Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Girl Charm in Sterling Silver
Girl Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver girl's profile charm hangs from a lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet and can be engraved with a name and date.
4,7 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife loves it, high quality. Blue Nile never disappoints.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
Sister loved the charm.
Great gift to pass down from mother to child.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Girl charm completes my bracelet
Looks very nice. Engraving is nicely done. I have a Blue Nile charm bracelet with 7 charms and it is an impressive piece.
Jeanette - 
10/15/2011
share
Lovely baby gift!
My husband bought the charm for me after the birth of our first daughter. It's a lovely charm, especially engraved with her name and birthdate. We will probably get similar charms for all our future children!
Jem - 
08/15/2011
share
Great Choice!
My best friend just had her first baby girl and this charm, monogrammed with her daughter's birth date, was the perfect way to mark the occasion. She loved it!
Melissa - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect in every way.
The charm was a good weight and the engraving was exactly what I wanted. I love it and I was pleasantly surprised at the little blue pouch and box that it came in. And it came very quickly. This was a starter charm for my granddaughters new charm bracelet and I will definitely be coming back for more.
Trisha - 
12/14/2010
share
Very pretty charm!
This charm was identical to one I purchased last year from a jeweler in my hometown and was a much better price and value. The engraving was just lovely - I would certainly shop here again. Another surprise! I received the charm the very next day!!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2010
share
good choice for mother's day gift
bought this for my daughter for mother's day. i also purchased the bracelet and the boy charm. they came already on the bracelet and were beautiful. my daughter loved it and now i know what her next birthday gift will be........another charm from blue nile!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2010
share
Silver Girl Charm
I love this charm.I had my daughters birthday engraved by Blue Nile and it turned out perfect.It is something I will have always.
Frances - 
06/02/2010
share
LOVE IT!
I love my "girl" charm. My charm bracelet is just getting started and this was the perfect piece! I love the look, shine and placement of the engravement. My daughter's name has 6 letters and it fit great. BN is the BEST at working quickly and delivering a great product with no hassle. I will continue to use them again!!!
Leah - 
01/17/2010
share
The charm bracelet and charms were a big hit!
Not only the boy charm, but all the charms I have purchased as gifts, as well as other purchased items, have been really great. The best things about Blue Nile are that I get what I pay for, the quality is always there, as well as value and beauty. I can not go wrong with a Blue Nile idea/purchase/gift.
John - 
01/06/2010
share
It was a hit!
I ordered the charm as a gift and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. I had also gottem it engraved which was a wonderful option. The charm is a good size and with engraving looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
for the grandmothers
This charm has a very pretty silhouette and reminds me of the one my grandmother had for me when I was little. I engraved my girls first names on separate charms for my mother and mother in law and the engravings look well placed and proportionate...5-6 letters. Only used one line. I was afraid name and date would look too crowded. I would have liked a monogram option, i.e. first, last, middle but only given the option of initials, i.e. first, middle, last. The option of a birth stone would be nice as well. These charms should look very nice with the other charms and bracelet we purchased from Blue Nile for the grandmothers...this bracelet has become our go to gift and they seem to love each charm we add.
Catherine - 
11/18/2009
share
My mother loved the charms.
I purchased sterling silver boy and girl charms and was pleasantly surprised to see the beauty and quality...especially for the reasonable price.
Lisa - 
07/29/2009
share
beautiful and affordable
Bracelet is very high quality and very affordable. I love the lobster prong clasps, makes having a charm bracelet so easy!! Also, when I ordered the internet said they were out of something, but when I called the sales rep was awesome and tracked it down for me! Ordered another bracelet from a different company for a friend when I didn't want to spend as much money and was SOOO disappointed should have paid just a tiny bit more for something of substantially more quality! Also got my engagement ring at blue nile 5 yrs ago....LOVE THEM!
sommer - 
05/27/2009
share
The Charm Bracelet was the Perfect Gift!
The bracelet and charms were just as described and came looking perfect. The box they arrived in was great for gift-giving.
Elizabeth - 
05/27/2009
share
1st Brithday Present
I got this charm for my wife to commemorate our daughter's first birthday. I had it inscribed with our daughter's name and date of birth. My wife cried.
Ryan - 
05/27/2009
share
It looks good on the internet but even better in person. I was impressed with the quality of the charm when it arrived, as well as, the care that was taken to ensure it was not scratched during packaging and/or delivery. Presentation was top-notch.
Jennifer - 
01/02/2009
share
mom/ grandma Loved the head charms
We had a birthday party for my mother and I recommended your company to the rest of the family.....All 18 of the head charms arrived on time and were a great success
Catherine - 
07/30/2008
share
She cried when she opened it.
We ordered one charm for each of my mother-in-laws 12 grandchildren for her 70th birthday. It made a touching gift that she will always treasure. Each charm was beautiful and we had them engraved with their names and birthdays.
Roberta - 
06/27/2008
share
Loved the bracelet
The purchase went smoothly and delivery was as promised. My wife loved the bracelet. I will definitely be using Blue Nile again in the future.
Jeffrey - 
05/29/2008
share
Beautiful piece. Very shiny and perfectly engraved. The best part was that it arrived wrapped in a lovely, velvet jewelry pouch.
Emily - 
05/21/2008
share
My mother-in-law loved the charm. The set of charms available make this a great gift to keep adding to.
Kevin - 
05/21/2008
share
I got lucky.
The charms are wonderful. Attaching them to the bracelet was simple. The lettering was perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2008
share
She loved the bracelet and charm!
My wife and I had our first baby girl a few months ago and she wanted a charm and bracelet symbolizing our newest addition. I had our little girls name and date of birth engraved on the charm. My wife teared up when she opened it.
Michael - 
01/09/2008
share
I love my charm!
It is the perfect size for my charm bracelet. The engraving of my daughters name and birthday came out beautifully.
Stephanie - 
01/02/2008
share
More new charms to love
While I have not priced the items at Blue Nile against local or internet jewlers, I do know that I can expect nothing but quality products and service from Blue Nile. I continue to purchase items through Blue Nile because the descriptions and pictures of their items are exact to the products and their delivery has been exceptional as well.
Mac - 
10/10/2007
share
I loved these charms!
I received these as a present from my husband for the birth of my children. I absolutely love them. I couldn¿t have received a better gift from any other company. Thanks Blue Nile! Angela
Robert - 
08/15/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink