Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Disc Pendant in Sterling Silver
Mini Disc Pendant in Sterling Silver
Big on style, this mini disc pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a stationed disc along a cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice Necklace
My daughter is into matching mother daughter necklaces. She really wanted our first initial but we could find none. These are lovely and so dainty. They are perfect
Anonymous - 
01/20/2015
share
Waiting until xmas to give it to her
nice
Donald - 
12/18/2014
share
Personal touch
Perfect size and perfect inscription
Nancy - 
10/30/2014
share
Loved it! It was beautiful. Will shop Blue Nile from now on.
Janet - 
08/14/2013
share
Just what I was looking for!
Perfectly sized disc and the chain is the right length that I was looking for. It arrived beautifully packaged and I look forward to the next purchase! I've been impressed with everything so far. I bought this as a birthday gift for myself.
Judith - 
08/05/2013
share
perfect mini disc
This pendant is beautiful and just the right size. I especially love that you can adjust the length and have the disc sit visibly for t-shirts and also a little longer for scoop necks!
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Delicate and pretty...
This is a pretty delicate silver necklace -- just what my daughter wanted.
Jean - 
07/26/2012
share
Perfect choice
The necklance was EXACTLY what I was looking for!
Lynne - 
06/29/2012
share
simple and elegant
It's the perfect size for everyday. The chain is a bit longer than I anticipated, but it works with almost any outfit.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Perfect
delicate and petite, exactly what I was looking for
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
Kids necklace
It Is very small...I think it really is a gift or a little girll only
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
Completely in love !
So cute, simple and confortable.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
Thinner than picture leads you to believe
caroline - 
03/21/2012
share
Loved it
I had purchased a larger disc pendant from Blue Nile in the past but it was just too large. I love this smaller size! Exactly what I was looking for!
Angela - 
03/07/2012
share
Nice, looks like it cost much more.
Delicate and beautiful perfect for casual wear but when you still want to look pulled together. I wear it even when I exercise.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink