Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1")
A style essential, these classic hoop earrings are crafted from sterling silver tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4,6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  122 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love these earrings
Classic, comfortable, look good in all occasions. Goes with everything -- wonderful earrings
Karen - 
04/28/2014
share
Nice addition!!
The hoops are very pretty, and they are just the right fit.
Nancy - 
01/06/2014
share
Perfect gift
Nice looking, good weight and size
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
reasonably good value for price
The service was great. The quality of the jewelry seems very good for the price. they are lighter than I expected, but that is not bad.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
Great quality! I have super sensitive ears and these are the first sterling silver earrings I am able to wear! A little larger than I anticipated but they are very pretty. ( wish they were a little smaller but I still love them!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Beautiful hoop earrings.
Simple, classic hoop design.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
I wear them everyday - love them!
Perfect size for wearing casually or for an elegant event. Clasp is tight enough so I don't feel like they would fall off. They are light in weight, fit very well.
Jessica - 
07/22/2013
share
These earrings are classically beautiful. They look stunning with whatever outfit you wear and will not disappoint you.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
My mother-in-law loved the earrings!
NATALIE - 
05/22/2013
share
Awesome Christmas present!
I bought these for a Christmas present and she loves them!
Alan - 
01/02/2013
share
Very beautiful right out the bag...very nice
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
I was expecting small earring but these were big. Very light and nice quality.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2012
share
Love the earrings!
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
Sister loved these as a gift
I bought these for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them. She wore them the first day and people commented on how nice they are. She has worn them several times and says they are nice without being to bold or flashy.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
My earrings are fabulous! They arrived exactly on time and are beautiful. I was very surprised at how light-weight they are and they are very comfortable. I hardly know I have them on.
Susan - 
11/21/2012
share
Very pleased with the purchase. Fairly accurate picture of actual item.
Christine - 
11/16/2012
share
Amazed at shine, weight and style
Best earring ever! Great shine, weight and l style. I was amazed this quality of product could offered for such a low price!
Laura - 
10/30/2012
share
Perfect fit. They are beautiful. I plan to purchase a second pair as a backup.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2012
share
They more perfectly replaced the pair I lost. The finish is beautiful and they are so nice and light in weight.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2012
share
Wife was happy so I was happy
Anniversary gift and wife loved them
Kyle - 
06/18/2012
share
Love the Silver Hoop Earrings
I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered from Blue Nile. The Silver Hoop Earrings are a perfect size and just what I wanted. They can be worn with anything.
Linda - 
06/14/2012
share
Love them
Love them, I wear them almost every day, perfect size
Diane - 
03/15/2012
share
She loves them!
Great value and look nice!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
She loves them
Looked just as they do on the website. Lighter in weight than I expected, but I guess that is good for earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Perfect size for young woman!
Beautiful earrings I bought for my 12 year old. They are gorgeous and not too big for her age!
Brianne - 
12/26/2011
share
Must Have Earrings
Love these hoop earrings. They are great for casual or business casual wear. The 1 inch size is not too big or not too small, perfect size. Quality is top notch. Highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2011
share
Perfect little gift...
These are just simple silver earrings, I bought them for my daughter - after returning a pair I'd purchased from another company. These are beautiful - just the right weight and size. As usual, excellent Blue Nile quality.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2011
share
Great earrings
Very lovely staple jewelry item. They have a great presence, especially under my thick hair. Though they look substantial, they are actually quite light and comfortable to wear. I always enjoy my Blue Nile purchases, and always receive quality items.
Tiffany - 
12/01/2011
share
Size a little smaller than I expected. How good quality earrings. I would recommend them,
Anonymous - 
11/29/2011
share
Blue Nile is the place to shop
Exceptional price and quality.Timely delivery and lovely salesperson.Ihave a coupon and I intend to order another item very soon. You are to be commended on your excellent merchandise and pricing
Katherine K - 
07/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1") :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink