Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (August)
Peridot Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (August)
A single sparkling green peridot, the birthstone for August, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This is a beautiful piece. My Niece is going to love her graduation gift
Michelle - 
06/04/2013
share
My wife loved the heart charm with her birthstone in it!
I've always had a great experience shopping with Blue Nile, and buying this August birth stone heart charm was no exception. It is of good quality and the overnight shipping can not be beat. I will continue to be a loyal customer as this quality of product and service continues. Oh, and of course my wife loved the charms and bracelet I got for her!
John - 
05/15/2013
share
Consistency....
I've bought 5 of the charms in total and all vary in size and quality of the heart shaped charm. I would recommend that you establish consistency with the base pieces. The gemstone quality is excellent and cannot find any fault.
Paul - 
12/31/2012
share
nice, but thought it would be larger
thought it would be larger
David - 
11/30/2012
share
beautiful!
The charm and bracelet are very pretty and nice quality. I hope my daughter loves it as much as I do.
Paula - 
12/19/2011
share
The gift recipient liked the silver pendant very much.
Matthew - 
08/06/2011
share
i love this heart charm.
Lovable and beautiful gift for anyone.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
My sister loved this
I added the monogram and she thought it was perfect.
Anna - 
08/18/2010
share
My mom loves the bracelet and charm
I was very happy with my purchASE
Danielle - 
01/08/2010
share
I loved it almost as much as my daughter!
What a perfectly beautiful bracelet and pendant! I had it engraved for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely flipped out over it. When the package arrived (2 days) I couldn't stop looking at it. I think I opened it about a dozen times before her birthday! My only complaint is that after a couple days of wearing it, it showed slight scratch marks. Otherwise, absolutely perfect!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
she loved the braceletd charm
Great items, great value, great box and great shiping. Thanks a lot
Paul - 
08/12/2009
share
An eye catching charm.
What a unique charm that is stunning to look at. It is very eye catching.
Erica - 
05/27/2009
share
Love it
Sharon - 
05/21/2009
share
She loved the charm and bracelet!
I bought the bracelet and charm for my 8 year old daughter for Valentine's Day. She loved it!
Cherri R. - 
03/04/2009
share
Nice Gift
I purchased this charm along with a bracelet to put it on, for my niece's 40th birthday-- and was very pleased with it. The quality is definitely "above average"....
Anonymous - 
08/27/2008
share
She put them on right away!
I'm always happy with both the quality and response/ delivery time.
David - 
08/20/2008
share
My wife loved her charm and bracelet.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Unique and wearable!
Of all the birthstone charms available for mothers jewelry I thought this one combined both individuality and class. Using a charm bracelet instead of a necklace for a mother or grandmother gives more opportunity for actual wear. Great piece! She loved it.
Laura - 
01/09/2008
share
A very pretty and delicate charm - it looks beautiful on my bracelet.
Krista - 
08/22/2007
share
She loved her bracelet and her charms
I brought this as a gift for my great neice who turned 16 on her birthday August 2nd and I wanted to give her something from me that I know she will love and appreciate in years to come. Thank you for allowing me the chance to do just that.
Tawana - 
08/22/2007
share
It was pretty, my daughter reallly likes it. I would definitely add more selection regarding the charms, though. My daughter is 10 and is into dance and cheerleading, etc. She would love a charm of one of her activities.
candie - 
08/22/2007
share
She loved its simplicity and style
Its very nice and affordable. Simple, but elegant.
ROBBY - 
09/13/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peridot Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (August) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink