Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wheat Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Wheat Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Sterling silver wheat links form this necklace, which closes with a decorative lobster prong clasp.
4,6 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  87 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
girl friend loves nacklace .also bought matching bracelet
lovely piece with good weight.
Ralph - 
12/20/2014
share
Excellent gift & swift delivery!
This is the 2nd necklace of this type that I have purchased from BN. In both cases, the product has been well received by my friends. Also, this represents an excellent value and delivery is very swift. Gentlemen, you can not go wrong in giving this as a gift to a lady friend! Steve-B, ChiTown
Douglas S - 
09/29/2014
share
Pleased
As expected
Pamela - 
07/23/2014
share
Heavy gauge; secure clasp; very shiny silver.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
Visually impressive
ronald - 
12/25/2013
share
Very noce chain, would be perfect if longer
I like a 30" - 36" chain and thought that if the clasp was "invisible" , I'd buy a second one and attach them. The clasp was not invisible and would show if I attached 2 of them.
Betty - 
12/23/2013
share
Great Gift
The necklace is exactly as pictured. The weight is very solid and feels elegant in appearance when worn.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2013
share
Wonderful Birthday gift!
This necklace can be worn with jeans or an evening dress. Just plain "classy"!
Mildred - 
03/18/2013
share
Valentine surprise
Beautiful, high quality.
Dan - 
02/27/2013
share
Perfect gift for a silver lover!
I bought this for my mother's birthday - she's kind of a silver junkie. She absolutely loved it! The pattern was so unique - she has nothing else like it. Very successful purchase!
Anonymous - 
02/13/2013
share
She liked it a lot!
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
Great necklace, good value.
Very well made, substantial. It is beautiful. I am very happy with it.
Leslie - 
02/05/2013
share
Very beautiful
Beautiful piece...a bit heavy for everyday wear but absolutely gorgeous. I purchased the matching bracelet too. Love Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
love this necklace
It's beautiful, have had many compliments on it!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I purchase the necklace and matching bracelet and they are even more lovely than in the photos. They are very dressy yet with an understated elegance that makes them wearable for day and evening. I would also like to comment on the customer service - the necklace was damaged in shipping, and when I contacted customer service they were exceedingly helpful in arranging for return and replacement at no cost to me. If only other companies were as considerate of their customers. It turned a disappointment into a pleasant experience.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Very happy
My gal was very impressed when she opened the box, tears and everything I was expectin.Customer service was very helpful.Now it looks like she may be interested in an engagement ring next, what's a man to do?My only concern is one time I noticed that the clasp was not properly connected to the loop when she put the chain on, easily remedied, and did not loose the necklace. understand this was NOT anything to do w the necklace, she did not hook it properly was all.
Thomas - 
11/07/2012
share
I wish it was slightly longer. Overall its a great piece.
Rose - 
03/09/2012
share
Gorgeous
Absolutely love my necklace
Anonymous - 
02/28/2012
share
matching necklace & bracelet glow
She treats like it cost five times as much as it did.
Chuck - 
02/21/2012
share
Exceptional value in sterling silver gifts!
I purchased the silver chain after previously giving the wheat bracelet as a gift, which was very well received. The chain is very impressive and matches the bracelet exactly. Both of these are exceptional values, in terms of quality and price. Also, delivery was very quick. SteveB -- ChiTown
Anonymous - 
12/03/2011
share
She loved the necklace
She really loved the chain and the unique look of the wheat chain design.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
she put all her other jewelry away. Loves it.
My wife loved it. The shine on this chains was unbelievable and the weigh was very nice.
Anthony - 
02/22/2011
share
I love this necklace!
This is a very nice piece - substantial without being obnoxious with a nice, bright shine.
Carolyn - 
01/13/2011
share
What she wanted
Exactly what my wife wanted to hang a pendent on.
James - 
01/13/2011
share
Exceptional quality and service
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Loved the necklace!
My wife wanted the Wheat Chain bracelet for Christmas. I surprised her with the necklace as well. Both were beautiful and finely crafted. She really loved them. They are heavy (in weight) but looked wonderful on her slender frame.
Steven - 
01/12/2011
share
Love it.
I would prefer a longer length, maybe 22"-24" but otherwise a very nice product.
mark - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved the necklace - feels really solid
Necklace feels really solid - very beautiful!
Anonymous - 
03/01/2010
share
Won't take it off.
I bought this for my Fiance's daugther. I loved it out of the box and she has not taken it off since Valentine's Day.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2010
share
VERY GOOD CHOICE
THIS CHAIN WAS VERY NICE. IT HAD NICE WEIGHT AND IT SEEMS VERY STURDY. IT SEEMS AS IF IT COULD BE USED AS AN EVERY DAY CHAIN.
DOUGLAS - 
01/24/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink