Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Disc Pendant in Sterling Silver
Mini Disc Pendant in Sterling Silver
Big on style, this mini disc pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a stationed disc along a cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Loved it! It was beautiful. Will shop Blue Nile from now on.
Janet - 
08/14/2013
share
Just what I was looking for!
Perfectly sized disc and the chain is the right length that I was looking for. It arrived beautifully packaged and I look forward to the next purchase! I've been impressed with everything so far. I bought this as a birthday gift for myself.
Judith - 
08/05/2013
share
perfect mini disc
This pendant is beautiful and just the right size. I especially love that you can adjust the length and have the disc sit visibly for t-shirts and also a little longer for scoop necks!
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Delicate and pretty...
This is a pretty delicate silver necklace -- just what my daughter wanted.
Jean - 
07/26/2012
share
Perfect choice
The necklance was EXACTLY what I was looking for!
Lynne - 
06/29/2012
share
simple and elegant
It's the perfect size for everyday. The chain is a bit longer than I anticipated, but it works with almost any outfit.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Perfect
delicate and petite, exactly what I was looking for
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
Kids necklace
It Is very small...I think it really is a gift or a little girll only
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
Completely in love !
So cute, simple and confortable.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
Thinner than picture leads you to believe
caroline - 
03/21/2012
share
Loved it
I had purchased a larger disc pendant from Blue Nile in the past but it was just too large. I love this smaller size! Exactly what I was looking for!
Angela - 
03/07/2012
share
Nice, looks like it cost much more.
Delicate and beautiful perfect for casual wear but when you still want to look pulled together. I wear it even when I exercise.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink