Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver
Heartfelt and delicate, this heart locket opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos and is suspended from a cable chain. This locket can be engraved for a personalized gift.
4,3 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
doesn't close right
not the best quality - the heart wouldn't close after a couple of uses
Josh - 
05/12/2014
share
Very nice Valentine gift
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Beautiful piece but not great quality
We ordered this locket for our sister's 30th birthday. It was so cute and we were thrilled with the locket on arrival. However, she wore it for only a week and the chain broke so we were ultimately disappointed with the quality.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Just perfect
I purchased this locket for my granddaughter and I know she will love it. I was happy that it came with I picture templet. It made it real easy to install pictures. The locket is beautiful.
julia - 
12/17/2013
share
for my daughter
I bought this necklace for my 10 year old daughter. I chose this locket over the children's locket because I could get her whole name engraved on it instead of just her initial. It came out beautiful, but I was very disappointed that they would not substitute the 18 inch chain with a shorter chain. They suggested that I buy a shorter chain as well, but I don't want two chains for one locket.
Suzanne - 
08/07/2013
share
I bought it for my sister for her 15th birthday. It was shipped directly to her so I couldn't see it but she loves it.
Ana Luisa - 
06/19/2013
share
Chain broke-and blue nile rushed a replacement
This necklace was for my wife's first mothers day. Unfortunetly the first time she went to wear it, the chain broke. We called Blue Nile and they were as shocked as we were that happened, so they overnighted a replacement necklance & Engraved charm. We were expecting just the chain. Always a great customer service team there at Blue Nile. The wife loves the necklace, now all we need to do is get that perfect picture to put in the locket.
wes - 
05/30/2013
share
This is a beautiful, simple locket. My sister really loved it. The only problem is that the Blue Nile logo on back makes it rough and scratchy. She hasn't been able to wear it yet as we're trying to figure out how to make the back smooth.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Great gift for the grandmas!
Bought 2, one for each grandmother! Put pictures of our kids in them and they were a big hit!! The engraving was fine, wish they had more choices on font style but they looked nice. Length of the chain was great. Would definitely recommend to someone as a gift.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Gift box for a nice locket should be...well, nicer
The locket was nice but the box presentation was cheap feeling. I also wish the engraving was a bit larger and that there had been more styles to choose from.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Great Gift!
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my mom, who happens to be a new Grandmother to our two recently adopted daughters. She melted when she saw the engraving and the two tiny pictures inside. It was a challenge getting the right size picture not to mention cutting it down to template size, but it was worth the challenge to see her smile. The necklace is very high quality, has a nice weight to it and was shipped very rapidly to my home. Blue Nile is the only jeweler for me.
Rebecca - 
05/16/2013
share
Great
I got this for our anavesary for my wife and she loved it ... There was only on problem fed ex delivered my package to the wrong house but I call bluenile and the next day I received a new copy of what I orderd
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
Teenager never takes it off.
Great locket for a teen. She loves it and never takes it off.
Alicia - 
02/26/2013
share
My daughters eyes lit up
I purchased this locket for my 9 year old daughter as a Christmas gift & it arrived engraved & was more beautiful in person then online. If your looking for the perfect locket search no more. My husband & I have been shopping at blue Nile since 2004 when he bought my engagement ring & diamond earrings & we wouldn't shop anywhere else for jewelry. In August my husband bought me the 3 ct Floating Diamond Eternity ring & for Christmas he bought me the Halo Diamond Pendant. Everything we purchase from Blue Nile is stunning, sparkling & priceless & arrives in the most beautiful packaging. Don't be concerned about purchasing off the Internet sight unseen, Blue Nile has always exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is unmatched whether I'm making a smaller purchase or a larger one they talk you through the process & help you make the right decision for you. Loyal Blue Nile customer
Leanne - 
01/01/2013
share
love item, very happy
gave to grandaughter for Christmas, she loved it, great quality, beautiful shine. Arrived as promised.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Just like in the picture
Colin - 
12/27/2012
share
Exactly what I wanted!
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Horrible experience, highly dissatisfied with quality of necklace.
When my girlfriend received this as our anniversary present, she was very happy with the product. However, the necklace snapped off after the second day and the locket is lost. I was very happy with the product because of its design and packaging but it's a waste of money considering how quickly it broke (locket was clearly too heavy for the chain as it broke without the slightest bit of tugging). I would consider blue Nile products only if you plan to invest in an additional necklace for the pendant.
Allen - 
09/06/2012
share
Small yet powerful!
It was smaller than I expected but great things come in small sizes & my mom loved it!
Maribeth - 
05/31/2012
share
Great necklaces
I had a great experience. I've only ordered online a handful of times, but this takes the cake! The necklaces are a great buy. My fiancee' and I are super excited to present them to our girls at our wedding. My only compaint is the "G" looks very similar to a "D"
Leslie J. - 
05/30/2012
share
Wonderful product and a timeless piece! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law (soon to be mom) and she absolutely loved it!
Monica - 
05/30/2012
share
she loves her new locket
excellent customer service.
Stephan - 
05/29/2012
share
She wears it every day!
It is a good size locket with a strudy chain that is the perfect length. My 14 year old daughter loves necklaces and has a pretty big collection but she has been wearing this locket every day since she received it.
Lynda L - 
05/23/2012
share
Perfect gift
Exactly what my gf wanted. Good quality, good size and very easy instructions. Made a very special birthday present :)
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Easy to order.....shipped on time......great quality.....my daughter loved it.....i would absolutely recommend and use again myself....thank you
Glenn - 
05/21/2012
share
looks great and looks like fine jewelry. Only allowing 10 letters for engraving made it hard to say I love you ...........
JOHN - 
05/21/2012
share
A memory to wear everyday.
I suggested to my son he give this as a gift "that would last forever" instead of traditional flowers for his date to the senior prom. He had their initials and the date of the prom engraved. Her face lit up when he gave it to her and she now wears it everyday.
Rebecca - 
05/18/2012
share
Make sure your engraving choice is accurate, because it can not be corrected if you made a mistake.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Lovely Locket
I bought this lovely locket for my 15 month old grand daughter to give her mommy for Mother's Day. The engraving I had added was beautifully done. It was easy to insert two pictures because of the template that was provided. Also included were two plastic covers to put over the pictures. My daughter loved receiving this locket from her daughter. I am sure she will wear it often. Once again, thank you Blue Nile!
Elizabeth - 
05/16/2012
share
I love it, just what I wanted.
DEE - 
04/11/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweetheart Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink