. She loved the necklace and it looked great with her wearing it.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
What a GREAT piece of jewelry!
Awesome! Very brilliant diamonds, and the pearl is beautiful.
James - 
01/08/2010
share
Nice item, wife loved it.
T E - 
03/04/2009
share
I chose this pendant to match earrings I had bought from another source. They matched perfctly!! She is happy.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Great product will be buy jewlery from her again!
Pearl and quality was awesome those diamonds sparkle really nicely.
Jeffrey - 
01/07/2009
share
Smaller than expected but still quite fantastic.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Wife is really happy with it. I wouldn't have minded if the pearl was a *little* bigger, but wife was still very happy.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2007
share
Loved the necklace
Nice piece that my wife liked. It was unlike anything else she owned, and she wears it often
Michael - 
01/24/2007
share
My wife loves it & loves wearing it.
Barbara - 
01/03/2007
share
She liked the magic of the black pearl!
My wife liked her anniversary gift. I will probably get her the matching earnings as well. ~Neil
Neil - 
04/05/2006
share
Perfection Appreciated for making her perfect Christmas!
Shipped within 2 days, perfect box, perfect shape of the pearl, necklace and earrings matched my highest expectations. My wife had no idea as I was able to finance it online and spread payments. Perfect Christmas gift for her to know exactly how much she means to me.
Jeffrey - 
01/04/2006
share
good gift a little pricey
very satisfied. diamonds very sparkly. the best one i found on the net
Andrew - 
12/28/2005
share
I was at first weary of buying jewlery online, but I did and I'm glad. The quality was top notch and she loved it. She wears it all the time!
Anonymous - 
08/03/2005
share
She said I was the best.
The pearl was exceptional in color and in shape.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink