Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Hinged Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Classic Hinged Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Classic in style, this high-polish sterling silver money clip has a hinge for extra security as the smooth surface lends itself to personalized engraving.
4,7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
best money clip i have had.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2014
share
Excellent money clip
This is the second money clip I purchased. I liked the first one so much, I bought a second one for my son. Excellent product.
Thomas - 
02/27/2014
share
He loved it!
I bought this for my fiance as a Christmas present. He is not a wallet carrier as he finds them bulky. I chose the Initials in Roman text and I was so glad I did as it looks very classy. The item is of substantial weight for it's size and can manage a decent size number of bills. The hinge clasp ensures it will not "relax" with time and slip. We are both very pleased with this purchase.
Amy - 
01/07/2014
share
Exceeds expectations
I was worried about the hinge on this money clip. It is very strong. I am not worried anymore. The clip has not scratched in the few weeks of ownership and does not appear that it will. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Thomas - 
12/30/2013
share
Excited to give this to our son
It's very classic and traditional and the engraving added a special touch
Anonymous - 
12/21/2013
share
He loved it!
Bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and had it engraved with his monogram. When it arrived I was thrilled to see what a beautiful and classy piece this was. Extremely well made. The hinge is a great touch for added security. He loved the gift and is equally pleased with it. So worth the price!
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
Love it. Worth it!
Love the piece. This is a Father's Day gift for my husband from our baby. I was originally looking for something with a little more detail, this is plain, but the other pieces would let me fit what I wanted to have engraved. I am far from disappointed. The engraving looks wonderful and I know my husband will love it. Delivery was fast as well!!!!!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Perfect for him
I bought this for my husband for our 25th anniversary and had his initials engraved on it. I was very pleased with the looks and quality. He has been carrying his currency in his pocket seperate from his wallet and this makes it more secure and organized.
Deborah - 
03/08/2011
share
He loves his money clip!
Beautiful! Looks great engraved.
Sandy - 
02/26/2011
share
beautiful
My boyfriend loved it!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Beautiful piece!
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It is beautiful and looks to be very well made and of high quality. I hope he likes it!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2011
share
It was smaller than I expected but my husband loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/22/2011
share
He loved his money clip.
The hinged money clip is built very well, I do not anticipate it to break unlike other clips that my husband has purchased in the past. The credit cards and money do not move at all when inside the clip. My husband also loves that his initials were engraved on the clip giving it a personal touch.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
This was a beautiful money clip that I had engraved for my boyfriend's birthday. The only thing I would have changed is the option to have the monogram in all lowercase letters, and to also have them slightly smaller on the clip. However it did turn out beautifully and my boyfriend loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink