Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini XO Necklace in Sterling Silver
Mini XO Necklace in Sterling Silver
Inspiring a hug and kiss, this necklace features a petite, hollow-formed sterling silver XO stationed on a matching cable chain.
4,4 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My neice loves it!
Super cute, good quality, great for the price!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Perfect gift for VDay
Bought this for my petite friend and this was the perfect size for her. Delicate and pretty.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
hugs and kisses
My granddaughter who is 5 wanted to get her mom something special for Christmas. Hugs and kisses is how they always say good-bye to each other so this meant a lot to find a piece like this
Barbara - 
12/23/2013
share
Perfect for my teenage daughter!
It is a perfect necklace for my teenage daughter and it didn't break the bank so if it gets lost or broken during sports it's not a huge deal. T looks so pretty on her :)
Kerrie - 
12/20/2013
share
Impressed!
Nicely Surprised! Didn't think I would be impressed, but I am. Well made, love the size, chain is a nice complimentary weight and has a lobster prong closure! Love it for an everyday casual look. and the XO draws attention!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2013
share
Perfect choice!
My 17-year old son bought this for his girlfriend. Delicate and very pretty. Perfect choice!
Melanie - 
08/14/2013
share
Pretty necklace
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
I love it! I get compliments on it all the time!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Wife loves necklace!
Small but elegant! She really loves it!
STEVEN - 
02/27/2013
share
exactly as pictured and very prompt shipping & delivery
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Tween Favorite!
Perfect size for her along with the exceptional value of such a cute piece for her collection. We have been disappointed before with other retailers so from now on we will buy all her future choices here!
Kimberly - 
11/21/2012
share
This necklace is the cutest!!
This necklace is adorable. It's super cute, very subtle but people love it. I adore it!
Wee - 
10/26/2012
share
Christmas Gift for a friend!
It's shiny and pretty! The size is perfect and the silver just shines! Cute and adorable for a friend!
Tram - 
10/25/2012
share
i love the necklace very much. and i would buy from blue nile again
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
A simple and sweet piece
I am really enjoying the necklace that my husband gave me for our anniversary. It is a very nice size for a simple and understated statement.
Kimberly - 
05/30/2012
share
Smaller but nice
Smaller than what I expected but I still like it.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She loved it.
Great gift for mom on mothers day
Frank - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful necklace-great quality!
As always, Blue Nile again provides a modern, great quality, stylish piece of jewelry. This is a beautiful necklace!
Alice - 
05/16/2012
share
A bit pricey but really cute!
Do pay attention to the measurements given. This is a small, subtle piece. That said, it's very cute and I'm happy to have added it to my silver collection.
Nicole - 
03/06/2012
share
Charming necklace...makes a wonderful gift for a loved one! Very delicate and fun to wear.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
my wife loved the necklace
very pretty and my wife loved it
Mike - 
02/22/2012
share
She loved IT...............
Very Pleased with my selection
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
it's just what i wanted
it is perfect. Very delicate and understated
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
She only wears silver, and she loved it!
Great job! Easy order, easy shipping, Nice Valentines day! what more do you need?.
Steven - 
02/22/2012
share
She absolutely loves it!
Exactly what I wanted to get her, a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it looks awesome on her.
Dave - 
02/22/2012
share
I was a little surprised how small the "XO" is. The image does not really give a good perspective.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
It was a hit!!
Great idea! It was a hit. She loved it, and others commented how nice they thought it was. The "XO" could have been just a little bigger, like 1/2 inch ranther than !/4 inch.
Patrick - 
02/21/2012
share
Blue Nile is the best!
Blue Nile always has the best quality.
Edward - 
02/21/2012
share
X's & O'x = Love!!!
The necklace was a nice little addition to my wife's collection of pendants. She simply loved it and was pleasantly surprised when receiving it on Valentine's Day.
Richard - 
02/21/2012
share
She Love It!
I bought it for my teenage daugter for Valentine's Day. She Loves it!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink