Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Swiss Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape blue topaz gemstones set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4,7 out of 5 (66 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  66 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (66 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Reaction, priceless.
Simply beautiful!!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2015
share
My shining gems!
They are perfect a little bigger than I thought but that is fine with me. The posts are excellent quality. I love them.
Robin - 
02/12/2015
share
I haven't worn the earrings yet, but I love the color and size. It's exactly what I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2015
share
My wife loves them. It seems I picked the right color.
Lovely.
Stephen - 
12/29/2014
share
Our daughter was delighted with these birthstone earrings
Excellent clarity and color.
Arlene - 
12/29/2014
share
true blue!
color is really nice and size is big enough
Hsiao Ching - 
10/02/2014
share
Loves
She (my niece) thought the earrings are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
Perfect!
Lovely, clear, beautifully cut and deeply saturated Swiss Blue gemstones! I love larger stones and these earrings are the first pair I have ever purchased that included substantial butterfly clasps to properly balance the earring on my earlobe. These earrings make a beautiful statement and are pure luxury!
Barbara - 
05/31/2014
share
Beautiful Blue Earrings!
Blue Topaz is my birthstone my husband gave them to me for our anniversary along with the Swiss Blue Topaz necklace it's what I wanted and I am very happy with them. I plan on getting the Blue Topaz Bracelet to go with them it's on my wish list. We had never bought any jewelry on line before. Blue Nile does every thing to make and keep their customers satisfied.I will buy from them again.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
My wife loved these earrings. The posts are a little "thick" for her ears. I called Blue Nile and they were very helpful with suggestions on how to correct this. But they said that if they don't work, to send them back. Customer service was very easy and quick to get a hold of.
Thomas - 
02/25/2014
share
Great blue topaz color in earrings
Bought these as a gift for my wife to match a blue topaz necklace bought from this site. They are not tiny but not too big and are a nice blue color.
Colin - 
02/24/2014
share
Beautiful setting. She has wore them every day along with her blue topaz ring and necklace from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Bright, great size. These things really pop without being 'too much'.
Tim - 
02/19/2014
share
great purchase.
love the earrings, no regrets, would not hesitate to buy again.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
very suprised
Excellent quality and exceptional price
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Love the earrings!
Love the earrings! Beautiful! Was disappointed that the earrings no linger come in the bU honged box. The come in the blue sack.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2013
share
These items were purchased as gifts for my mother-in-law. She loved them!
Donna - 
09/16/2013
share
Very pretty!
Excellent colour choice; not too dark, not too light. Just stunning on my beautiful wife!
Aaron - 
05/21/2013
share
14 year old granddaughter loves them.
Larger than expected. Beautiful stones and setting.
Carol - 
04/15/2013
share
Beautiful intense color
Anonymous - 
03/03/2013
share
BLue to match my eyes...
These earrings are beautiful and the stones aremuch larger than I expected. I have recieved many compliments on them! Thank you for your great service and quality.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2013
share
Beautiful Blue
beautiful blue, shines bright and fits well with her clothes. very very nice stones and setting. she is very happy with the earrings.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Love these earrings!
These earrings are a beautiful blue! There are on the large size, but totally worth the price. I'll be shopping here more.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
nice quality. excellent service. on time delivery
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Excellent value
Nice stones, beautiful color, nice size, exceptional value for the money.
Beverly - 
01/18/2013
share
Very Nice and bright!
Very Nice and bright!
Marcos - 
01/06/2013
share
Wife loved them...they really bring out the blue in her eyes
Robert - 
01/05/2013
share
Now my aunt wants a pair..
My cousin loved the earrings.. Blue Nile has made it easy to deliver a perfect and surprising gift.. and on schedule. I have ordered through Blue Nile in the past and have seen the gemstones and settings and would recommend their products to anyone.
dale - 
01/04/2013
share
Bought them as a birthday gift for my son's girlfriend. She loved them! They are absolutely beautiful! A substantial gift for the price. Just remember to think about the size of the gemstone before ordering. These were perfect for her but I did expect them to be somewhat smaller than they actually were. Also, I needed more info as the gift recepient has an allergy to nickel. Customer service was very knowledgeable and friendly.
REGINA - 
01/01/2013
share
She will love these earrings!
It is a gift for my daughter's birthday. I am thrilled with the brilliant color.
Jolinda - 
12/31/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink