Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Interlaced Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Interlaced Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Dimensional and petite, these stud earrings are intricately crafted in hollow sterling silver with textural accents.
4,5 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  91 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Very satisfied they will be a Christmas gift
Anonymous - 
12/17/2014
share
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/03/2014
share
I love them! Size is perfect!
Awesome quality!
Doris - 
11/24/2014
share
She saw them online and wanted them. The price was easy to allow the impulse purchase.
Stephen - 
11/12/2014
share
Great product for a great price
I love the earrings. They are very high quality.
Judith - 
11/11/2014
share
Very pretty and noticeable on the ears.
These earrings seem very well made and are quite pretty. Unfortunately they are a little bit bigger than I was hoping they'd be so I will be returning them.
jill - 
11/07/2014
share
I love the earrings
I love the earrings
Ann - 
10/17/2014
share
Super cute!
Super cute, big but not too big for studs. I was impressed with their quality for the price.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2014
share
Like them very much
Anonymous - 
10/08/2014
share
Nice earrings
nice
Cylinda - 
09/09/2014
share
Just love it!
Shiny and pretty, right size, decent price. I have been wearing them since the day I received them. Bluenile never let me down.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2014
share
They are very nice and a good value for the money. The pair I received had a flaw but they fixed it quickly and with out any hassles.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2014
share
classic earrings with a twist
bought as a gift for my mother, classic earrings really like the interlaced look. They are the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2014
share
She loves them...
Purchased these as a spontaneous gift for my wife...she loved it!
Vernon - 
08/15/2014
share
Love these earrings, wearing them right now
I didn't know the size of the earrings when I ordered them, but they exceeded my expectations
Anonymous - 
08/15/2014
share
Unique and classy
These are perfect for my small ears and pixie hairstyle
Anonymous - 
08/15/2014
share
I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!
LOVE THEM
catherine - 
08/15/2014
share
Beautiful earrings.
Very good quality.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Classic Piece
Beautiful, timeless, classic style.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
they were bigger than I thought, not as nice as I thought they would be
Martha - 
08/14/2014
share
I will make another purchase in the future!
Good quality earrings and priced well.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
love them!
Beautiful pair! Totally loved them, value for money and these are my latest favorite.
chandra - 
08/14/2014
share
I usually wear yellow gold but wanted a pair of silver earrings that would go with everything and these are perfect.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Beautiful
The detail in these earrings enhance their sparkle. They're beautiful!
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
I LOVE THE EARRINGS
The price was right and it helped that it was shipped for free.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Beautiful and Affordable Choice
Beautiful earrings. They are a classic style that will complement any outfit. They are the perfect size and look great on the ear. They look much more expensive than they are.
Shirlie - 
08/14/2014
share
She loved them
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
O love these earrings, they are perfect for everyday!
Perfect size and weight for every day - excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
simply but pretty pair
Lovely little love knots. Good quality and a steal, especially if you get them on sale like I did!
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Earrings arrived on time and in a beautiful gift box with matching pouch for safe keeping. Look and feel are what I wanted, even though the earrings look to have a lot going on they do not weigh down the ears at all. Would definitely recommend to others looking for something simple yet stands out on the lobe.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink