Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Keep loved ones close with this heart locket detailing an intricate, hand-engraved filigree design. The dimensional pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace and two slots for photos. Engrave the back for a personalized touch.
4,6 out of 5 (111 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  111 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (111 Reviews)
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
This necklance is just the right size and so pretty
Diana - 
05/06/2015
share
She loved the necklace
I Loved it
Renee - 
05/06/2015
share
Mom loves her locket with pics of grandkids
Locket is beautiful chain is a bit delicate
abigail - 
05/05/2015
share
Beautiful locket
I have not given the lockets to the people I bought them for yet (one is for Mother's Day & the other for my daughter who is due to delivery her first baby any day now) but I think they're beautiful. Wish I had them engraved, just didn't think of it.
Diane - 
05/05/2015
share
The locket itself is great, but the chain is half the length of what is pictured.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2015
share
Its just beautiful. Exactly as seen online. I have not tried to open though as it is a gift
Anonymous - 
02/25/2015
share
My wife love it.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2015
share
Definitely a winner!
My wife loves it, hasn't taken it off since Valentines!
kurt - 
02/23/2015
share
Great quality and my wife loved it! Even included a little guide for finding the right sized photos
Jessi - 
02/20/2015
share
Amazing product for the price.
The size is on the larger end of the spectrum and a perfect size when worn. Weight is not too heavy or too light. The markings on the front really glitter in the sun and this is a nice bonus. The plastic covers inside the locket are very flimsy so be careful when working with them.
Katherine - 
01/07/2015
share
she loved this locket
My wife loved the locket I gave her! The etching on the front really got her attention, she loved how it sparkled. I think she may be routing for the next time I'm in trouble! Lol if it happens I know where to come to help my situation! ! Thanks
jeff - 
12/29/2014
share
It is Beautiful, and my girl loves it
edwin - 
12/25/2014
share
Beautiful detailed silver work. Very glittery!
Anonymous - 
06/13/2014
share
Spouse loved this necklace
Was just as I expected
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Gift for Granny!
This was a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for Granny and she absolutely loved it!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
She couldn't be happier.
Nice quality, great look, perfect size. She loved it.
Cedrick - 
02/26/2014
share
Our daughter seemed to love it so I guess it was quite nice.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Loved the locket!
Great looking piece and my wife loved it!
jim - 
02/14/2014
share
Lovely Locket
This locket is so beautiful...my mom loves it. Wish the chain was offered in longer lengths though....
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
she loved it
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
My daughter loves her locket!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Beautiful piece!
The locket is beautiful. Have noto given it to her yet, but I know she will love it!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Stunning piece
I purchased this locket for a wonderful friend who is moving to the west coast. The locket is beautiful; and she loved it. The length is perfect. The engraving is stunning; and the silver shimmer so beautifully in the light. I will purchase another for my sister.
Scott - 
10/22/2013
share
Beautifully engraved heart!
Anonymous - 
09/14/2013
share
Tooth Fairy gift
Perfect gift for my daughter from the tooth fairy! she wanted a heart locket that opens. Exceptional quality as always from Blue Nile.the Tooth Fairy just have to wait until her tooth falls out- I know she will love it!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
It's beautiful at a good price.
It is a beautiful locket. I don't know why you couldn't engrave a personal message longer than a letter on it though, because I took it to a place in the mall and had it done in a couple of hours. Regardless, thank you. It's beautiful and a good price.
Bradley - 
09/02/2013
share
Beautiful locket
We bought this necklace for our 12 year old daughter. It is very beautiful and she absolutely loved it. The chain is a good size on her. I thought that the locket looked big in the picture but it is the perfect size. Would definitely buy this again.
Patricia - 
06/23/2013
share
absolutely beautiful
I bought it for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. It's beautiful and now she can carry her grand babies pictures everywhere.
Brenda - 
05/17/2013
share
It was a very nice locket that my wife really like. We have two kids so a picture on each side was great.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Mother in Law loves this pendent!
Bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. Shipping was prompt and product was as described!
Nancy - 
05/16/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink