Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Twisted Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1'')
Twisted Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1'')
Complete any ensemble with these sterling silver hoop earrings, hollow and lightweight for everyday wear, featuring a classic twist design.
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I picked out the Twisted Hoop Earrings for my husband to "surprise" me at Christmas. He is nervous about giving me jewelry that I haven't ok'd ahead of time. The earring are beautiful and just what I wanted. They are simple, elegant, lightweight and well made. I look forward to opening my jewelry present on Christmas Eve!
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
They were a gift for my daughter-in-law. She just loved them!
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Great pair of sterling beauties.
These earrings are beautiful, nice & shiney, well-made. Can be worn for special occasions, or just for every day. Very satisfied with them.
Cindy - 
05/17/2013
share
Love them.just the right size...better in person
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
exactly as expected
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
Almost perfect!
These earrings are nearly perfect: just the right size - not too big or too small, lightweight, and they look good with casual and dressy attire. My only slight disappointment is that they are more understated and less shiny than in the photo. However, these are a good basic pair of hoop earrings, at a good price. I highly recommend them. Ive worn them almost every day since they arrived. They are my new go-to hoops.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
STUNNING!
Its a Christmas gift, what a wonderful pair of earrings! just stunning and I love the gift box Blue Nile you make me love you more every time I order!
merita - 
11/21/2012
share
Great earrings!
Very good quality. Came in a nice box. This was a gift and it's very classy and elegant.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Everythig is as expected. I wish the finish was a bit less shiny, but they are sterling after all and will mellow in time.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
I love them!
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
I bought them for my niece and she loved them.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
great earrings
Perfect size for me, and i love the twisted design
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
I like the earrings a lot but the design is not meant for left ear or right. The twist design goes the same way which is odd for me.
Jazhel - 
03/14/2012
share
Fantastic earrings!
I bought these to replace a pair of silver earrings I'd had for years (not from Blue Nile). I wish I'd bought these sooner! They are beautiful and so lightweight you forget they are there!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
Love these earrings
Love these earrings! Perfect size and weight.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
Great hoop earrings
These hoop earrings are a nice size, the one inch is not too big and not too small. They have a nice shine and they're lightweight, think they're hollow inside. They snap into place pretty well and don't come loose. Can wear them for every day casual wear, looks great!
lin - 
03/08/2012
share
Score!
She loved them! Good quality, good latches.
aaron - 
03/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink