Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Timeless and classic, this money clip is crafted of high-polished sterling silver. Engrave the clip for a personalized gift.
4,4 out of 5 (232 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  232 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (232 Reviews)
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Gorgeous!
Absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to see his reaction!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
I bought the money clip as a gift, it's exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2013
share
Birthday Gift
I was looking for a quick, easy, affordable, classic and memorable gift for my husband's birthday. I'm so glad I got this!! I had it engraved and it was beautiful. I got EXACTLY what I order and it came within 2 days. The whole process was so easy and painless. Thank you Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
Great money clip!
This money clip was ordered as a Groomsman's gift. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition - the engraving was excellent. I have used Blue Nile for a few years; and, in my opinion, they have always been the top quality jeweler with great service.
Kayce - 
06/03/2013
share
Nice Clip; good quality; fast shipment. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I'm satisfied but not enthusiastic with the money clip..
It isn't very heavy. And I'm a little disappointed in the engraving. The "M" looks like an upside down "w".
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Disappointing
I purchased the money clip and engraved it for my husband as a wedding gift. When I first opened it, I was so happy- it had arrived on time, was very beautiful, and the engraving looked perfect. My husband initially loved it as well. Unfortunately, we have both become very disappointed in the clip It is fairly loose, in that you have to be "clipping" quite a few things, otherwise the clip can't hold them. My husband carries two credit cards, an id, and cash (which seems pretty standard), and unless he has 5+ bills folded up, everything falls out of the clip. Also, we have only been married 2 weeks and the clip is exceptionally scratched. My husband uses the clip the same way any man would, but the silver is already scratched up all over- it looks a few years old already and he has owned it for two weeks! I am pretty saddened by the lack of quality. I hoped that spending $100+ on a money clip meant I was getting something that would a) work and b) last. That is not the case.
Rachel - 
07/06/2012
share
Awesome money clip
My husband loved it. Although everyone is right about the scratching easily my husband said he didn't mind. It was everything I'd hoped it would be. My husband said that it will really hold a lot of money.
Erica - 
06/04/2012
share
Great classic gift.
It was the best price for the quality that I've seen, and I did lots of searching. He loves it--thanks!
Anonymous - 
05/03/2012
share
Very NIce!
Nice little clip.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
I loved the money clip. Can't wait to give it to my husband
Jennifer - 
03/26/2012
share
It looks very nice when it comes. But it scratches way to easy and once scratched it doesnt look half as nice. If you accidently put it in your pocket with your keys its over.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2012
share
My finance loved the money clip. I had it engraved with his initials. It's a great size. The only qualm I have about it, is that it was scratched after spending an evening in his pocket. Not sure if it was the product or him. Either way, scratches are to be expected on a product such as this. I love this site and will continue to make purchases here.
Mei - 
02/28/2012
share
Every purchase we have made from Blue Nile has been perfect! The customer service is remarkable! This money clip is classic and priced right!
whitney - 
02/21/2012
share
great gift
great gift
Anonymous - 
02/18/2012
share
HE LOVED IT!
This is a beautiful money clip. I ordered it to replace a 14K gold one that I gave my husband 30 years ago. He was convinced I wouldn't find an affordable one that would ever replace it but he loves this one! The engraving was perfect and there was plenty of room to have my name and the date engraved on the backside. Also, although other buyers commented about it being smaller than they expected, it was actually larger than I expected. It's still too early to tell about scratches but I really don't think it will matter much to my husband.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2012
share
Classic style and the monogram adds a wonderful personalized touch.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Looks very expensive
Exactly what I expected. Great value for a quality item. My husband was impressed.
Lynne - 
12/26/2011
share
Not only is the product nice, it was stolen from our front porch after delivery a week before Christmas and they replaced it with no charge and had it to us in time for Christmas! Exceptional customer service.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2011
share
Great value for sterling money clip
The money clip is beautiful and of high silver quality. The price was very reasonable and I am sure that my father will love it as a Xmas gift.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
easy, simple, nice product
easy, simple, nice product
Anonymous - 
12/05/2011
share
My husband loves this money clip
This is a very classy and elegant clip. i had it engraved and it was perfect. It arrived really fast, nicely packaged. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
Score!
Got the clip as a birthday present for my fiancA A A Ac. Nicely engraved, very shiny and just the right size. He loved it! Scratches easily though. It arrived as expected. Thank you, Blue Nile.
Khristina - 
11/11/2011
share
My husband loves his new money clip!
Ordered this for my husband for his birthday (which was Tuesday) on a Monday around 3 pm and it was here Tuesday at 8:30 am. That was wonderful
Robert - 
10/10/2011
share
It was perfect. Simple, classic, my husband loves it!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2011
share
He loved it!!!
Fast delivery exactly what he wanted!
Anonymous - 
09/29/2011
share
Great gift
It's a bit small but that will be easier to fit in pocket
Anonymous - 
05/25/2011
share
I loved the product.. and loved the packaging and promptness of delivery! I am a first time customer and will be back!
Michelle - 
05/12/2011
share
Happy Customer
Purchased as a gift for my husband. Was very pleased with money clip, engraving, price, and service. Would not hesitate to place another order.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Money Clip my husband needed
Nice product.....just what my husband needed.
Melissa - 
02/24/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink