Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Open Heart Earrings in Sterling Silver with 14k Gold Posts
Open Heart Earrings in Sterling Silver with 14k Gold Posts
Classically feminine, these delicately curved, hollow-formed sterling silver hearts are accented by 14k gold posts.
4,4 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Replaced a lost similar earring
The seem a bit bigger than they looked online.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2014
share
Cute!
As a mom, I love small earrings that can't be grabbed by my baby. These are cute -- but aren't so tiny that they look childish. They are light and would be great for anyone with sensitive ears.
Coffey - 
04/28/2014
share
Excellent quality for the price
I love them. The quality is great and it's nice having the gold post. My only complaint is that the post is much longer than any of my other earrings from here, and I'm not sure why. Otherwise they're excellent.
Nicole - 
03/17/2014
share
Nice heart earrings
Pretty open heart earrings. Was disappointed on the backings. One was super tight and the other was very loose. Called customer service and my only option was to pay to ship them back and exchange them for another pair. I didn't want to do that to not only waste money on shipping but chance this happening with another pair of same earrings. After looking through my jewelry box, I found backings that we're better fitting. Whether earrings are $50 or $500, still frustrating they didn't arrive "perfect".
Christina - 
01/01/2014
share
These earrings are really pretty and have a unique design. I was looking for something to wear almost daily though, so they didn't work out for me just because of the posts - they don't "lock" close enough to the ear for my liking but otherwise they are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
Great earrings for a gift!
I was so happy to receive these earrings as a birthday gift to myself. They are just the right size, and the gold posts keep me from any problems with irritation from different metals. I love them, and they match a necklace I have better than the earrings designed for that necklace. Nice job!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
So cute and she loved them!
I bought these for my mother in law for mothers day and she absolutely loved them! She has not taken them off, I'm even considering buying myself a pair!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Sweet earrings for a young girl.
Perfect size and sentiment for our niece's reception of First Communion.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
Love these earrings. They are very pretty and a perfect size for me. I have sensitive ears so the gold posts works very well for me. I would very much recommend them.
Mary - 
03/13/2013
share
Lovely design and good quality earrings. Just beware of the stock image showing the earring on a ear. I know it's just an illustration but it makes the earrings look a lot smaller than they are. Instead stick to the measurements.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
Beautiful product but backing won't stay on
They are beautiful and my daughter loves them except the backing somehow won't stay on. I bought them because she has very sensitive ears and the stem is gold but now I have to find a different backing.
Margaret - 
12/17/2012
share
I love them. Perfect size for everyday wear. I own many pieces of blue Nile jewelry including my engagement ring and I love them all.
Madelyn - 
08/03/2012
share
Pretty earring, simple, classic and look pricier than they are.
These are beautiful. An added bonus is that several people have made comments that make clear they think these are from Tiffany's.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
She loved the earrings
My Granddaughter loved the earrings.. They were a gift
Susan - 
09/20/2011
share
Purchased the earring to go with my Double Heart necklace. I like the design. A heart without part of it missing like the open heart design of a big chain store.
Julie - 
03/07/2011
share
The earrings are a terrific buy.
The earrings were exactly as represented in the photograph, and were even better than I expected.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Very nice design
Love these earrings. Nice and petite looking. You won't be able to see them if you have long hair though, you'd have to tie a ponytail to show them off. Otherwise, very cute.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
Great Earrings
Great earrings, I just wish they had a white gold back option.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2011
share
These were bought to match the two hearts necklace. She absolutely loves them. Very pretty pieces.
Donald - 
01/13/2011
share
My neice loved the earrings!
The earrings were just what I was looking for. They are a perfect size and weight.
Joanne - 
11/15/2010
share
So cute
I bought these for my matron of honor with the matching necklace. I haven't given it to her yet, but I love it and want one for myself.
Anonymous - 
08/11/2010
share
She loved these earrings
Good Quality product! Good price! no compaints!
John - 
03/03/2010
share
She loved these earrings
What a beautiful set of earrings. A gift my wife wanted and I had no clue where to find them until I found them at Blue Nile.
ERNEST - 
02/26/2010
share
The Perfect Earrings to Match
I bought the open heart necklace for her birthday, and the earrings for christmas. She wears them all the time, and tells me about the complements she gets on them. Great earrings at great value. Thanks Blue Nile
Nate - 
01/21/2010
share
Surprised at the High Quality
My 17 year old son bought these for his girlfriend and she loved them. She liked them so much they picked out a matching necklace. I was very surprised at the high quality of the jewelry. Very pretty and this is now where I will come for my jewelry. Great prices for the quality of the items. I ordered this 4 days before Christmas and I received it in 2 days. Super shipping. I'm telling all my friends about Blue Nile. Thank you...
Rich - 
01/10/2010
share
The earings are beautiful - a great price and love that the posts are 14k gold. My teenager just got her ears pierced and can only wear gold, but loves silver jewlry so this worked out perfectly!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
bought them to go with the large open heart pendant... was a little disappointed in the size.. but yes it's as adverstised.. Thought I had seen a pair of floating earings to match but it wasn't through blue nile and my first experience with the heart pendant was superb.. so I'll continue to use you... thanks, happy new year
David R - 
12/30/2009
share
Perfect for my 13 year old -- or me!
Perfect earrings for my 13 year old daughter. Not only are they beautiful and just the right size (not too big, not too small), but I LOVE that they have 14K gold posts. My daughter is one of those people who is allergic to anything not 14K gold in her earlobe.
Laurie - 
12/23/2009
share
I bought these for my 11 year old niece and she LOVED them!
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
My 13 year old daughter loves these earrings. They match the necklace we bought for Christmas. So many people think the earrings and necklace are Tiffany's. Very nice quality at a fraction of Tiffany's cost!
Mary - 
05/17/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink