Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Framed Rectangular Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Framed Rectangular Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Simple, concentric frames add the perfect touch of style to the edge of these sterling silver cuff links.
4,4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
I bought these as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for my husband. Perfect choice them being sterling silver.
Wendy - 
06/18/2014
share
He Loved the Cufflinks!
SETH - 
12/13/2012
share
He got a lot of compliments at work
I was impressed with the cuff links and thought they looked great. I was nervous about getting something engraved without seeing it first, but the website picture was completely accurate.
Caitlin - 
08/14/2012
share
Great Cuff Links
Wonderful quality...my husband loved them.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2011
share
Quality is not as nice as I expected. They are engraved and cannot be returned. I was disappointed with the overall quality and weight of the cuff links.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2011
share
He loved them.
Michelle - 
05/09/2011
share
Valentines Gift
I bought these as a Valentines gift for my husband. I have yet to give them to him, but I love them. I had them engraved and they are gorgeous! Can't beat Blue Niles shipping!!!
Samantha - 
01/27/2011
share
Great gift
The engraving looks great and the cuffs are lovely! Can't wait to give these to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
The perfect 5 year anniversary gift.
These cufflinks are perfectly elegant and understated. The quality is fantastic and the engraving looks beautiful. I know my husband will have these for many years to come. These cufflinks fulfilled the traditional 5 year anniversary gift of sterling silver perfectly!
Natalie - 
07/28/2010
share
Buy them now
Needed an anniversary gift for my husband but was concerned about buying engraved cufflinks online. Given Blue Nile's reputation, I took the plunge on these and was so thrilled with the workmanship. The engraving is wonderful - no bubbling, perfectly centered, exactly as anticipated - and the work was done incredibly quickly, to boot. Had the package in hand within 2 days without those crazy express shipping costs. Will definitely be buying through Blue Nile again in the future.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2010
share
Just what I wanted
Just what I wanted them to be. Gave them as a gift. It prompted me to buy another pair!
Anonymous - 
06/30/2010
share
Happy Father's Day
My husband wanted a nice pair of cufflinks. So I purchased these with a monogram and he loved them. Delivery was prompt and they came in a nice blue velvet bag and blue nile box. very nice.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2010
share
Beautiful cuff links
These cuff links are very well crafted, my husband loved them. Blue Nile never disappoints!
Sarah - 
06/20/2010
share
Simply classic
The cufflinks are very classic.. the engraving is top notch. My husband loves them, they are one of his favorites.
Robert - 
06/15/2010
share
las minute stunning gift
Great item at an amazing price and delivery was fast and free. Can't say enough about a last minute great gift.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Extraordinary customer service
I and the recipient are both very please with the cuff links purchased as a Christmas gift.; exceptional workmanship including monogramming. Better yet, the customer service was no less than extraordinary - ordered online on 12/22 PM and received free FedEx on the 23rd of December! Unheard of....thanks!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
Better than expected!
Just as they appeared online - actually even better quality than I expected. Couldn't believe how quick the engraving was for the quality. Will definitely shop here again.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
love them!
nice size, weight, look. very happy with the monogram inside it also
Elizabeth - 
01/06/2010
share
I bought these for my fiance for Christmas and he loved them!
Patricia - 
12/30/2009
share
turned out great!
Awesome - highest quality
Kristen - 
12/09/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Framed Rectangular Cuff Links in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink