Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Round-Tag Charm in Sterling Silver
Round-Tag Charm in Sterling Silver
This simple sterling silver round charm hangs from a lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet and can be engraved.
4,4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
A very classic, simple charm. Excellent engraving. Good value. Delivered on time.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2014
share
Blue Nile went out of their way to help me.
I have ordered numerous things from Blue Nile and have loved them all. This was an unusual situation. I wanted to have this charm engraved on both sides. I emailed Blue Nile to see if it was possible. They quicker got back to me to tell me they would be happy to do it for me. When I was ready to place my order, I called them on the phone and gave them a reference number and they helped me place my order. The charm is beautiful and the engraving is wonderful. My granddaughter is going to be very pleased. Thank you.
Stephanie - 
07/26/2013
share
great website
This website made it easy to find what I was looking for. I would definately recommend this site.n
Courtney - 
01/01/2013
share
way too big- doesnt fit bracelet well.
I was not happy with how big the round- tag charm was. It looks HUGE compared to the other charms on my sisters bracelet. I had it engraved so I am out of luck! Hopefully she will wear it even though it is the size of a quarter! :(
Kristi - 
01/02/2012
share
Building a collection of engraved charms
Always a pleasant and reliable purchase from Blue Nile. We purchase these charms on a regular basis, and they are always great. Expensive, but great.
Great - 
11/04/2011
share
Replaced beloved charm lost in a fire.
I needed to replace a gift I gave to my niece for her high school graduation in 2008. She loved her ID charm necklace, but lost it and everything she owned in a recent fire. I called Blue Nile and spoke to a lovely woman that went out of her way to help me. We needed to special order with 2008 because the new charms had 2011 on them. I wish I could remember her name---she was great.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2011
share
A great addition to my bracelet!!!!
As always, a beautiful charm!!!! Best quality and best delivery!!!!!!
christine - 
01/12/2011
share
High quality and substantial!
This charm is lovely and it really is very high quality! Highly recommended!
AnnMarie - 
11/02/2010
share
great charm
Lovely charm - bright sterling that shines nicely. After wear it does show some scratches but not too much. I think this charm has been improved. We purchased one 3 yrs. ago from blue nile and this one seems better. Good to see an improvement. My other one was quite scratched. Love the engraving.
Jane - 
02/26/2010
share
Great site. Great product. Great packaging.
James G - 
01/05/2010
share
It is a very nice piece and the engraving was well done.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
A trophy for ME!
I have looked for years trying to find a round charm. I found it. Tthank you Blue Nile. It is beautiful and the engraving is wonderful.
DiAnne - 
12/02/2009
share
Great for Moms or Grandma's
When each of my 3 daughters were born, I had this charm engraved with their name as a gift for my mother to add to her charm bracelet. We love the quality and with the lobster clasp she can immediately add it to her bracelet. This is an exceptional value for the price and makes a great gift.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2009
share
My sister loved the charm.
The charm was given as a gift and the recipient thoroughly enjoyed it. The quality of the charm was very good and the fact that I was able to get this charm beautifully engraved is what sold me.
Loretta A. - 
08/26/2009
share
great gift
was pleased with the service and the charm is exceptional
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Great quality and value.
Bought this for teenage daughter along with charm bracelet and two other charms. Engraving was accurate and beautiful.Very pleased with quality and value.
Maureen - 
05/11/2009
share
Great purchase
Beautiful charm. No problems. Engraving done well, no mistakes.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2009
share
she loved the charm and bracelet
the engraving is very nice and the charm itself is very pretty
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
This was exactly what she wanted. Thanks for making this so easy for a gift-challenged guy!
Couldn't find a bracelet and charm that my wife described to me in our local stores. I "googled" her description and Blue Nile came up. Site was easy to navigate, showed me what I ordered and received the package 2 days later. Couldn't have been any easier!
Mark - 
03/18/2009
share
A perfect gift!
This was a gift for a friend and both she and I were so pleased! It is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I envisioned when I ordered it.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2009
share
Item arrived on time and in beautiful condition; custom engraving was accurate.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2009
share
Perfect Charm for a Perfect Charm
My sister LOVED this gift. I loved it too; so much so that she almost didn't get it. The bracelet was smooth and the charm was perfect. I think I'm going to order one for myself.
Keyona - 
01/14/2009
share
Beautiful. Shiny and no scratches.
Barbara - 
12/24/2008
share
This was a gift so I do not know what it looked like. I do know that she seemed very happy and pleased with her gift.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
She loved it!
Beautiful charm!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
They loved their charms!!
The charms were great.
Stacy - 
07/30/2008
share
I bought this for a friend who is getting married. This simple charm personalized the charm bracelet, and really allowed me to make the gift special.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Perfect
I had this charm engraved with my new baby's name and birthdate and it's beautiful!
Lisa - 
07/11/2008
share
I loved my charm
Very pretty, prompt delivery, nice engraving ... and FAR more reasonable than Tiffany, etc!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2008
share
Loved my bracelet!
The whole charm bracelet I order, inlcuding the round charm, was perfect and I love it!
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink