Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini XO Necklace in Sterling Silver
Mini XO Necklace in Sterling Silver
Inspiring a hug and kiss, this necklace features a petite, hollow-formed sterling silver XO stationed on a matching cable chain.
4,4 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  41 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
My husband was surprised when I showed it to Him.
When I write notes to my husband I always sign my initials followed by XO.
Anonymous - 
09/07/2014
share
Exceeded my expectations
Very nice quality
Scott - 
09/04/2014
share
Love the XO but not the chain
I love the mini xo but I had it for a week and the necklace tore...very disappointed in the chain...guess I will have to find a necklace a little thicker so it won't break to easy
Jennifer - 
08/14/2014
share
Cute, fun necklace
Love it. It is exactly what I wanted. It is very small and discreet.
KISHA - 
07/22/2014
share
cute, dainty and unique...
I bought this necklace for my wife and she absolutely loved it! I liked it because it was different, not like an ordinary heart pendant. She liked it because it was dainty, cute design and easy to wear on an everyday use. I'm glad it was a good purchase and hope others that buy it will agree too.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2014
share
My neice loves it!
Super cute, good quality, great for the price!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Perfect gift for VDay
Bought this for my petite friend and this was the perfect size for her. Delicate and pretty.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
hugs and kisses
My granddaughter who is 5 wanted to get her mom something special for Christmas. Hugs and kisses is how they always say good-bye to each other so this meant a lot to find a piece like this
Barbara - 
12/23/2013
share
Perfect for my teenage daughter!
It is a perfect necklace for my teenage daughter and it didn't break the bank so if it gets lost or broken during sports it's not a huge deal. T looks so pretty on her :)
Kerrie - 
12/20/2013
share
Impressed!
Nicely Surprised! Didn't think I would be impressed, but I am. Well made, love the size, chain is a nice complimentary weight and has a lobster prong closure! Love it for an everyday casual look. and the XO draws attention!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2013
share
Perfect choice!
My 17-year old son bought this for his girlfriend. Delicate and very pretty. Perfect choice!
Melanie - 
08/14/2013
share
Pretty necklace
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
I love it! I get compliments on it all the time!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Wife loves necklace!
Small but elegant! She really loves it!
STEVEN - 
02/27/2013
share
exactly as pictured and very prompt shipping & delivery
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Tween Favorite!
Perfect size for her along with the exceptional value of such a cute piece for her collection. We have been disappointed before with other retailers so from now on we will buy all her future choices here!
Kimberly - 
11/21/2012
share
This necklace is the cutest!!
This necklace is adorable. It's super cute, very subtle but people love it. I adore it!
Wee - 
10/26/2012
share
Christmas Gift for a friend!
It's shiny and pretty! The size is perfect and the silver just shines! Cute and adorable for a friend!
Tram - 
10/25/2012
share
i love the necklace very much. and i would buy from blue nile again
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
A simple and sweet piece
I am really enjoying the necklace that my husband gave me for our anniversary. It is a very nice size for a simple and understated statement.
Kimberly - 
05/30/2012
share
Smaller but nice
Smaller than what I expected but I still like it.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She loved it.
Great gift for mom on mothers day
Frank - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful necklace-great quality!
As always, Blue Nile again provides a modern, great quality, stylish piece of jewelry. This is a beautiful necklace!
Alice - 
05/16/2012
share
A bit pricey but really cute!
Do pay attention to the measurements given. This is a small, subtle piece. That said, it's very cute and I'm happy to have added it to my silver collection.
Nicole - 
03/06/2012
share
Charming necklace...makes a wonderful gift for a loved one! Very delicate and fun to wear.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
my wife loved the necklace
very pretty and my wife loved it
Mike - 
02/22/2012
share
She loved IT...............
Very Pleased with my selection
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
it's just what i wanted
it is perfect. Very delicate and understated
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
She only wears silver, and she loved it!
Great job! Easy order, easy shipping, Nice Valentines day! what more do you need?.
Steven - 
02/22/2012
share
She absolutely loves it!
Exactly what I wanted to get her, a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it looks awesome on her.
Dave - 
02/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink