Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch)
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch)
A style essential, these classic hoop earrings are crafted from sterling silver tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4,6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  108 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Great quality and even better price!
Che - 
03/17/2014
share
Lovely
I should have measured, these were a little larger than I thought, but true to size. Very lightweight, but substantial at the same time. Tight closure. Frames face very well. Beautiful earrings, really can not go wrong with these.
Shawn - 
01/02/2014
share
She loves 'em!
Beautiful and sturdy
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Very nice, good quality. Perfect size
Larry - 
12/25/2013
share
Wife loves Them!!
My wife loves them. They are very well made. Exceptional quality for the price. Strong clasp.
mike - 
11/11/2013
share
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
09/11/2013
share
Love them!! Solid and well made, just what I had been looking for!
Paula - 
08/26/2013
share
Too small- not satisfied with earrings
The quality was great, but I wanted a larger hoop earring.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
The size is a little bigger than I usually wear but the earrings are a great value.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
OUR DAUGHTER WAS DELIGHTED.
VERY PLEASED WITH THE EARRINGS. THE QUALITY AND LOOK WAS JUST AS DESCRIBED. THEY WERE A GIFT
Anonymous - 
12/08/2012
share
The earrings were exactly as pictured. I bought them as a gift and she loved them!
Karen - 
11/23/2012
share
They are beautiful and just the size I wanted....
Cynthia - 
11/19/2012
share
Better than expected.
Candace - 
11/19/2012
share
Beautiful. Nice weight and width.
Carrie - 
10/24/2012
share
Love ...Blue Nile
Lost mine the week before. Clicked on your ad and of course .... Found replacements. Was very pleased... And will order more.... As I found a few more that I don't think I can live with out. Thank You, wonderful website.
Katherine - 
10/22/2012
share
Excellent but sturdy!
Elegant but sturdy! Exceptional quality
Debbie - 
10/19/2012
share
I love them.
They are bigger than I expected, but that doesn't matter.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
So glad I bought these
These are by far the nicest sterling silver hoops I have owned. They're worth twice the price, but I'm grateful for their affordability. They are polished perfectly and of top-notch quality with smooth edges, which is especially important on the part that goes through your earlobe. They're also shipped in a pouch with a separate pocket for each earring! So glad I bought these---am now a true-Blue customer.
Vanessa - 
09/13/2012
share
Theeee perfect earing. They're especially good because they hide the piercing in my ears. I'm no spring chicken. I can wear them with jeans or dressier clothes. Excellent delivery service as well.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2012
share
The earrings are beautiful. The posts are thicker than they look in the picture and for me somewhat uncomfortable.
Elisabeth - 
08/07/2012
share
Simple & understated
These were a perfect addition to my jewelry collection. They are simple enough to wear everyday and I get compliments on them from my pickiest friends who are die hard fashion mavens! Highly recommended if you want a plain, simple pair of hoops for an understated look.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Beautful Silver Hoops !
Beautiful Silver hoops; great size. Beautifully packaged. Love blue nile.
madlen - 
03/06/2012
share
I love my earrings.
They are easy to put on and not too heavy and they perfect size for work and the weekends.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
She Loved them.....thought I paid hundreds for them
The really lovely. my lady love them...it was a belated christmas gift
Anonymous - 
01/24/2012
share
Great gift
I purchased four sets of earrings for my wife and stepdaughter from Blue Nile. They loved everything. The customer service reps were also very helpful and curtious
Shane - 
01/04/2012
share
Classic and beautiful!
Classic and beautiful! This will definitely be the best gift I bought my niece.
Bridget - 
11/29/2011
share
Good quality, but thick
These are good quality hoops. A little fatter than I would like, but I'm not much of a dangle earring person so probably not a problem for most. However, the thickness does add weight. I would definitely buy them again after having seen them.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2011
share
Loved them
I love these earrings!
Anonymous - 
09/16/2011
share
Beautiful earings. I love them.
Beautiful earings, very shiny. They are exactly as described. They fit well and are very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2011
share
These earrings are a perfect classic.
They are perfect in price, worksmanship, weight, etc. I recommend them and would quickly buy another pair if they came a little larger in diameter.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink