Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Grande Drop Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Grande Drop Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Striking in design, these drop hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with two delicate twisted rings that hold three polished rings creating lots of movement and length.
4,3 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She really liked them
The receiver of this gift was very pleased with the style and size, allowing her to wear them in work or out on the town.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2013
share
I love these earrings!
I just happen to be wearing these today! The earrings are exactly as described. They are very lightweight. Good quality. And I was pleased that they came with wire stops.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
Look even better than expected!
These earrings are light and airy, but they have an elegant shine and an expensive appearance.
Suzanne - 
02/19/2013
share
Beautiful! and Sexy
These hang nicely and are easy to spot,even with my shoulder length hair. Very pretty. Sparkle.
melanie - 
02/01/2013
share
Very pretty earrings!!!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2013
share
These are beautiful!
These earrings were much nicer than I expected. I know my granddaughter will love them!
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
I love it! Very beautiful! I have had many compliments, every time I wear it I will at least have one person notice them. You can't go wrong with Blue Niles's jewelry! Still my favorite piece from Blue Nile is my engagement ring!
Maria - 
10/29/2012
share
Would Not Recommend
I thought these earrings were more substantial than they actually are. They are flemsy at best. They should come with a back on them as I almost lost one the first time I wore them.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
Always in Style
They are gorgeous in person and comfortable to wear. They are also good for casual wear or an evening out with your loved one OR girls' night out. Love these and worth the price. Will be able to wear these for many years to come. Always in style.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
I love this earring because it was more beautiful than what I had imagined and it fit perfectly.
Nikky - 
04/18/2012
share
Fashionable & Flirty
These earrings were better than expected. While light on the ears, they are substantial in their appearance. They are fashionable and flirty. Eye catching with their movement. Perfect length and very comfortable to wear. I love them. Received several compliments the first time I wore them!
Ginger - 
08/10/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink