Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Pendant in Sterling Silver
Crafted with stylish sophisitication, this sterling silver pendant features hollow, lightweight rings intertwined on a matching cable chain.
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love it. Most necklaces tarnish after being in contact with my skin. This didn't.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Great necklace I bought for a Christmas gift. The quality is good and I like how each ring on the charm is separate versus being welded together. Nice packaging as well. I am very happy with the product.
Mary - 
12/18/2013
share
Very satisfied
Beautiful! lLays nicely on neck.shiny and chic
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
Beautiful pendant! Very high quality appearance.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Love the Pendant.It is exceptional. The chain is a little light to keep it laying flat.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2013
share
It's beautiful.
It's beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2013
share
My mom's new favorite necklace!
I bought this for my mom as a retirement present. She absolutely loved it - it is not too big and not too small for every day wear. This is a great gift!
Jennifer - 
06/26/2013
share
Has a nice weight to it, but a bit small. Overall happy with it.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
looks very expensive
the necklace is beautiful and looks classic, well made, and will be the perfect gift for my mother.
Amy - 
03/12/2013
share
beautiful necklace
Anonymous - 
12/15/2012
share
Very easy to find and purchase what I wanted. Product closely matched description and picture on website.
George - 
12/13/2012
share
Nice!
nice necklace! a bit smaller than I imagined, but nice
Sharon - 
06/14/2012
share
I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter. It is very simple, elegant, and a great piece. My daughter loved it.
Kathleen - 
06/14/2012
share
LOVE this necklace
This necklace is simple yet stunning! I wanted something that I could wear every day to dress up plain Tshirts, yet also would suit nicer outfits. This pendant fits the bill beautifully! The clasp is secure, yet one of the easiest to manipulate yourself.
Jennifer - 
05/17/2012
share
perfect everyday necklace
I bought this necklace for myself for everyday wear. It's simple, classic, and bold enough to make a statement. Just the right size. Very comfortable and I like that pendant slides on chain so that you don't have to keep straightening it.
Laurie Park - 
04/06/2012
share
I love it. It was a little smaller than I expected though.. The circles are the size of dimes.Perfect for everyday wear, which was what I was looking for.
Keli - 
03/14/2012
share
I gave the necklace to my mother and sister-in-laws. It was the perfect length and size. I like that the rings are not attached to each other completely.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Unique and Simple.
Love this necklace!!! It is unique and simple. The rings are not fixed together which is nice because sometimes they sort of chime together. I also purchased a murano glass charm, the rings slide off the chain and the glass bead makes a nice pendant.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2011
share
Great value and very nice piece
Sarah - 
11/02/2011
share
Our Daughter of Honor
My fiance and I will be giving this pendant to our 12 yr old daughter as our wedding gift to her so she can wear it while she walks down the aisle as out Maid of Honor. It symbolizes our unity of us as a family. I'm sure she'll love it!!
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink