Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
Oval Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
Heirloom perfect, this handmade locket is crafted in sterling silver and opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos. The locket is suspended from a rolo chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
very classic
Very classic and simply beautiful locket. Only down side is that it is a little tough to open.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2012
share
When in doubt a locket is a great choice
Nice product consistent with the price. Image is very accurate. Holding one star due to no chain length options.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2012
share
She loved it!
Quality piece with a nice clean look and profile.
Bradley - 
12/27/2011
share
Great locket
The only reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is that the first one that was shipped was unable to close. For some reason the locket remained open. The ease and quickness of Blue Nile's exchange process is part of the reason it still receives such high marks. The locket is beautiful and perfect for what my wife was looking for. The exchange process took less than a week and was incredibly easy, and we couldn't be happier with the necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2011
share
Wife loves it
The locket is nice but it is hard to open. I am hoping it will "wear in" over time and become easier. My wife loves the locket and is very satisfied with it.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2011
share
Wife loves it.
Very nice simple locket, engraving reads nicely. Wife loves it. Clasp is a little too snug, need to dig finger nails in to pry open.
Michael - 
05/12/2011
share
Nice, but be careful... engraving goes on front!
Good quality and finish; however, beware that the engraving is put on the front of the locket, not the back as most would expect.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2011
share
My son bought this for his girlfriend. It's very simple and beautiful. She wears it all the time.
Karen - 
02/20/2011
share
She loves this necklace.
My son's girlfriend loved this necklace. It's very simple and pure. Looks very expensive.
Karen - 
01/15/2011
share
Recipient was pleased
I thought the locket was a little bigger than it looked online, but my sister loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Broken
It was poor quality. Very light in weight and the locket didn't close when I received it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Christmas Present
Great gift for for mom for christmas. The locket had good quality style. The service from blue nile was excellent.
David - 
01/12/2011
share
She absolutely loved the locket!
Beautiful locket....chain somewhat shorter than she would have liked but loved locket none the less! Great product
Steve - 
01/12/2011
share
Very Impressive
Very impressed with being able to have a quality monogrammed item in my hands within 48 hours from being ordered.
Jeff - 
01/12/2011
share
Classic Keepsake
This was gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Engraving and pictures makes this a very personal and loving gift.
Marianne - 
08/18/2010
share
for my beautiful daughter's wedding
The locket was lovely - her new initials looked fabulous - and the delivery was quick. really helped make my gift of love easy. Many, many thanks!!
Anonymous - 
06/02/2010
share
Wife loves the Locket
Bought the locket for my wife. She loved it.
David - 
03/06/2010
share
The quality of this item is exceptional. The week before Christmas, I had ordered a locket from another vendor as a christmas gift but when it arrived it felt cheap so I sent it back. With only a few days left until Christmas I thought I might be in trouble, but Blue Nile came to the rescue with expedited delivery and an amazing product. Thanks a million!
Mark - 
01/14/2010
share
She is thoroghly enjoying the locket
NIce size , finish and chain with clasp are all fine
Timothy J. - 
01/01/2010
share
The locket was just as expected...most notable was how quickly Blue Nile processed my order! Very satisfied...I will shop with Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
12/16/2009
share
Would buy again...
Very nice locket... Almost exactly the same as one offered by the other "Blue Box" retailer which was $225.00 more than Blue Nile...
Edward - 
06/17/2009
share
Excellent buying experience.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Beautiful locket
The shipping was very fast! The locket looked exactly like it did online! Very very pleased
Anonymous - 
06/05/2009
share
A big hit
this was definitely a big hit, the engraving looked great too
Christophe - 
05/27/2009
share
Perfect Gift
The locket was beautiful and the engraving looked great. It made a very nice Mother's Day gift.
Joshua - 
05/27/2009
share
The look of the locket was classy and beautiful. I bought it as a mothers day gift for my girlfriends first mothers day. She was very pleased.
Jason - 
05/27/2009
share
Blue Nile is so easy to work with
At the last minute. I needed something nice for my wife for Mother's Day. Working with Blue Nile could not be easier and the value received was excellent. I had a few questions about the locket after I received it. Blue Nile's telephone representative answered promptly and effectively. My wife loved the locket.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
It became her instant favorite!
She fell in love with it, became her instant favorite.
Martin - 
05/22/2009
share
The locket is wonderful- elegant! We just had difficulty openning it.
Beverly - 
05/22/2009
share
She loved the cover for the pictures.
It was the perfect gift for my daughter mother of two wonderful boys! thanks sk
Shelly - 
05/21/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oval Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink