Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sunburst Stud Earrings in Gold Vermeil
Sunburst Stud Earrings in Gold Vermeil
Shine in style with these stud earrings featuring an open sun design in gold vermeil.
4 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very attractive and modern looking, but I would like them better if larger.
The Sunburst Stud Earrings in Gold Vermeil are quite attractive and novel. I have medium- size earlobes and enjoy these earrings, but I would like them much more if they were 50% larger. I would recommend them for women with small to medium earlobes.
Margaret - 
10/13/2014
share
A little bummed...
I am a little disappointed by the color of the gold, it was a lot more brassy than I was expecting. The design is beautiful though.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
I receive my earrings in time. I like it very much.
Natalya - 
04/10/2014
share
Great! She loves them! Not too big, not too small. Very classy. More dress up than casual, which is perfectly fine.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2014
share
Perfect.
They're perfect. Love the size, not overwhelming but offer a nice finishing touch. Rated 4 stars, as I would have preferred 14kt over budget friendly vermeil. Would make a nice gift for my young neices.
Una - 
10/22/2013
share
Mom felt really special
I bought these for my mom's birthday - my brother recognized the Blue Nile box and gave the big WOW when she opened it. My mom and I are both very picky about jewelry, but in completely different tastes, so she is difficult to choose for. These were absolutely perfect. She loved them, and she felt special for having gotten something nice. They may not be million dollar diamonds, but they impart a feeling of something special.
Kendall - 
07/01/2013
share
Too small
I loved the way they looked online, but once I tried them on did not like them. Too small for my ears. I will return them.
JESSICA - 
05/06/2013
share
Just what I was looking for
These are just perfect - they are petite, but make a wonderful statement without being overbearing. They can be worn casually or with fancy dress - they're great for everything. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Rachel - 
03/15/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink