Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Give her the key to your heart with this beautiful sterling silver heart-lock and key charm pendant. The hollow, lightweight charms suspend from a matching cable chain.
4,6 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  134 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Nice design, fair quality.
Purchased this item on sale and I would say it is OK for the price. Was expecting the pendant to be a little more substantial...feels very light weight. As another review mentioned, the chain definitely looks cheaper/less expensive and diminishes the look of this piece. Debated, but will keep. Cute for everyday, casual wear.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
fast shipping great product
Dusan - 
02/10/2014
share
Pendant nice. Necklace is lacking.
I like the pendant because it's nice but I wished the necklace was a better quality. The necklace didn't match the quality of the pendant. I don't think the necklace looks like the one in the photo.
NGOc - 
02/04/2014
share
She's very happy with it!
Beautiful and elegant!
Jason D - 
01/07/2014
share
SHE LOVES IT
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
I love this necklace
It is very pretty
GAIL - 
12/19/2013
share
Her face lit up when she opened the box
Extremely satisfied with the concept, length of necklace and size of the pendant
Anonymous - 
08/14/2013
share
Love It ! Love It ! Love It!
It is more beautiful in person than online. It's the perfect size and a very good quality piece of jewelry.
Carolann - 
08/12/2013
share
I bought this for my fiance' and she loved it. It brought tears to her eyes when she opened it and that was pricelss... :)
Sasha - 
07/19/2013
share
Pendant is pretty, though a little bit smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Mom wears it every day
My 8 year old Daughter picked this out for my wife her Mom for mothers day
Ernest - 
05/21/2013
share
Exactly as described loved it
I bought two of these for my two Grandaughters to give to there mother for Mother's Day and they loved them!!
SHAWNMARIE - 
05/17/2013
share
She loved the pendant
The pendant is beautiful and was given to a friend as a gift and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Great Purchase
I purchased this necklace from my mother for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. She lives in Missouri and I live in Texas so I didn't actually get to see the necklace but she raved about the quality and how it was nicely designed. This was my first purchase from Blue Nile but I will use them again in the future.
Lowana - 
05/17/2013
share
My fiance loves the necklace, she couldnt be happier.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Beautiful Cast and Finish
This piece is beautifully crafted and finished. My only complaint is that it's less substantial than I envisioned
Laura - 
03/11/2013
share
Gave this to my baby, one yr old.
matt - 
01/25/2013
share
Good buy!
Good quality and perfect size!
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Perfect size and great quality
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
it very beautful and i think she will like it
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
Worth it
Im very happy with my order. My wife loves it. Thanks
Anonymous - 
11/10/2012
share
Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver arrived on time, in a beautiful package, and it is a beautiful present for a 15th birthday.
Marina - 
10/16/2012
share
The wife loved the pendent .Would buy again from blue nile .Very happy with purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
Very good quality
Anonymous - 
05/26/2012
share
Beautiful and Priceless
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
Wife loves it!!!
This is the best style I've seen. The pendant is the perfect size & the quality is very good. I just hope you have this on a white gold, too! My wife loves it & she wears it everyday since :-)
Ramil - 
03/26/2012
share
I can't stop wearing it. It's irresistable!
i love this necklace, it goes well with everything. It can be worn as casual, or classy. The heart pendant is just perfect; not too big, not too small. Also, the pendant's weight is not too heavy. Good pick!
Regina - 
02/23/2012
share
great value
She loved it and it sent just the right message. My on;ly wish is that the necklace was about one inch longer.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
She Loved her Valentine Gift!
Its a beautiful heart and key, shiny, and a nice size, my girlfirend, loved it.
Deborah - 
02/10/2012
share
Gorgeous
I gave this "key to my heart" as a christmas gift to my sister and she loves it. She wears it all the time. Very good quality, first time shopper but I will definetly return to Blue Nile in the future :)!
Gissella - 
01/04/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink